Reading Reviews for The Phrase That Pays
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnysSisterInLaw The Phrase That Pays

15th July 2009:
this is REALLY good.
keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Phrase That Pays

8th December 2006:
Wow!

That was really good.
I liked it.

Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by elfbwillow The Phrase That Pays

10th December 2005:
that was really good - I wish there were more chapters as I would have loved to read further in this story - but anyways - it was great!

Author's Response: Aw thank you =) I might add more at some point, but for now I'm focusing on Lost Hero and Fall Into Darkness. Thank you very much for your kind words <3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gráinne The Phrase That Pays

16th November 2005:
Really Good!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank ya muchly <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by tibmag The Phrase That Pays

9th November 2005:
Drunken bar fights are fun! Not that I've ever been in more than a few....One has to wonder why Mr. Lupin called Fenrir a halfbreed though. Good work though.

Author's Response: I'm sure XD Ach he is kinda =P lol thanks muchly <3

 Report Review

Review #6, by aquamarine_angel The Phrase That Pays

24th September 2005:
Woah! That was great! Really descriptive! You have a great knack of getting inside your main character, that's realy admirable! Well done!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, I'm really glad you liked it! <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by digga The Phrase That Pays

24th September 2005:
cant help but hate Johns character. Overly suspicious of ehat others are doing,prejudiced, and ratting out his son when he couldve just as easilylied and said no but good story

Author's Response: Least you're honest lol ;) Thank you. <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam M (not logged in...) The Phrase That Pays

23rd September 2005:
Amazing! I loved it! Grayback's firstname is spelled Fenrir, but otherwise I can't seem t find ay errors. It's important as a fanfiction writer not to make small irritating mistakes, but you've managed to do it with brilliance. I really like tha angst. Great work! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and thanks very much for pointing that out! Gotta edit that =P <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login