Reading Reviews for The Reasons Why I Love You
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leonarda Chapter 2

3rd March 2006:
Like: Aww... so sweet at the end! (And I think it's my computer that makes the text weard by the way, so, no worries hehe.. ^^' ) I like ginnys character, say exactly what everybody else thinks, hihi... It was oh, just the sweetest thing, really. Wonderful =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leonarda Chapter 1

3rd March 2006:
I like it, you have, whats the word, a flow (?) in your writing, and thats very important. You have made the characters close to the orginal, I like that also. The one thing that enoyed me was that you had to many gaps between the text, making a gap between text that belong with each other, if you know what I mean? (Im really bad at writing comments and explain what I mean on english, beacause my native language is actually Swedish, hehe...). But thats the only thing I thought was bad, (the gaps). Its a very good story, and Im going to read chapter two now. /L.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron/Hermione=love Chapter 2

18th February 2006:
THAT WAS SO SWEET!!! How do you write like that? It was so beautiful. I'm still a little confused about Harry and Ginny. Maybe if I read it again, I'll understand it better. Who knows.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronaldlover Chapter 2

20th November 2005:
it's so sweet! Awww!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeanette Chapter 2

12th October 2005:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jeanette Chapter 1

12th October 2005:
It's good

 Report Review

Review #7, by presi Chapter 2

4th October 2005:
OHHHH SOOO CUTE. We love it. Update soon, please !!!!! MEL

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveron14 Chapter 2

3rd October 2005:
i can't wait for your next fanfic..this was brilliant, btw..=) keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 Chapter 2

2nd October 2005:
so cute

 Report Review

Review #10, by fear me101 Chapter 1

30th September 2005:
wow this is really good... going to go into my favourites! hope you update as soon as you can! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly Chapter 1

29th September 2005:
REALLY GOOD SO FAR!! MAKE NEW CHAPTER SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveron14 Chapter 1

28th September 2005:
real good start..so romantic..i'm a ron-hermione freak and i just love it..update pleeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaasssssseeeeee!!!

Author's Response: thanks to everyone who reviewed =) ur reviews really help me with my writing i've sent in the second chapter already and it should be accepted soon so review on what u think about it! thank you! <333 xox dana

 Report Review

Review #13, by pumpkinprincess Chapter 1

28th September 2005:
oooh...so romantic...yet funny too, slightly....but SO romantic...I beg you to continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FantasyObsessed Chapter 1

28th September 2005:
Update soon! I love it! Won-Won! I love it! Hysterical! Update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adrianna Chapter 1

26th September 2005:
this was really good!! im a sucker for ron/hermione stories! pleease update soon! brava!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by courtney Chapter 1

26th September 2005:
pretty good start keep going its really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kait Hobbit (not logged on) Chapter 1

24th September 2005:
Good start, It would have been funny if Ginny had let Won-Won slip.... with the twins hearing it and all. I think by book seven they'll have found out and poor little wonnikins will be busted... lol update soon! I really like this story!

Author's Response: yeah i felt like ron might have gone through enough with "won-won" so i spared him any more embarresment from the twins lol. thanks so much ill be updating tomorrow! xox dana <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by gabzi27 Chapter 1

24th September 2005:
more more more more please a 10/10 chapter

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione Fan Chapter 1

23rd September 2005:
Perfect. 10/10.

Author's Response: thank u so much <3 xox dana <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by Carlotta Chapter 1

23rd September 2005:
Good so far, update soon!

Author's Response: ill be updating tomorrow thanks so much for reviewing ! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login