Reading Reviews for Jammies
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Jammies

19th July 2011:
Haha! I liked it! Hermione's comment on Ginny's pajamas was hilarious as were Fred and George. It was great! I'm looking forward to reading more of your works.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gymnast23 Jammies

15th June 2010:
Lol, I'm NOT a fan of the Ron/Hermione ship, but this story made me crack up! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by loserface Jammies

30th November 2009:
That made me laugh:) It was a pretty good story, i liked it:)
-Bx

Author's Response: Thanks, loserface (I feel awful calling you that...LOL!) It was the first story I wrote, and it still has a special place in my heart.

Thanks for your review. Have a good one.

PP


 Report Review

Review #4, by saffy22100 Jammies

18th November 2009:
OMG! i know u!!
u reviewed its all coming back to me now by vikki222
when ever i read a fanfic u've always reviewed!! me and vikki222 r quite close and she really appreciates u reviewing. can u please review my story?? luv this story btw. probably the best short story i've read!!!

Author's Response: Hi Saffy!

I'd be honored to review your story. (I know how much I appreciate reviews when I'm writing stories, so I like to return the favor to others.)

Thanks for your note!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #5, by roonilwazlib13 Jammies

3rd November 2009:
love this. it's so cute!!
i'd be glad to make a new banner for you!
i already have a few ideas so if you want one just respond and i'll leave another review with the link to it

Author's Response: Thank you! That's fantastic. I think the banner for "Letters" was gorgeous - your work is amazing. Do whatever you think would suit the story - I totally trust you.

(I'm pretty hopeless at tech. Will you help me get it installed, too? Thank you!!! You're awesome.)

This is great!

Paloma

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #6, by Marybeth Jammies

31st October 2009:
Loved it - Ron and Hermione are my favorite couple and you've captured a side of them that's very engaging. I particularly thought your explanation for their sudden lack of fighting - knowing they're going to be together eventually so they are more relaxed with one another - was spot on. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, Marybeth! I wrote that story a long time ago, but it still makes me smile.

Not enough people write Ron/Hermione stories, but I think they're darling and I'm delighted to hear that they are your favorite couple. (I think that makes you a purist!)

Happy Hallowe'en.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nynfadora Jammies

27th September 2009:
aw... thats a really sweet story-i like te style of writing too :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Nynfadora!! I appreciate your review.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoyfriend20 Jammies

19th September 2009:
AW! i loved it! i don't usually read ron and hermione, but this was so good! * hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: Thank you, Malfoyfriend20. Glad you liked my silly little story.
*Hands you a ginger sparkle*

Have a good one.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheDirigiblePlum Jammies

5th September 2009:
"very naughty places" That made me laugh!! There's just something very innocent about the word "naughty" which naturally meant that I had to giggle! Bceause it wasn't innocent at all!

I love Ron and Hermione, and this story was very cute! Loved her "jammies", wish I had a pair!

10/10

Author's Response: My goodness. First let me say that "The Dirigible Plum" might be one of my all-time favorite handles on this site - kudos on that!

I'm glad you liked my story. I always feel a little "naughty" when I use that word, and I'm so pleased that you understood the tone I was going for.

Not everyone finds this story, so I'm delighted that you did.

Thank you!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #10, by Adrienne Jammies

1st September 2009:
You are an amazing writer! Never stop!

Author's Response: Bless you, Adrienne - thank you so much for your review!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #11, by SpottedZebra Jammies

11th August 2009:
Hahahaha. This was such a humorous little tale. I loved it. Kudos on the wedding speech. I especially liked the part where Bill tried to sell off Fred and George as toddlers.

Well written!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, SpottedZebra. I wrote it a long time ago, but it still has a special place in my heart. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpgrl95 Jammies

7th August 2009:
That's such a cute story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you liked it.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #13, by ParkerGirl Jammies

16th July 2009:
Another brilliant story! I'm loving your writing. A very cute story, we'd all love a guy to find us that attractive when we're only dressed for comfort =) PG

Author's Response: Thanks, ParkerGirl! This was the first story I did for this site, and it's close to my heart. I'm really pleased that you liked it.

Also, thank you very much for taking the time to read and review today. I really appreciate that!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #14, by Smiling Ghost Jammies

14th January 2009:
gorgeous, funny, heartwarming story!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much my smiling friend!

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #15, by aks_potter Jammies

19th April 2008:
well that was another amazing story ... quick ... flowing ...

great writing ...

i ll go ahead and read another of yours...

Author's Response: Thank you - that was the first one I wrote, and it still has a special place in my heart.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #16, by dramaqueen728 Jammies

2nd March 2008:
wow... i loved it :]
it was so sweet and seemed very natural and real (which is hard to do when writing about wizards and magic lol)

great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, dramaqueen728 - It was a lot of fun to do - glad you liked it.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #17, by blah Jammies

4th February 2008:
aw cute. but weird at the same time.

Author's Response: Okay. I guess weird is something....

 Report Review

Review #18, by blue_girl Jammies

15th December 2007:
if only all of us had a guy who thought we looked sexy when we were at our most frumpy. lucky hermione.

Author's Response: I agree, blue_girl!

 Report Review

Review #19, by blue_girl Jammies

15th December 2007:
if only all of us had a guy who thought we looked sexy when we were at our most frumpy. lucky hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks - have a good one. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginwannabe Jammies

3rd November 2007:
Awww!!! I loved that. I've found that flannel pj's can be more enticing to others than something skimpier, lol.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Have a great day.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #21, by fadedpurplecushion Jammies

8th October 2007:
i just read this, and i don't really get it, but i laughed like crazy :D

Author's Response: Whoo-hoo - thanks purple cushion - I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bianca_Potter Jammies

8th August 2007:
Absolutly amazing!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Wow - thank you!! I appreciate your review...it's not often that people find this story these days.

Have a good one.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mysterious_x Jammies

30th July 2007:
Aww That Was So Good! There So Cute!
And That Bit With Harry Lmao! Lol
Great Job! XD

Author's Response: Thanks Mysterious X - LOVE your handle by the way. Glad you liked it.

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #24, by lava lue Jammies

28th July 2007:
This my second time reading this story, and fell in love with it once again. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, Lava Lue! I appreciate all of your reads and support. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #25, by RupertsPheonix Jammies

25th May 2007:
Aww, this was cute. I love cute, fluffy Ron/Hermione fics. Good job! 10/10 from me. =) --RP

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that we R/H shippers got it right, eh????

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>