Reading Reviews for Just One Kiss
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skye malfoy Just One Kiss

8th April 2013:
This is amazing! I love it! Are you gonna make another chapter
or something?

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace2lovepotter Just One Kiss

18th June 2011:
Aw, this was so cute! I'm a big Ronmione fan, but this is very good, I thought all the characters had come straight from a JK Rowling book! 10/10 :) xxx

Author's Response: I normally am a Ronmione fan too, but I just decided to go down a slightly different path. I'm very flattered you think that highly of my writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna Just One Kiss

22nd March 2009:
Awww that's really sweet!
bravo!

Author's Response: Merci Merci! *Bows*

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Kirsten Just One Kiss

16th October 2007:
10/10. I usually don't like HP-Character/Own Made Up, but I really love this one! It's really romantic, just perfect! I love the way you described their touching moment at the movie and their kiss. Brilliant! Your fan [xD] Kirsten x

Author's Response: Why thank you darling. I'm so glad I was able to make you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by torrental_downpour Just One Kiss

31st August 2007:
Awww.It was so pretty and sweet! Awesome job with everything, I really liked it! :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by torrental_downpour Just One Kiss

31st August 2007:
Awww.It was so pretty and sweet! Awesome job with everything, I really liked it! :)

Author's Response: yup uh huh

 Report Review

Review #7, by olivie Just One Kiss

30th September 2006:
Gosh, I wish I was as good as making stories as you are, that was my first read on a Ron/OC and I liked it a lot better than Ron/Hermione! I always thought those were really good till now. You showed me the light!! Thanks a lot for this great story!10/10 :)

Author's Response: Lol thanks very mucho! I'm glad you aimed (liked) it so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by olivie Just One Kiss

30th September 2006:
Gosh, I wish I was as good as making stories as you are, that was my first read on a Ron/OC and I liked it a lot better than Ron/Hermione! I always thought those were really good till now. You showed me the light!! Thanks a lot for this great story!10/10 :)

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amor Vedalitas Just One Kiss

15th August 2006:
*tear* I loved it! this story was wonderful. absolutely magnificent m'dear

Author's Response: well thank you very mucho m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by onnicaezri Just One Kiss

15th August 2006:
WOW. That's an amazing story, it's so cute^^. With out a doubt worth reading!

Author's Response: Yay! This review touched my heart! Thank you for taking the time to do this for me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronsbiggestfan09 Just One Kiss

29th June 2006:
awe. that was cute! good job.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review hun. I like the penname!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily_c93 Just One Kiss

5th June 2006:
loved it

Author's Response: Wahoo go me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Al_busDumblydorr Just One Kiss

17th May 2006:
Ah, this fic is so cute!! *sigh* The confusion, the letter, your description of everything and the final "kiss-of-the-year" *wink* were just fun to read! Great job you've done here. Rating : 9.

Author's Response: Oh yes! I'm sooooo glad you liked it! Wahoo! I feel like I could dance!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly Just One Kiss

6th May 2006:
sweet

Author's Response: Totally. lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nickelei Just One Kiss

6th May 2006:
It was sweet and fluffy, just what I was in the mood for, so perfect.

Author's Response: Yay! I know I was in a sweet and fluffy mood when I wrote it...I'm glad it was to your liking!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix_soldier242 Just One Kiss

5th May 2006:
very cool. That was very good i liked it alot. You should write more its great

Author's Response: Wowers! Thanks so mucho! Please check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LovelyMioneWeasley Just One Kiss

5th May 2006:
another awesome piece of writing! i love it!
xoxoxo LMW

Author's Response: *smilese all big and cheery* Awww...thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rainpixie Just One Kiss

13th February 2006:
If you ever have a spare moment, I think you should try rewriting this in first person. I think the over all plot would be more effective in first person.

Author's Response: Oh alright, thanks for the idea!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPFchamber Just One Kiss

8th October 2005:
That story was so cute.

Author's Response: *does a jig* yes yes yes yes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jendarran Just One Kiss

27th September 2005:
AWWWWWWW!!! How SWEET!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you thought it was! please feel free to check out any of my other material!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Animagus1412 Just One Kiss

23rd September 2005:
It's really cute, I love it..!! and I luv the banner too... Bravoooo!!! You wrote it so well, which made everything cute!! i love the way you were writing it...!!!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks! You brightened my very confusing day! You are radical and feel free to take a look at my other stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login