Reading Reviews for Yes
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sazel_c Yes

12th November 2008:
Aw, that was really nice. I must admit, it would have been interesting if the plot had changed radically and HG and VK had ended up together in the actual books, but I'm glad she got with Ron in the end! Anyways, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PlayboyLuver Yes

16th May 2008:
I love your story. Yes it is cute how Viktor can't pronounce her name, but i suppose it's his Bulgarian backround as to why he can't pronounce her name. PLEASE WRITE MORE this story was fantastic. Everything in it was great !

 Report Review

Review #3, by umpaworld Yes

19th June 2007:
Personally, I really like the whole Hermione-Krum thing. I always have, don't know why, just have. Really liked the story, though I'm not a big fan of one-shots, I actually read this one (usually I don't even bother), so congratulations, you got my read. Good job, but now I'm gonna go. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Utopia anonymous Yes

15th May 2007:
For a quickly-written piece, it contained everything and more you would expect. It was short, sweet and well written; you should show more pride in your work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisi77 Yes

24th November 2006:
I like this stroy very much, it's tender, you must write some more about Viktor and Hermione

Author's Response: I plan to do a fic about the Yule Ball and some of the trouble around it. If I do, I'll definitely have Viktor and Hermione in it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dorfam Yes

30th August 2006:
i like your story . u say u dont like their pairng, so who do like to pair with hermione .

Author's Response: I like Ron/Hermione. And I like Draco/Hermione, young Sirius/Hermione, young Remus/Hermione and sometimes Harry/Hermione better than Viktor/Hermione. But R/Hr rules!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Yes

12th July 2006:
Awesome story! I love it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moony_Emily Yes

9th July 2006:
I really liked this! It was so cute. It made me smile.

Author's Response: And now you made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyflower22 Yes

23rd June 2006:
It was pretty good.

I like how she related everything back to how Ron couldn't spoil her night.

It was very cute.^_^

~Jess

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by returning_maruaders Yes

17th May 2006:
dude, great use of juxtaposition. yes all the way through and no at the end. that was sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamer Yes

28th April 2006:
awwwwww sweet....thats such a nice fic :) i love stories like that all nice and simple...not full of swearing and crying...i think hermione and krum would make a lovely couple if hermione wasnt destined to be with ron lol...we all know its gonna happen :P

Author's Response: We know! Yes, I suppose Viktor and Hermione would make a nice couple, but she's definitely destined to be with Ron. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by amanda Yes

11th March 2006:
awww that was sooo sweet!!!!!! =]

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FutureAggie09 Yes

11th March 2006:
I think this was a really good oneshot. You don't see many of hermione and krum on here. nice job

Author's Response: There are quite a few actually. If you look long enough, I'm sure you'll find several of them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by d Yes

10th March 2006:
its great

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lauren Yes

10th March 2006:
Awesome! You've given me a whole new out look on Viktor Krum, now. I love how you finished. I kinda wish I could have my first kiss be like that.

Author's Response: Happy to see that someone like how I finish. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lauren Yes

10th March 2006:
Awesome! You've given me a whole new out look on Viktor Krum, now. I love how you finished. I kinda wish I could have my first kiss be like that.

Author's Response: I haven't had my first kiss yet, and it would be wonderful to have a kiss like that. But I doubt that would happen.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bitterbutsweet Yes

19th February 2006:
very cute again, i read another one of yur one shots and decdide to read another. maybe you could consider writing a few longer stories maybe 3 or 4 chapter then your stories would be perfect!!

Author's Response: I will do that. I'm working on several stories at the same time, some one-shots, and some longer stories. I only want to (for once) finish the fics before I post them. :) I'm working on a J/L fic now, but that one won't be out for... I don't know. It'll take at least some weeks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paloma Patil Yes

5th February 2006:
That's so sweet. I like that it wasn't a Hollywood kiss or a literary kiss...it was simply theirs. Lovely. And I'm pleased that her confused feelings for Ron didn't ruin what was a perfectly lovely moment for her. Well done! Paloma

Author's Response: Aw, I love all your reviews; you're too kind!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anastasia Yes

29th January 2006:
Very nice story --and it fits really nicely into Goblet of Fire. I liked the first part a lot. Hermione's feelings are portrayed amazingly. ~Anastasia

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jamie Yes

27th December 2005:
OOO! HOW FLUFFY! IT MAKES ME FEEL SO HAPPY/BUNNY/HAPPY-CUDDLE-UP-IN-FRONT-OF A-FIRE-HAPPY

Author's Response: I love to make people happy

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alex Yes

23rd December 2005:
Awwwwwwww! VK was soo cute in this story! Make more soon!

Author's Response: thank u

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beverly_sister Yes

1st December 2005:
Great I love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jack23 Yes

7th October 2005:
really great. missing scene from GOF. R U going to write more? If so, i'll read it.

Author's Response: I'm not going to write anymore on this. It was a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CarlaBlomst Yes

6th October 2005:
Absolutt! Tror du + AstridElisabeth e di einaste norske eg vettom.. Du hadde kje gidda lesa ein av fic'ane min foresten?=)

Author's Response: Jeg leste en av dem... Kanskje jeg leser flere snart. =) Tror jeg så en til her som var norsk... Husker ikke navnet...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Curly Yes

6th October 2005:
I love it! I think it is also cute that Viktor cant pronounce her name right! I think that Hermione and Viktor make a cute pair! But HG/DM and HG/OW is still #1!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! HG/RW is the best, though. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>