Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just One Kiss
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skye malfoy Just One Kiss

8th April 2013:
This is amazing! I love it! Are you gonna make another chapter
or something?

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace2lovepotter Just One Kiss

18th June 2011:
Aw, this was so cute! I'm a big Ronmione fan, but this is very good, I thought all the characters had come straight from a JK Rowling book! 10/10 :) xxx

Author's Response: I normally am a Ronmione fan too, but I just decided to go down a slightly different path. I'm very flattered you think that highly of my writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna Just One Kiss

22nd March 2009:
Awww that's really sweet!
bravo!

Author's Response: Merci Merci! *Bows*

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Kirsten Just One Kiss

16th October 2007:
10/10. I usually don't like HP-Character/Own Made Up, but I really love this one! It's really romantic, just perfect! I love the way you described their touching moment at the movie and their kiss. Brilliant! Your fan [xD] Kirsten x

Author's Response: Why thank you darling. I'm so glad I was able to make you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by torrental_downpour Just One Kiss

31st August 2007:
Awww.It was so pretty and sweet! Awesome job with everything, I really liked it! :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by torrental_downpour Just One Kiss

31st August 2007:
Awww.It was so pretty and sweet! Awesome job with everything, I really liked it! :)

Author's Response: yup uh huh

 Report Review

Review #7, by olivie Just One Kiss

30th September 2006:
Gosh, I wish I was as good as making stories as you are, that was my first read on a Ron/OC and I liked it a lot better than Ron/Hermione! I always thought those were really good till now. You showed me the light!! Thanks a lot for this great story!10/10 :)

Author's Response: Lol thanks very mucho! I'm glad you aimed (liked) it so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by olivie Just One Kiss

30th September 2006:
Gosh, I wish I was as good as making stories as you are, that was my first read on a Ron/OC and I liked it a lot better than Ron/Hermione! I always thought those were really good till now. You showed me the light!! Thanks a lot for this great story!10/10 :)

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amor Vedalitas Just One Kiss

15th August 2006:
*tear* I loved it! this story was wonderful. absolutely magnificent m'dear

Author's Response: well thank you very mucho m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by onnicaezri Just One Kiss

15th August 2006:
WOW. That's an amazing story, it's so cute^^. With out a doubt worth reading!

Author's Response: Yay! This review touched my heart! Thank you for taking the time to do this for me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronsbiggestfan09 Just One Kiss

29th June 2006:
awe. that was cute! good job.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review hun. I like the penname!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily_c93 Just One Kiss

5th June 2006:
loved it

Author's Response: Wahoo go me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Al_busDumblydorr Just One Kiss

17th May 2006:
Ah, this fic is so cute!! *sigh* The confusion, the letter, your description of everything and the final "kiss-of-the-year" *wink* were just fun to read! Great job you've done here. Rating : 9.

Author's Response: Oh yes! I'm sooooo glad you liked it! Wahoo! I feel like I could dance!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Just One Kiss

6th May 2006:
sweet

Author's Response: Totally. lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nickelei Just One Kiss

6th May 2006:
It was sweet and fluffy, just what I was in the mood for, so perfect.

Author's Response: Yay! I know I was in a sweet and fluffy mood when I wrote it...I'm glad it was to your liking!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix_soldier242 Just One Kiss

5th May 2006:
very cool. That was very good i liked it alot. You should write more its great

Author's Response: Wowers! Thanks so mucho! Please check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LovelyMioneWeasley Just One Kiss

5th May 2006:
another awesome piece of writing! i love it!
xoxoxo LMW

Author's Response: *smilese all big and cheery* Awww...thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rainpixie Just One Kiss

13th February 2006:
If you ever have a spare moment, I think you should try rewriting this in first person. I think the over all plot would be more effective in first person.

Author's Response: Oh alright, thanks for the idea!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPFchamber Just One Kiss

8th October 2005:
That story was so cute.

Author's Response: *does a jig* yes yes yes yes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jendarran Just One Kiss

27th September 2005:
AWWWWWWW!!! How SWEET!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you thought it was! please feel free to check out any of my other material!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Animagus1412 Just One Kiss

23rd September 2005:
It's really cute, I love it..!! and I luv the banner too... Bravoooo!!! You wrote it so well, which made everything cute!! i love the way you were writing it...!!!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks! You brightened my very confusing day! You are radical and feel free to take a look at my other stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login