Reading Reviews for Rain on Me
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_panda Oh Merlin

2nd May 2008:
Yay!! They're back together again =)
More please =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Oh Merlin

30th October 2007:
wow! this is really good!!! but, just to let ya know, Hermione's not going to be able to keep her no-cutting promise. i mean, not realistically. i, myself am a self-injurer, and i stopped cutting for 3 months and had a relapse. some people stop for as much as 1 year, but without proffessional help, you can't heal because it's an addiction. just thought i'd let ya know! but, i really luv this fic so GOOD JOB!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funeral

29th October 2007:
yay! it's very good! i'm gonna do some more R&Ring and i'll let ya know what i think!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark-lord--happy-pants Disaster

28th October 2007:
yes! it's very good! i'm gonna go read more then i'll review, okay? okay!(by the way: 10/10)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Oh Merlin

9th August 2007:
ah! ah-dorable :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_ Oh Merlin

9th August 2007:
I hope that she keeps her promise. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_ Is It Over?

9th August 2007:
Wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_ Once More

9th August 2007:
Aww, well she's told someone now, and he's gonna try to help her (by the sound of it)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_ Friends

9th August 2007:
Good chapter, I like the story about Amora.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_ Enemies

9th August 2007:
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Emma_ Intruders

9th August 2007:
Was it the same person who went to Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Emma_ Secrets Revealed

9th August 2007:
Poor Hermione, and poor Draco.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Emma_ Funeral

9th August 2007:
Aww

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Emma_  Dying Wishes

9th August 2007:
Aww, that's sooo sad!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Emma_ Disaster

9th August 2007:
Wow, good start. I feel really sorry for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Is_Forever_Enough Oh Merlin

23rd July 2007:
I love this story! you capture the feelings of a cutter really well. its gonna be really hard for hermione to just stop like that. really great writing! i hope you update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IrishIssaMalfoy  Dying Wishes

14th May 2007:
i no her mums name is jane but i dont no her dads soz. xxx gr8 story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal_Tears Oh Merlin

13th May 2007:
great chapters

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hazel Potter Oh Merlin

25th April 2007:
wonderful story an interesting piece of information I found out:when you get hurt your body releases chemicals that make your cut or scrape or whatever not hurt all that much, this also makes you feel a bit happier. This might be the reason people say that cutting relives the emotional pain or stress...not that I would recommend it as Draco said a few chapters ago you could very easily kill your self on accident 10/10 write soon
Hazel

Author's Response: wow thats interesting, i think i read something about that a while ago...i just forgot it. wow...lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GlitterFairy Oh Merlin

19th April 2007:
Can't wait to read the rest !

 Report Review

Review #21, by cam910 Oh Merlin

14th April 2007:
love it now again send an email to me when you update email address www.camrongran@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by cam910 Is It Over?

14th April 2007:
love it love it love it send me an email when you put up more chapters the email adress is www.camrongran@hotmail.com


 Report Review

Review #23, by cam910 Once More

14th April 2007:
loved it loved it but i didn't read your previous chapter because it started out the same way as the others.

 Report Review

Review #24, by cam910 Friends

14th April 2007:
loved it loved it loved it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cam910 Enemies

13th April 2007:
loved it loved it loved it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>