Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for R.E.C.
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Une jonquille Guests of Honor

4th May 2008:
Okay so...I'm typing in this little box ( just one cuz duh i am an author after all ) ...the story is wonderful and...I luv da teachers ...okay so...I have on question...how old ur u? now...update soon and I'll type again . Also , I would ask you to read my story , but the first chapter isn't up yet ( I'm to lazy to type ) so...mabe by next two weeks it'll be up and then ...wel if you could read it...I'd luv it
Hugs'n'kisses for an awesome writer ...
Anna ( yeah thats my name BUT I'm not a redhead unfortunately...and my eyes are amber not green < more cryes>)

Author's Response: i'll go around and see if you're story's up yet! thanks for the review, i'm glad you like it. Of course, this story is a bit out of date now, isn't it? Oh well, can't be helped. Thanks for your beautiful review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by earth_elemental Mischief Managed

30th June 2007:
You should include anternate universe in your genres.

Author's Response: should i? it's not, though, is it? not until after the 7th book comes out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by super Granger Guests of Honor

16th June 2007:
O! my guess was not way off, cause fred & george WERE there, but i never would have guessed that all those other people would be there to! you never cease to amaze me! *bows dramatically* excellent story by the way!


20/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) thanks for reviewing, too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by super Granger Anticipations

16th June 2007:
i bet the guests of honor are Fred and George Weasley.
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: haha. hmmmmm.... well, maybe. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by super Granger A Big Change

16th June 2007:
omg!! i was so suprisd when she got into slytherin! iwas positive she'd be a griffindor! i luv the way this story is going

Author's Response: i was a bit surprised myself. somehow, it just seemed to work best that way...

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Guests of Honor

16th May 2007:
YAY! I love the guests! Brilliant for putting them all in. Anywho, can you believe what would happen if they don't prank Malfoy??? Oh, of course you do, it's your idea. Sorry there, lack of brain cells so close to summer. 10/10! Please find time after school to type, I must know more!
~Ashley~

Author's Response: well, school's almost over; i'll try to get some stuff done while i'm studying- i need the break! maybe i can finish this story my july. it DESPERATELY needs to be edited!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Anticipations

16th May 2007:
Ya, I do wish I knew who they are, or were, or is, or whatever. ANYHOOT, the story is as interesting as ever. The only problem, I miss the pranks pulled on Mr. Malfoy, man they were good. 9/10, must decrease for cliffy, always do and always will. sorry
~Ashley~

Author's Response: heheee.... you'll find out. don't worry, i'll get some more out soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa First Surprises

16th May 2007:
Wow, you're writing as good as ever! So, So, So, So sorry for not reviewing in forever! Please forgive me! Anyhoot, I'm glad to have caught up on this story, it's pretty good. Now, I just have to know who the guests are so...
Yep, I'm off. 10/10
~Ashley~

Author's Response: thanks, ashley!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa If you need advice...

14th April 2007:
Nice touch with the twins! I like the idea in History of Magic, very origional!! 10/10 (how could I give you anything else??)
~Ashley~

Author's Response: just because you are so amazingly sweet and reviewed all 7 chapters so far.... i'll update soon, i promise. thank you SO much, ashley!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHa Helping Hands

14th April 2007:
Wow, seeing Hermione and Ginny mischevious is...awesome!! I can't wait for the payback!! YAY!! Finally. Cool chappie! 10/10!!
~Ashley~

Author's Response: hehe. i like that, too. then again, i wrote it, so i'm a bit biased. but still. thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa An Interesting History Lesson

14th April 2007:
*wipes away tears* I always love to be reminded of that story, no matter how sad. I'm really liking your story!! *_^ 10/10
~Ashley~

Author's Response: me too. i think that's why i actually decided to include the History Lesson.... thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Mischief Managed

14th April 2007:
Cool chapter. Ahh, the Marauders map, the acts of the twins, and the Marauders all in one chapter. Brings back some memories from the book. Can't wait to see how it's all used! ^_^
~Ashley~ 10/10!

Author's Response: ahhhhh..... mysterious reasons, no? you will find out, don't worry there.... and i plan on finishing up the new chapters SOON.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa Malfoy, Mudbloods, and some unexpected Magic

14th April 2007:
I like the bat-bogey hex! Ginny has to pass that on to future generations of course! 10/10!

Author's Response: but of course! i rather liked that m'self. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHa A Big Change

14th April 2007:
Great chapter! I must say that I liked you adding in professors that are in the HP books; it makes it more... comfortable, I guess to read. 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks for reading-- and reviewing! i love the professors....

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Me!

14th April 2007:
Good so far, but did you have to end with a cliffhanger???!!! I can't stand them, so your rate must go down to 9/10. :)

Author's Response: aw, but they're fun to write! i must admit i hate reading them too, though. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunk Elves Mischief Managed

19th July 2006:
Oooh... the professors 'choroused!' Teehee. Hiya, from the Elves. We've missed you, our review count is unbearable, so we are skiving off answering ANY! :P

We miss you, the story is awesome, by the way. We shall keep reading!

-DE

Author's Response: I miss y'all, too. :) Nice to hear from you! I'm glad you two like the story. Thanks for reviewing, Drunkies!

-Pearluna


 Report Review

Review #17, by RA Black Guests of Honor

3rd July 2006:
Okay I was wrong about the special guests! but hurry up and get on with ch. 11

Author's Response: ok, ok.
i've written it, honestly. i have.


 Report Review

Review #18, by RA Black Anticipations

3rd July 2006:
okay okay I rate it a 10 because I'm mentioned at the top, but still cliffhangers!!!!! Come on! I thin I know who the guests of honor are though. Do they have red hair, own a joke shop, masters of pranks, people that Peeves listens to, AND did Anne and Rachel meet them earlier in the story?

Author's Response: possibly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RA Black Anticipations

3rd July 2006:
i hate cliffhangers, so I'm going to rate it a 1

Author's Response: muchos gracias, clue. you're soooo kind.... and the next chapter is already up for you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammy lupin A Big Change

19th May 2006:
another awsome chappie! wohoo!
i might have to publish my story before im done, my computer is being retarted and i will probably have to wipe the whole thing out! im trying to get around that.
ps- im at the christmas scene, and im adding a wedding!!

Author's Response: *pumps fist* YESSSSSSSSS!!!!! *is obviously excited* Anyhow, thanks for the review :) I'm glad you like it so far. My story is a bit unrealistic (this one, not the one i'm writing).... but i like it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammy lupin Me!

17th May 2006:
hey pearluna! sammy here, thought i'd tell ya i lurve this story and I CANT READ MY EMAIL, when i can, i'll review ever chapter so you have alot of reviews. happy writting ch. 13!!

Author's Response: whipeee! Thanks sammy! That stinks (about your e-mail).... But I'm glad to have more reviews (esp. from a good author like you or Pru or sagesolon... heh heh. WRITE THE CHRISTMAS SCENE!! lol) Thanks for the review, sammy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Prudence Prior Guests of Honor

8th May 2006:
Longer chapters please, and more description of how much of a git Malfoy progeny really is. It will help as we move forward to major prankdom. LOL. Funny bone chuckling, so far. Pru

Author's Response: I will (and am trying to) make my chapters longer-- honestly I am! I will add more description. Thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Prudence Prior Anticipations

8th May 2006:
Gads! A cliff hanger and I'm hungry now. Pork loin and lemon meringue pie. I'm really hungry. I'm rushing along to see who.....

Author's Response: ha ha. I had to through one in there, didn't I? It's not that bad though-- at least you had the next chapter waiting!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Prudence Prior First Surprises

8th May 2006:
Lovely chapter...EXCEPT...*adjusts staff hat* YOU MUST stop mentioning that it's your friends real name. TOS says...*clears throat* stories cannot include real people! That being said, those girls are lucky for all their support.

Author's Response: Ah, but the difference lies in that the real R.E.C. is nothing at all like the fictional R.E.C.-- just the name. Thanks all the same, Pru-- I'll keep it in mind :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Prudence Prior If you need advice...

8th May 2006:
Wow! Those girls are pretty special. Everyone is helping them!

Author's Response: They are great, aren't they? They just have that lovable feel.... *lol*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>