Reading Reviews for What If I Loved You
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zephyr_138 What if I Loved You

2nd March 2007:
that was great! I loved the ending! nice work

Author's Response: Thanks! It's one of my favorite endings... Nice to know it's appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunadragonfly What if I Loved You

31st January 2007:
Hey girl, you review one of my storys so i thought i'd pay back the fav, and this rocked so it was GREAT.

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much for the review and the compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovelyMioneWeasley What if I Loved You

27th January 2007:
That was soo cute. I loved it, lovely.
LMW

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! :) I love knowing my stories are appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl_5 What if I Loved You

8th January 2007:
ooh this is soo cute...and as u sed, full of fluff!! but it was really nice...

Author's Response: I'm glad you approve. :) I like a little/lot of fluff every once in a while. Cheers a girl up, you know. :) Thanks for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissMarauder What if I Loved You

30th September 2006:
Aww! That was so cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Cuteness is fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint What if I Loved You

21st July 2006:
I love that movie. And I noticed where the inspiration came from. "No. I remember what I was going to say." But yeah that was sweet. You wrote it like two years ago, but thats alright. Nice job. :].

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't mind getting reviews for older stories--It means that people are still reading! IT is a good movie, isn't it? Thanks soo much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Evans_Forever What if I Loved You

24th April 2006:
the title says it all any one would be stupid not to love it

Author's Response: *smiles* thanks. its one of my favorite Lily/James attempts. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Evans_Forever What if I Loved You

24th April 2006:
the title says it all any one would be stupid not to love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoots Girl 32 What if I Loved You

20th December 2005:
so sweet i loved it

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed my story! thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lucky friday 13 What if I Loved You

28th November 2005:
mmmhmm, love it 2!

Author's Response: thanks! so many people love this story...lol...goes to show i can write great things on a whim! thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilibet What if I Loved You

18th November 2005:
Awh so very cute! ^_^ Loved it, keep on writing!

Author's Response: thanks! i was going for cute! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sdf What if I Loved You

26th October 2005:
i liked it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith What if I Loved You

13th October 2005:
~WOW. So Great.~

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_marauders_girl What if I Loved You

12th October 2005:
Great Job!! I like how you put it in Lily's POV. Keep it up! P.S. Thanks for reviewing my Tonks story!!

Author's Response: thank you. i like putting things in lily's pov, it makes it more fun. (and you're welcome!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kayleigh What if I Loved You

1st October 2005:
that is soooooooooooooo sweet!!!!

Author's Response: *grins* thank you soooo much! This was a moment of sappiness that I'm glad someone else appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vampire_Penguin What if I Loved You

29th September 2005:
that was great!!

Author's Response: thanks! i aim to please! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicole What if I Loved You

27th September 2005:
That was really good.

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by greeninkquill What if I Loved You

25th September 2005:
awww! -bravo- v. nive work! super cute story

Author's Response: *bows in appreciation* thank you for the lovely compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot and prongs foreva What if I Loved You

25th September 2005:
awww!! soo...cute! i LOVE mushy stuff...btw dat movie ROCKS!!!!!!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: yes, it is an awesome movie! it was highly inspirational for this story and i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mia What if I Loved You

25th September 2005:
My GOD! That was a bit intense.( But intense can be extremely appealing sometimes.) Nice Job!!

Author's Response: intense, hmmm...I'm glad you like it; I guess I was in one of those must be intense moods. They happen every once in a while. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by flames_of_fawkes What if I Loved You

24th September 2005:
It's really good...fluffy, slightly angsty...very chickflick-like!

Author's Response: your compliment is highly appreciated; I was going for fluffy/angsty/chickfic. Thank you for taking the time to review. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mmm_bacon What if I Loved You

23rd September 2005:
aww so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I aimed for cute, so it's nice to know I achieved it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login