Reading Reviews for I Left A Box Of Memories
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by If Time Fails I Left A Box Of Memories

2nd March 2009:
I LOvED this.

Absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by deeps85 I Left A Box Of Memories

3rd May 2008:
that was written well
i wonder who killed her

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie616 I Left A Box Of Memories

17th April 2008:
That is so sad.

I have to say. . . no. I can't think of anything to say, except that it was completely beautiful. I. . . it was. . . wonderful. Sad and touching and. . . just amazing.
Thank you so much.
~Katie

P.S
Was the line 'I think back to those days, when the world was younger, and I had everything to lose.' inspired by Switchfoot? I can't remember the title of the song, but that line, or at least 'when the world was younger and I had everything to lose' is in it.
Thanks so much again.
~Katie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phineas I Left A Box Of Memories

8th July 2006:
ouch...thats bittersweet

Author's Response: It is? Thanks for the review! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #5, by plzkthx101 I Left A Box Of Memories

8th January 2006:
Terrifyingly mournful. I would wish that you might write one story in which neither Draco nor Ginny dies. Cliché yes, but happily ever after does have its benefits.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks. ^_^ I think.

 Report Review

Review #6, by megs I Left A Box Of Memories

1st December 2005:
Wow, this is a very powerful piece of fanfiction. I really liked how you write, because it allows the reader to become the character! I noticed one thing, and I'm not really sure if it's a mistake or not: motes should perhaps be mites or that might be a mistake in my reading! Either way this was done perfectly. Megs

Author's Response: Yes, you're probably right. ^_^ I knew it was somewhere in that generaly vicinity, thanks for pointing it out! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by kumydabookworm I Left A Box Of Memories

19th October 2005:
wow. just wow. that was powerful. however you could easily make a prequel about how they fell in love (you know you have to write about that because it wouldn't happen naturally...malfoys and weasleys traditionally don't mix) and convincing her to run away with him. come check out my fics if you have the time. Kumy

Author's Response: You know, I might just take you up on that :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by porcelain butterfly I Left A Box Of Memories

14th October 2005:
this is a beautiful story... really nice :D

Author's Response: Thankies! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by MageofallTrades I Left A Box Of Memories

23rd September 2005:
*sniff* that was so beautiful

Author's Response: Thankies! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login