Reading Reviews for After School
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfreak_07 Chapter 3

23rd June 2006:
AWESOME SO FAR BUT PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!
10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron/Hermione=love Chapter 3

18th February 2006:
I wouldn't call it a rubbish joke, but it was a bit corny! Anyway, the story was great and I'm so glad that you had Hermione get pregnant. She and Ron will make great parents! Don't forget to update. And don't forget to have fun doing it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by emily Chapter 3

20th December 2005:
that is the sweetest story!! keep writing and hurry up!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfanforlife Chapter 3

22nd October 2005:
really great are you doing another chapte?

Author's Response: I might do another chapter but I kinda got writer's block on this story so i'm working on something else but don't give up, I may come back to this one

Author's Response: I might do another chapter but I kinda got writer's block on this story so i'm working on something else but don't give up, I may come back to this one

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeanette Chapter 3

12th October 2005:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jeanette Chapter 2

12th October 2005:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jeanette Chapter 1

12th October 2005:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermy_gal Chapter 1

29th September 2005:
First, I think you mean Mr. Dursley when talking about Ron and him, and Harry has no Grandparents. The Dursley's were his ONLY LIVING RELATIVES.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maria Chapter 3

24th September 2005:
I like it you should keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anjuli Pelhm-Martyn Chapter 3

24th September 2005:
awww!!! I love it! It is soo cute, just the way I pictured everyone.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabzi27 Chapter 3

23rd September 2005:
i think you need to add a new chapter i need more more more more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login