Reading Reviews for The Unknown Prophecy
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie Secrets and Discoveries

13th July 2006:
Hi Carli, I don't blame you for holding back... it's highly discouraging to write something and then not get any feedback whatsoever. I'm here to break that trend! I love your story... I want to know more about Ian too. He seems like an interresting, strong character. I also liked the way you described him... gaunt, highly in need of a haircut... it just sets the mood very nicely. Is Ian a 'mini death eater' or forced against his will? I like your version of Harry, very angsty. I can't wait for the conflict to be taken more into account. I have some words that you could use besides exhaustion and drunken too! I looked them up on my thesaurus for you... ok: lethargy, weariness and shattered, drained, wearied, spent. You have a good story here, I like it so far. I'll wait until chapter five comes out! *cheers Carli on* Good Job! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by raylees_12 Unrealistic Realities

25th January 2006:
A-W-S-O-M-E

Author's Response: T-H-A-N-K-Y-O-U

 Report Review

Review #3, by raylees_12 Risking Chances

25th January 2006:
OMG I loved it! It was soo cool! I'd love to post a longer review but I HAVE to read the next one right now! Good chapter,,,almost perfect...

 Report Review

Review #4, by raylees_12 Risking Chances

25th January 2006:
OMG I loved it! It was soo cool! I'd love to post a longer review but I HAVE to read the next one right now! Good chapter,,,almost perfect...

Author's Response: Why thank you! And I'd say the same about yours, but that should be saved for YOUR review section. XD Lol, I'm heading over there in a second (it's opened in another window) to review. So keep your eyes peeled!

 Report Review

Review #5, by raylees_12 Nighttime Fright

25th January 2006:
Wow, you said this was short? HA! you should see my first chap, it's pathetic! anyone, I loved it. You wrote Harry perfectly and it was just so-so JK! ?Love it, I'm gonna read more.

Author's Response: *Huggles raylees.* You're my new best friend, OK? XD Lol, I'm so glad you liked it! I wasn't sure if people were appaled, or what, for no-one has yet reviewed on chappie four, and it's been up since the 11th... *Bottom lip quivers.* Well, do enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Unrealistic Realities

8th January 2006:
oh dont werry i wont!

 Report Review

Review #7, by qwertyelf Unrealistic Realities

8th January 2006:
wut duz verocity mean ingles pleez! loved it! wait hold on, i'll just go tell you that onj aim!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Veracity means truth... it's a synonym. I like using large words in place of tiny, overused ones. >.< Perhaps it's because I'm a grammar fanatic... Anyhoo, I'm posting chapter four right now! Keep an eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by qwertyelf Risking Chances

8th January 2006:
that wuz short!n sweet though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by qwertyelf Nighttime Fright

8th January 2006:
cool Im not usually an angst fanm but I'll make an exception 4 this

Author's Response: Why thank you. I'm flattered. XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by ubsessedwithHP Nighttime Fright

23rd December 2005:
good fanfic! keep it up, its getting good

Author's Response: Thankies! I'm posting chapter three (again) riiiiiiiiiiiiight now. Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver Angel 7 Risking Chances

18th November 2005:
Yay! Finally an update! Wierd how it got stuck in limbo, but I guess it happens. And as for the story, I'm loving it! I can't wait for Harry to go to go to Hogwarts and we get to see who this new character is. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm as happy as you are! I'm so glad you like it... I never thought my writing to be quite as good as it could be. But maybe I'm just a critic. XD Isn't everyone?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blinking_Emeralds Nighttime Fright

26th October 2005:
cool fic

Author's Response: *Decides to start this response different than the other two...* Hey, thanks! >.< I'm really not sure what happened to chapter two... it's been in limbo for over two months now... *Looks confused* I'll try to re-post it. Hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silver Angel 7 Nighttime Fright

30th September 2005:
This is such a good start! Harry is so paranoid, but I guess he has a right to be, what with all things he's been through. I can't wait for more! BTW, are there going to be any HBP spoilers in this story? I haven't read it yet for some stange, strange reason so I just wanted to know...Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! No HBP spoilers in this one, I didn't think it fair to spoil it for anyone. It's too good of a book to have all of the suspense wrecked by some ignorant fanfiction writer who forgot to put "spoilers" into their summary... *growls* Lol, I had some bad experiences with this when the book first came out. >.< Chapter 2 is in limbo, as it has been for about a week. Why ever they're keeping it, I have no idea. I just hope it gets posted soon, so I can add Chapter 3!! Cheers, Carli

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoverDroverTiger Nighttime Fright

27th September 2005:
Nice Story!!! I came here looking for a other angst fic and I guese this will do. Get the next chapter out soon, I don't care how short it is.

Author's Response: Thanks! My first chapter isn't all that great, but my second chapter's in limbo right now. It should be up soon. About the whole angst thing, don't worry, there's a lot coming. >.< Harry is going to have some troubles this year; and then there's Ian also. He's where a lot of the angst comes from... but I've said too much all ready! *Gasp* Thanks again for reviewing! Cheers, Carli

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login