Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What's Missing Here?
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by summer Schoof Um...I need to do the deed...

23rd July 2009:
hilarious! most entertaining fan fiction I have read so far...!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil Um...I need to do the deed...

9th August 2007:
LOL! You know, I've never really thought about that one! Good point! P

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxPhoenixTearsxx Um...I need to do the deed...

8th April 2007:
hahahahaha omg that was great! you should write more stories like that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herculeha Um...I need to do the deed...

23rd November 2004:
Herculeha has laughed herself into a coma and is unavailable for comment. *looks at the form lying on the ground* I would take that as a sign.

She liked it.

A lot.

 Report Review


Review #5, by Shiseidox Um...I need to do the deed...

3rd April 2004:
ROFLMAO!!!!!!! This is great. I'm still laughing, and laughing so hard, I can barely type. I love this. 10 all the way, higher if possible. I love this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ~c.evans~ Um...I need to do the deed...

8th January 2004:
"For God's sake man !! I NEED TO PEEEEE YOU CRAZY KID !!!! " I love that part . That was very FUNNY !!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dare_devil120 Um...I need to do the deed...

16th November 2003:
That was bloody fantastic! I always wondered whether I should ask why the stories never contain something as usual as brushing one's teeth or taking a piss. Maybe I should write a story on Harry Potter and the Deadly Toothbrush. Hmm, incredibly funny, laughed all the way through. Especially the part about ' *those* trees'! 10/10, brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boe Um...I need to do the deed...

7th November 2003:
AAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAH! This is the most absolutely fantastically brilliant idea ever! And it's true! No one EVER used the bathroom for any logical purpose in the books!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristen Um...I need to do the deed...

11th September 2003:
Hilarious! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Um...I need to do the deed...

6th September 2003:
HA HA! *wipes a tear*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Forgotten Um...I need to do the deed...

22nd August 2003:
**Grins** I can just picture the scene too! Excellent! I have to admit, I\'m suprised Moaning Mrytle didn\'t hang around, she seems the type for a peep show :-p As always your writing ability and your descriptions blow me away.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZeeMarie Um...I need to do the deed...

21st August 2003:
Erm, somebody has a warped sense of humor, and it isn\'t me. Funky story, I enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kant Um...I need to do the deed...

4th August 2003:
\"great googly moogly\", that was a great fic! No bathrooms needed at Hogwarts--its like magic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by B Um...I need to do the deed...

18th May 2003:
OMG! This is HILARIOUS!!! I\'ve always wondered how the students at Hogwarts would react to something as mugglish as that....please continue!!! PLEASSEEEE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by greenjean Um...I need to do the deed...

7th April 2003:
Beautiful! Truly original and very funny! Even if the subject was a bit \"earthy\", I really enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Magnolia Um...I need to do the deed...

1st April 2003:
Hey! OMG!! That was SO funny! VERY VERY good! Would you mind reading one of my fics? I\'d really like your input on one of them! Thanks! Great job! ~Magnolia

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon Um...I need to do the deed...

4th March 2003:
pure funny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nelly da elephanty Um...I need to do the deed...

4th March 2003:
it should be called the mad muggle who needs da bathroom

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peppercat Um...I need to do the deed...

16th February 2003:
HAHAHA! that made me laugh SO hard! I was almost crying! Honestly! :D -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #20, by IrisLaRue Um...I need to do the deed...

4th February 2003:
I know that Hogwarts is disguised as a ruin to muggles, but I imagine that if anyone gets close enough to it, it wouldn\'t look so ruin-like. Besides, maybe he is magic, eh?

 Report Review

Review #21, by StephanieJ Um...I need to do the deed...

3rd February 2003:
What and excellent and funny story! I love it! Very cute, though I do believe Hogwarts is \"magiced\" so muggles only see it as a ruin, but that\'s just the Hermione in me speaking. I still thought it was fun!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarak Um...I need to do the deed...

1st February 2003:
HAHAHAHHA PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!! p.s . could u please read and review my story secret love!! I would really appreciate it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alythia Um...I need to do the deed...

11th January 2003:
OMG>>>>THAT was so extremely funny! u should rite more fics. I hope yah dunt mind but i emailed it to like two of muh friends hoo both thought it was extremely awsum. C-YA Alythia

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grumblehump Um...I need to do the deed...

9th January 2003:
Hee hee hee! Well, I was talking to Dumbledore and HE said there's a spell put over all of the grounds to prevent, er, excretion. But then I caught a secret door in his office saying, and smelling otherwise. I always knew that old pout was a liar. But then again, who am I to judge a man by his missiles? Well, keep writing! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #25, by lolololololol Um...I need to do the deed...

1st January 2003:
i have but one thing to say, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! OK SO THATS MORE THAN 1 THING BUT OH WELL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>