Reading Reviews for It Hurts. It Really Hurts.
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione15 Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

31st July 2007:
Great please hurry and write more


Author's Response: i will try!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione15 Head of Department

19th July 2007:
Oh please hurry and write another chapter I still am a little in th dark about what happened to Hermione and why is Draco not hurting hermione when Ginny leaves?

Author's Response: um i dont really know lol i try to update and answer yur questions

 Report Review

Review #3, by Narcissa48 Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

26th February 2007:
gonna write anymore?

Author's Response: I'm gonna try thanks much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Narcissa48 Hate Letters

26th February 2007:
gr draco is so difficult (and hot)

Author's Response: True that

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

24th February 2006:
awwwwwww....well not about mione and draco but harry...lol!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: lol, thnx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Letter

24th February 2006:
errrrrrr....ok nevermind i understand...poor mione!!! lyl lyl and yay harry!!!!

Author's Response: lol, yup

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Head of Department

24th February 2006:
dat was cute...awww...i like the couple of luna and nev!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: heehee, thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva ?

24th February 2006:
errrrr...LOVED the title although it didnt go with the chappie exactly...lol lyl lyl

Author's Response: lol, yea, well...

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Hate Letters

24th February 2006:
ooooo...this is interesting althoug a little confusing!!! wuts happening! lyl lyl

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by faith Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

14th February 2006:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will, i hope!

 Report Review

Review #11, by romancewriter Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

19th January 2006:
its great great great!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i know it is :}

 Report Review

Review #12, by chryshelle Hate Letters

19th December 2005:
this is good so far.

Author's Response: Thanx!

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ljay Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

1st December 2005:
really good chapter, it was a bitr short, but very good anyway.

Author's Response: Yeah, i kno, but... Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Phantom Of The Opera Amazing, the Things a Letter Can Do

30th November 2005:
i mean, wow

Author's Response: Again, is that bad?

 Report Review

Review #15, by cookie monster ?

30th November 2005:
erm, well there a difference between acting immature and tastefully cruel, Draco's speaking more like a kid than and adult, and I think it would be better if you had what hDraco did to hermione in this chapter. And where's Ron? Well I think there therapy idea is good and it can really go somewhere. : )

Author's Response: Um, well Ron's in next chapter and so is what draco did hermione. If not that one, then the one after if, just keep reading! :}

 Report Review

Review #16, by BritWitch The Letter

27th November 2005:
You have my attention!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanx! I'm writing the next chappie now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whoever you think i am The Letter

27th November 2005:
great story.....post soon

Author's Response: Thanx! I'm writing the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mark Hate Letters

23rd November 2005:
yes its really confuzling

Author's Response: If you read on, it'll all become clear!

 Report Review

Review #19, by banana The Letter

18th November 2005:
ok where is this going

Author's Response: You'll have to read on and find out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by my karma ran over my dogma Hate Letters

16th November 2005:
*gasp* yay! you used my idea! of neville helping! i love this story! but shouldn't we be seeing some harry and ron stuff? where are they?

Author's Response: Dont worry, they'll come in later and even if they didn't they would obviously be at the wedding!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenni ?

27th October 2005:
Intresting. I'd like to see where this is going. So far so good. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanx! Yur the first person to review this chapter! I

 Report Review

Review #22, by Darcy Hate Letters

12th October 2005:
its a great story so please please please please please finished it =)

Author's Response: lol, i'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry4Ever Hate Letters

10th October 2005:
Hey! This was just a tad confusing, but I'm sure you have a good explanation for it. I like the premise...so it's boding well for a great story. BTW...if you could read my other stories, I'd appreciate it. I'm off to read one of your others now! Great job!------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ron's_as_hot_as_his_hair Hate Letters

5th October 2005:
a Gilmore Girl fan? Heck, yes! A fanfic writer? Heck, yes! I'd love to write a story with you! e-mail me about it! forgivengirl@juno.com

Author's Response: hmm.... well, i already found someone!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kay Hate Letters

3rd October 2005:
Great starter chap! Oh and I could help write the GG fic. (crazyinafunnyway2@comcast.net)

Author's Response: Thanx! That'd be great; I'll email you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>