Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Teenage Witch
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfiction Confessions of a Teenage Witch

6th July 2012:
i liked the story and i hope that you had fun writeing it because i had fun reading it. just have fun with it.

Author's Response: Fun is what it is all about. I think that is why everyone on this site writes what they write. They don't want the Harry Potter fun to end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriuslyCrack Confessions of a Teenage Witch

29th May 2009:
Haha, that was a great read. I came across your story on TDA where you requested the banner. I decided to take up your request but then saw that you wanted animation. So I backed off. But I couldn't resist clicking on the story link. Because you have a very tempting title. Confessions are always a good read. lol. And I enjoyed reading this very much. I can almost feel what Hermione is feeling, torn between two great boys. But I want her to end up with Ron, because seriously, they belong to each other. They're like the cutest pair *cuddles* So, I definitely vote for Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione. But I guess it's up to you. :D Great job, btw. Are you going to post a second chapter soon, then? Please let me know. I'm Bedazzled on TDA. Do PM me :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! I'll be PMing you soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelly Confessions of a Teenage Witch

11th April 2009:
Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermionie!

Author's Response: Exactly what I wished it to be!

 Report Review

Review #4, by XD DracoRocksMySocks XD Confessions of a Teenage Witch

5th April 2008:
WELL ! ! Even though it is only short, I loved every bit of it ! I think it would be fun if Ginny starts to really like Draco, Hermione can have Harry, and Ron should tell Hermione that he has a crush on her, nothing more. And Hermione can say the same! Haha, me and my dreams. :D :D x x

Author's Response: lol.
Sounds like you agree with everyother person who has read this story!
Thanks for the input!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan Confessions of a Teenage Witch

29th March 2008:
Nice story. I TOTALY think Harry/Hermionie go well togeather

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Usako99 Confessions of a Teenage Witch

16th March 2008:
Very well written, I liked it alot! Great job. Ok, who should be with who... well that's easy H/Hr, D/G and R/L. :-) See not hard at all!

Author's Response: Lol thanks hun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Confessions of a Teenage Witch

5th March 2008:
hmm,it is interesting and it something i enjoyed

Author's Response: :) :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bertovia Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
All I can say, is that I am hoping for Hermione/Harry. But if that cannot be, just do not let it be Hermione/Ron. Harry is a blind idiot for not seeing how important Hermione is to him, but Ron, in no way, deserves her.

Author's Response: You know, this is my third answer like this. I'm starting to think that I'm in the minority. Thank you for you review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by StarGirl Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
I think harry & hermione, ron & luna, and draco & ginny! really good, but make sure its harry & hermione!

Author's Response: Hmmm, interesting. I agree to a point, but then again I can never decide who I want who to be with.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katy Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
Harry/Hermione!!!
Ron/Luna
Ginny/Someone else!

I really like this. It is soo well written. No grammer or spelling mistakes.
A lot of what Hermione was saying about being on the edge of depression and the whole "bottle it up" and putting on a face that says "I'M HAPPY" even when she's not is about 98% of my life right now.

20/10

Author's Response: Okay...fourth person with this paring. lol.
You're review means so much to me!
I'm glad you enjoyed and could connect to it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by dennisud Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
Ummm you forgot aabout Luna and I think she'd have a claim to like Harry and Ron. Course Ginny's got to like some other boys too right!

dennisud

Author's Response: Well, yes Luna might possibly like them too, but this wasn't about Luna. And Ginny might have some other crushes yes, but let's face it. She was meant to be with Harry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonyandProngs Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
That was great! That's exactly how I feel at this very moment. (Hermione's part) and I don't know how I'm going to fix it. Good work!

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm sorry! I've been in that possision before too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potter Confessions of a Teenage Witch

4th March 2008:
I like Harry/Hermione together.

Author's Response: Okie doke.

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Kirsten Confessions of a Teenage Witch

13th October 2007:
Wow I love the story! Teenage years are really confusing, yeah ^^' I'm going through some same kind of problem right now xD I love your writing style, I also read 'Games of Romance', and I'm certainly going to read more from you, so I've adde you to 'Favorite Author's'. Right, back to the story. I really loved, though I'm not a H/Hr shipper. I completely understand Hermione..Wel..It's just so well written! 9/10!

Author's Response: Yippie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione_roxx Confessions of a Teenage Witch

10th May 2007:
great!

Author's Response: Cool!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ollyluv Confessions of a Teenage Witch

29th March 2007:
um that was pretty pointless. sorry.

Author's Response: Wow, and so are you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fghy Confessions of a Teenage Witch

17th February 2007:
I love this story please please please please please please please write more.

Author's Response: well, you are in luck. I have about ten other stories already published on this site!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mione Confessions of a Teenage Witch

9th February 2007:
I would love to see more on this and see their late night by the lake and see who ends up with who.

Author's Response: Ah, maybe sometime in the future, but for now I'm working on another project.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChizzaLazty Confessions of a Teenage Witch

14th November 2006:
Fluff. Romance. Fluff. Teenage confessions. More teenage confessions. Fluff. Angst. Fluff. Angst. Fluff. Angst. Fluff. My favourites :)

Well, not angst really. But teenage confession angst is totally fine. It was a repeating, and not always perfect Capital letters. The plot is good, and the thought that this is based on really makes Hermione seem like a... teenager. Which is refreshing. I haven't been that low, I don't think, but it does seem like you have since it was really real and it seemed very much like something someone would write. Not that I know, of course, what Hermione would write to Ginny, but I don't think this would be it. I'm argumenting against my own arguments now, I know, but don't just ignore it if it's confusing because I'm probably only rambling. Well...


It was great :D

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you very much for this long review! I loved it. Yes, this story is somewhat based on a personal experience, but that is besides the point. The point is that you reviewed for me, and for that I am eternally thankful!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xbeautiful_lifex Confessions of a Teenage Witch

29th August 2006:
I enjoyed this one! What makes it even more enjoyable is knowing that you wrote it based on your real life. But honestly, what girl doesn'r go through this kinda thing at one time in your life. Thats another good thing about this ficcy! Most people can relate to it!

Author's Response: :) :) :) I'm very happy that you like this! I love writing things based on real life because then you know all about it! Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LIPGLOSS Confessions of a Teenage Witch

22nd August 2006:
I liked it alot do you think you could make a sequel


Author's Response: Did you really? Thanks! Maybe I could!

 Report Review

Review #22, by babyacidpops Confessions of a Teenage Witch

25th July 2006:
well I completely dissagree, I mean to me Harry and Hermione are JUST friends, Ron and Hermione are ment together and so are Harry and Ginny and Hermione doesn't feel a thing for Harry other than frienship, but that's just my opinion. Godd story.

Author's Response: I'm not much of a Harry/Hermione shipper either, infact most of the time I hate it, but my friend challenged me to it and I accepted. But thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovelyMioneWeasley Confessions of a Teenage Witch

7th May 2006:
i really did love this, but the only problem i had was the lack of Ginny. i'd love to see a followup sequel with more ginny in it.
LMW

Author's Response: Haha okay sounds good to me. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fabio Confessions of a Teenage Witch

5th May 2006:
its ok

Author's Response: Okie doke

 Report Review

Review #25, by cooltiger Confessions of a Teenage Witch

5th May 2006:
this is the worst story i have ever read.
no offense, dude

Author's Response: well you know...you do offend people by saying something bad about them...so you know...you can't possibly mean "no Offence"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>