Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rain on Me
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_panda Oh Merlin

2nd May 2008:
Yay!! They're back together again =)
More please =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Oh Merlin

30th October 2007:
wow! this is really good!!! but, just to let ya know, Hermione's not going to be able to keep her no-cutting promise. i mean, not realistically. i, myself am a self-injurer, and i stopped cutting for 3 months and had a relapse. some people stop for as much as 1 year, but without proffessional help, you can't heal because it's an addiction. just thought i'd let ya know! but, i really luv this fic so GOOD JOB!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark-lord--happy-pants Funeral

29th October 2007:
yay! it's very good! i'm gonna do some more R&Ring and i'll let ya know what i think!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark-lord--happy-pants Disaster

28th October 2007:
yes! it's very good! i'm gonna go read more then i'll review, okay? okay!(by the way: 10/10)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Oh Merlin

9th August 2007:
ah! ah-dorable :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_ Oh Merlin

9th August 2007:
I hope that she keeps her promise. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_ Is It Over?

9th August 2007:
Wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_ Once More

9th August 2007:
Aww, well she's told someone now, and he's gonna try to help her (by the sound of it)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_ Friends

9th August 2007:
Good chapter, I like the story about Amora.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_ Enemies

9th August 2007:
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Emma_ Intruders

9th August 2007:
Was it the same person who went to Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Emma_ Secrets Revealed

9th August 2007:
Poor Hermione, and poor Draco.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Emma_ Funeral

9th August 2007:
Aww

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Emma_  Dying Wishes

9th August 2007:
Aww, that's sooo sad!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Emma_ Disaster

9th August 2007:
Wow, good start. I feel really sorry for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Is_Forever_Enough Oh Merlin

23rd July 2007:
I love this story! you capture the feelings of a cutter really well. its gonna be really hard for hermione to just stop like that. really great writing! i hope you update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IrishIssaMalfoy  Dying Wishes

14th May 2007:
i no her mums name is jane but i dont no her dads soz. xxx gr8 story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal_Tears Oh Merlin

13th May 2007:
great chapters

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hazel Potter Oh Merlin

25th April 2007:
wonderful story an interesting piece of information I found out:when you get hurt your body releases chemicals that make your cut or scrape or whatever not hurt all that much, this also makes you feel a bit happier. This might be the reason people say that cutting relives the emotional pain or stress...not that I would recommend it as Draco said a few chapters ago you could very easily kill your self on accident 10/10 write soon
Hazel

Author's Response: wow thats interesting, i think i read something about that a while ago...i just forgot it. wow...lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GlitterFairy Oh Merlin

19th April 2007:
Can't wait to read the rest !

 Report Review

Review #21, by cam910 Oh Merlin

14th April 2007:
love it now again send an email to me when you update email address www.camrongran@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by cam910 Is It Over?

14th April 2007:
love it love it love it send me an email when you put up more chapters the email adress is www.camrongran@hotmail.com


 Report Review

Review #23, by cam910 Once More

14th April 2007:
loved it loved it but i didn't read your previous chapter because it started out the same way as the others.

 Report Review

Review #24, by cam910 Friends

14th April 2007:
loved it loved it loved it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cam910 Enemies

13th April 2007:
loved it loved it loved it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>