Reading Reviews for I still love you...
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chicken fingers Downfall

7th September 2006:
YOU SUCK MY BALLS! LEARN HOW TO WRITE! AND GET A LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draginack Downfall

8th December 2005:
Pooja!!! AGGG MEANIE!!! I KILL U! seeya at school.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pooja Downfall

8th November 2005:
Vol-der-mort? Dude, your NOT with Mrs. Sumrell anymore. It's Vol-de-mort. Fix it, or it's tough turkey.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pooja The Kiss

8th November 2005:
You have spelling mistakes...You should get someone to check your grammer 'cause it's important.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pooja The Letter

8th November 2005:
It's really short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chocolate Frogger Downfall

24th October 2005:
Great chapter, i hope the you post the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny<3harry Downfall

22nd October 2005:
omg this story has everything i love it omg u have to update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blinking_Emeralds The Kiss

7th October 2005:
yay

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous The Letter

4th October 2005:
i hope you're just too busy with rl *for now* that you dont update. you got a potentially good storyline going here, and i think you should think seriously about carrying on.

 Report Review

Review #10, by danyagirl The Kiss

2nd October 2005:
hmmmm............ this seems pretty good- actually, really good. but you left it with a pretty big cliff hanger- update soon! love, danyagirl

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lazy Hufflepuff The Kiss

25th September 2005:
great! i liked it. i lo0ve the story so far. though this chapter was really really short, but sweet! 9/10 (only because of no a/n at the end)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chocolate Frogger The Kiss

25th September 2005:
good job, keep going

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous The Kiss

25th September 2005:
a bruise the size of her head seems a bit much dont you think ? oh and, paragraphs!! looks like you'll have to double-enter to get a line gap.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draginack The Letter

22nd September 2005:
You made me babble again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draginack The Letter

22nd September 2005:
Thanks! The next story is on WAITING right now.. bleh... You guys are awesome! Thanks so much! Sorry for it being so short, and for it being badly written... Haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by MDK The Letter

22nd September 2005:
Nice, the chapter is a bit short, but the delivery was nice none the less, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous The Letter

22nd September 2005:
i just saw the tag that says 'contains spoilers'.. i haven't read HBP... spoilers from there? i really wish you authors would say which books you're spoiling..

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous The Letter

22nd September 2005:
i do hope you haven't killed off ron and hermie. this story was made today :D its the first time i read a story hot off the pen/keyboard. i want to see updates coming hard and fast =] btw, keep your current format of writing, paragraphing, its very easy for the eyes. few writers do that. from the little written in your summary, it looks like theres potential, lots of it =]. and you had better have a good flashback on how voldy went down =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by garsarai2 The Letter

22nd September 2005:
btw...stop your babbling!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by garsarai The Letter

22nd September 2005:
have to agree a bit short but really loved it, update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nacho_cheese The Letter

22nd September 2005:
Good start, somewhat short tho. Just a guess, is the new dark lord malfoy? Or maybe even harry?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chocolate Frogger The Letter

22nd September 2005:
Great story, i love the beginning, but i want more. Post soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login