442 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakota Grimmauld Place Again

19th September 2010:
You should keep writting. It's really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by gummybear Grimmauld Place Again

21st June 2009:
I love it!!! I* really thought ron was a goner! This story would be really good itf you had harry dying a hero ( just a suggestion). Can't wait to read more!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by lifter57 Grimmauld Place Again

23rd March 2009:
is this finished or there more coming - or is it abandoned

 Report Review

Review #4, by clo x A Plan

14th May 2008:
woohoo! bac 2 the chamber of secrets! i luv the chamber of secrets, its my fav place out of all of da places in the harry poter books! sry if im leavin a review 4 evry chapter but it is just an amazing story! i luv it even mor than book 7!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clo x Mars

14th May 2008:
this is so much better than the deathly hallows!
ONE THING, HERMIONE SEEMS 2 HAV A CRUSH N HARRY!
but im rely upset still about sirius dying :( i know its been years but it stil brings tears 2 my eyes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KDuckeyD The Witching Hour

14th January 2008:
Wonderful story but has been a bit of "forever" since your last update.can you spare us hungry readers just a bit of your time? Thanks for your hard work

Author's Response: sorry about that, we've been moving house and i haven't had internet for...ages...just got it back today in fact lol -.-

 Report Review

Review #7, by steph Grimmauld Place Again

13th January 2008:
UPDATE SOON! THIS IS A DAMN GOOD STORY!!!

Author's Response: thank u!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermiones_patronus Grimmauld Place Again

4th November 2007:
Aaww!!! Another brilliant chap! I hope you had a great time in Africa!

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermiones_patronus Not Forsaken

4th November 2007:
Nice chap! I was afraid you might have killed off Ron before he and Hermione got together properly. *phew*

Author's Response: oh no, i'd never do that. that would just be evil lol :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione15 Grimmauld Place Again

30th October 2007:
Love It! Cna't wait for the next cahpter how many more will there be???


Author's Response: i have no earthly idea how many more there will be, i'm afraid lol. hope the next one will b up soon tho :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dennisud Interpretations of the Truth

29th October 2007:
Too bad in this story Luna and Harry aren't involved. Their interaction is rather entertaning.

dennisud

Author's Response: H/L is probably my second fave harry ship after H/G, I do think it'd be cute, but they're just friends in this story I'm afraid :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Grimmauld Place Again

28th October 2007:
I was wondering what took so long! I was like "I want my story darn it!" update update update! love the story.

Author's Response: thx so much!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilchocoholic Grimmauld Place Again

28th October 2007:
its really good :) i did wonder why you were taking so long to update because you usually do it quite quickly. hope you had fun in africa :) i like the banners :) keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you!! yeah sry about the wait, i did have fun tho :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottyandweezlbe89 Grimmauld Place Again

27th October 2007:
yay you updated...'bout time ;) great work...even though i've read the DH i still love reading your story...keep it up...1000/1000

Author's Response: hehe sorry bout the wait, i'll try to do it quicker next time :) thx!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by QuidditchRocks777 Mars

26th October 2007:
I liked it! I hope Ginny and Harry make up soon.
:)

Author's Response: thanks for all ur reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuidditchRocks777 Birthday Surprises Again

26th October 2007:
OH NO! Why do they(Death Eaters) have to ruin everything! Great story so far!
:) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by QuidditchRocks777 The Beginning

26th October 2007:
Wow.Great story so far.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Nausicaa Grimmauld Place Again

26th October 2007:
Wow, I'm so glad you're not dead! And the new banner totally confused me, but yes, its very pretty and shiny! SO glad they are home and eating something besides spaggati and tomato soup. ;)

Was Africa fun?

Author's Response: yeah im so sorry it's been so long since i updated, africa was good and i got a taste of not-much-vareity-in-the-diet over there, let me tell you. i lived on pasta, steak and cocacola lol. i hope i can update sooner this time!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterroxs Grimmauld Place Again

26th October 2007:
wow! keep it up! this is great! 100-100! =)

Author's Response: thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by llaa Not Forsaken

3rd October 2007:
*Shock first, then turn back on gear* Good grief, and it means good chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymousXpotter The Burrow Breached

23rd September 2007:
:O:O:O:O

gawsh.
your an amazing writer!

p.s i love the banner! and im gonna keep reading this story! =]

Author's Response: thank you!!! TheQuibbler made it for me :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladyfish426 The Beginning

20th September 2007:
good, once again. except Regulus' middle name is Arcturus...not Alphard. lol.

Author's Response: yeah i'll have to fix that. i didn't know at the time -.-

 Report Review

Review #23, by ladyfish426 The Burrow Breached

20th September 2007:
this first chapter was brilliant!! i don't usually read chapter fics, preferring to stick to one-shots, but i'll definatly finish this!

excellent! and thank you for your review on my story! i appreciate it

Author's Response: thanks 4 reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EternalGold394 Not Forsaken

15th September 2007:
That was so cruel of Ron to pretend to be dead. SO CRUEL! What kind of friend is he? And to let Harry cry for 5 whole minutes? Especially after what Harry's gone through in his life. I'd never trust Ron again. - But it was kind of funny though. I didn't believe you would actually kill him off anyway. So, er, nicely done and I still love this story. Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: oh, no, Ron wasn't pretending to be dead, he'd passed out and Harry had thought he was dead, but the phoenix tears saved him just in time. No, as if I'd kill Ron at this time of the story, no way, man! Nobody important dies in the middle of a Harry Potter story!!!!!! Thx for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterroxs Not Forsaken

13th September 2007:
*deep breaths slow down* yay! They're all alive and safe! Keep it up! Its so good! I LOVE THIS STORY! 100-100!

Author's Response: thank you soooo much for all ur reviews!!!! please keep reading,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>