Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Unknown Prophecy
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie Secrets and Discoveries

13th July 2006:
Hi Carli, I don't blame you for holding back... it's highly discouraging to write something and then not get any feedback whatsoever. I'm here to break that trend! I love your story... I want to know more about Ian too. He seems like an interresting, strong character. I also liked the way you described him... gaunt, highly in need of a haircut... it just sets the mood very nicely. Is Ian a 'mini death eater' or forced against his will? I like your version of Harry, very angsty. I can't wait for the conflict to be taken more into account. I have some words that you could use besides exhaustion and drunken too! I looked them up on my thesaurus for you... ok: lethargy, weariness and shattered, drained, wearied, spent. You have a good story here, I like it so far. I'll wait until chapter five comes out! *cheers Carli on* Good Job! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by raylees_12 Unrealistic Realities

25th January 2006:
A-W-S-O-M-E

Author's Response: T-H-A-N-K-Y-O-U

 Report Review

Review #3, by raylees_12 Risking Chances

25th January 2006:
OMG I loved it! It was soo cool! I'd love to post a longer review but I HAVE to read the next one right now! Good chapter,,,almost perfect...

 Report Review

Review #4, by raylees_12 Risking Chances

25th January 2006:
OMG I loved it! It was soo cool! I'd love to post a longer review but I HAVE to read the next one right now! Good chapter,,,almost perfect...

Author's Response: Why thank you! And I'd say the same about yours, but that should be saved for YOUR review section. XD Lol, I'm heading over there in a second (it's opened in another window) to review. So keep your eyes peeled!

 Report Review

Review #5, by raylees_12 Nighttime Fright

25th January 2006:
Wow, you said this was short? HA! you should see my first chap, it's pathetic! anyone, I loved it. You wrote Harry perfectly and it was just so-so JK! ?Love it, I'm gonna read more.

Author's Response: *Huggles raylees.* You're my new best friend, OK? XD Lol, I'm so glad you liked it! I wasn't sure if people were appaled, or what, for no-one has yet reviewed on chappie four, and it's been up since the 11th... *Bottom lip quivers.* Well, do enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Unrealistic Realities

8th January 2006:
oh dont werry i wont!

 Report Review

Review #7, by qwertyelf Unrealistic Realities

8th January 2006:
wut duz verocity mean ingles pleez! loved it! wait hold on, i'll just go tell you that onj aim!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Veracity means truth... it's a synonym. I like using large words in place of tiny, overused ones. >.< Perhaps it's because I'm a grammar fanatic... Anyhoo, I'm posting chapter four right now! Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by qwertyelf Risking Chances

8th January 2006:
that wuz short!n sweet though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by qwertyelf Nighttime Fright

8th January 2006:
cool Im not usually an angst fanm but I'll make an exception 4 this

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm flattered. XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by ubsessedwithHP Nighttime Fright

23rd December 2005:
good fanfic! keep it up, its getting good

Author's Response: Thankies! I'm posting chapter three (again) riiiiiiiiiiiiight now. Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver Angel 7 Risking Chances

18th November 2005:
Yay! Finally an update! Wierd how it got stuck in limbo, but I guess it happens. And as for the story, I'm loving it! I can't wait for Harry to go to go to Hogwarts and we get to see who this new character is. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm as happy as you are! I'm so glad you like it... I never thought my writing to be quite as good as it could be. But maybe I'm just a critic. XD Isn't everyone?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blinking_Emeralds Nighttime Fright

26th October 2005:
cool fic

Author's Response: *Decides to start this response different than the other two...* Hey, thanks! >.< I'm really not sure what happened to chapter two... it's been in limbo for over two months now... *Looks confused* I'll try to re-post it. Hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silver Angel 7 Nighttime Fright

30th September 2005:
This is such a good start! Harry is so paranoid, but I guess he has a right to be, what with all things he's been through. I can't wait for more! BTW, are there going to be any HBP spoilers in this story? I haven't read it yet for some stange, strange reason so I just wanted to know...Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! No HBP spoilers in this one, I didn't think it fair to spoil it for anyone. It's too good of a book to have all of the suspense wrecked by some ignorant fanfiction writer who forgot to put "spoilers" into their summary... *growls* Lol, I had some bad experiences with this when the book first came out. >.< Chapter 2 is in limbo, as it has been for about a week. Why ever they're keeping it, I have no idea. I just hope it gets posted soon, so I can add Chapter 3!! Cheers, Carli

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoverDroverTiger Nighttime Fright

27th September 2005:
Nice Story!!! I came here looking for a other angst fic and I guese this will do. Get the next chapter out soon, I don't care how short it is.

Author's Response: Thanks! My first chapter isn't all that great, but my second chapter's in limbo right now. It should be up soon. About the whole angst thing, don't worry, there's a lot coming. >.< Harry is going to have some troubles this year; and then there's Ian also. He's where a lot of the angst comes from... but I've said too much all ready! *Gasp* Thanks again for reviewing! Cheers, Carli

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login