Reading Reviews for The Perfect Word
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by irrelevant The Perfect Word

19th May 2008:
this is my favorite sentece (more like part of a sentence, really): as Arthur shifted uncomfortably and muttered: “don’t they ever breathe?”
it made me giggle :)

by the way it's brilliant and I love the nickname 'Freckles'

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lostmyheart The Perfect Word

31st January 2007:
Aww, that's so cute =D
I love it.

10/10 from me :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ellen The Perfect Word

27th May 2006:
awww, so sweet she said yes i thought she would say no! Arthur’s last words were funny!

Author's Response: Lol. I know, I love Arthur's last words as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xBroken WingsxBroken Heartsx The Perfect Word

30th December 2005:
lmao; hehe typical father. You are so good at the fluffy moments!!

Author's Response: Ah yes, I love fluff! Yet it's so hard to write it, so it's nice to know that I write them well! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life after death The Perfect Word

27th November 2005:
Its brilliant, especially the end. I had just read a really horrible fan fic and yours really cheered me up.

Author's Response: Aw, you're welcome! I'm so glad I made you happy again! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #6, by dream_catcher The Perfect Word

10th November 2005:
Wow, this is so cute! I love D/G, and you write them amazingly well. I think they were both perfectly in character. Great fic! Oh, yeah, and I love Arthur's last words, too! lol

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Haha, don't we all love him? Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fear me101 The Perfect Word

10th November 2005:
haha great one-shot. very giddy and cute!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mia The Perfect Word

8th November 2005:
That's really cute! Altho I didn't expect draco to be so nice about it.

Author's Response: Oh well, it's after the war and Draco's always known to go out in style (least in fanfic). ^-~

 Report Review

Review #9, by babygrl2008 The Perfect Word

28th October 2005:
i loved it, of course it had to be good because nemo autem mei amor was.

Author's Response: Oh thank you honey! Haha, you're spoiling me, that you are.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vampire_Penguin The Perfect Word

23rd October 2005:
haha! that was awesome! luv it!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! I'm so glad that you did!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostMaeblleshire The Perfect Word

18th October 2005:
Ooh, I loved Arthur's last words, too! And I also love how you describe exactly what is going on; it paints a nice picture for the reader. (Plus, there's the "winter cold," which I desperately miss as well, so it was rather refreshing to read about something set in that season! ^_^) I really did love this though. The way you mastered the dialogue was wonderful. The only thing is that Draco seemed a bit OoC... but then again, I suppose that afer everything has happend, he would have seen the err of his ways, or summat... Well, hopefully, at least! Ah well, I still loved it! *grins* Cheers!

Author's Response: Isn't Arthur the best? And this "winter cold" I'm beginning to miss the "summer warmth" lol. Yes, Draco was a bit but hey I was intending him to act a bit diff in after the war, as you've said. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimMalfoy The Perfect Word

2nd October 2005:
Yaaay!! I loved it!! :D Awe, awe!! It was so sweet and cute and lovable and... Aaah! I loved it (had to say that again) I really love the way you write. This is really the best Draco/Ginny one shot I've read, it's going straight into my favorites the next time I sign in. =) Glad you liked the banner btw.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! And much thanks on the banner! I'm so happy you reviewed, you're one of my favorite writers! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Urvi The Perfect Word

27th September 2005:
Aww! You made them so cute together! I like how you used the weather as an advantage as a backdrop for the whole situation. I liked your beginning, starting out cool and slow, although I do think you spent too much time focusing on the cocoa. Great one shot though.

Author's Response: Yes, I missed winter so I wrote it. But, now that it's getting cold I think I want summer back (not to mention it's school again XP). Ah, the cocoa...well, it was my inspiration. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fairgirl The Perfect Word

25th September 2005:
this story was very good, you are a very good xwriter, i love your stories!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much! I love getting comment like these, they're so utterly sweet and inspiring! =D Thank you, again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CarlaBlomst The Perfect Word

24th September 2005:
Oh, how cute! I loved Arthur's comment too. Though I'm really not a fan of Draco/Ginny: Good job! (would you mind r/r my fic?)

Author's Response: Of course, I'd love ot see you're fic! I'm sorry I haven't though, because of...you know, life. =) Lol, it's Arthur the best?

 Report Review

Review #16, by FallingLillies The Perfect Word

24th September 2005:
Love it heaps! Especially Arthur! Genius!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Arthur is a genius! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by CornishPixie The Perfect Word

23rd September 2005:
That was so PERFECT! Gah! It seemed to have a sort of 'Friends' air to it, if you know what I mean, but other than that, awesome. I love your descriptions, and I love how Draco went to ask the Weasley's first! How Sweet!! And Mr. Weasley's last line? Priceless. Good work.

Author's Response: Well, Draco is a gentlemen ;). Oh and Friends? God, I didn't even know! I'm so glad. I LOVE that show! (Not to mention I miss it like hell! Though, we do have re-runs still! =D) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by flames_of_fawkes The Perfect Word

23rd September 2005:
Hey, great last sentence! It sounds just the kind of thing Arthur would say! It's really well written, well done!

Author's Response: Hehe, Arthur reminds me so much of Ron which is why the sentance! =) Thank you so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login