Reading Reviews for The Serpent of the Night
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracoistroubled The Attacks

7th October 2009:
Oh my GOSH! OMG OMG OMG! AAH!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracoistroubled The Wedding and the Summoning

7th October 2009:
They're married! YaY! I still kinda don't get it... is Nyoko and Draco going to drop the Death Eaters or what?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoistroubled Truly Happy

7th October 2009:
I was tarting to get worried when Snape came... Woderfully written story! I LOOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracoistroubled Easter with the Malfoys

7th October 2009:
HOLY EFFING SHIZ!! That is INSANE! AH!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoistroubled A series of attacks

7th October 2009:
wow. just wow. I don't believe it. wow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracoistroubled The Dark Lord's Plan

7th October 2009:
Poor Harry. It must suck to be him in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracoistroubled Dark Marks entwined

7th October 2009:
YaY YaY YaY! evil, but YaY!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracoistroubled The incident on the train

7th October 2009:
Teeheeheehee! She's looking so evil right now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracoistroubled The Ritual

7th October 2009:
Sick and twisted. It was PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lyla The Ritual

22nd July 2006:
iuh

 Report Review

Review #11, by fear me101 The Ritual

3rd November 2005:
this is more of an angst story than romance. Put it in the Angst category and try to space out your quotes and paragraphs. It's awfully difficult to read. Needs some work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by loser The Ritual

2nd November 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpluver The Attacks

30th October 2005:
keep writing PLEEZE!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sanay The Dark Lord's Plan

2nd October 2005:
Good story. I love evil Nyoko

 Report Review

Review #15, by Critic The Ritual

25th September 2005:
Too much like a anime mixed with a horror movie. Your paragraphs are much too long and sould be more divided. Too fast paced.

Author's Response: Anime, i dont see how its anime (if your refering to Nyoko being called that, she isnt chinese/japanese ;P) anyway, thanks for note, always good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Craig The Ritual

25th September 2005:
Brilliant storie, Feel sorry for the muggle though. But thats good :D !! Awesome storie er lyla O_O

Author's Response: lol craig, many thanks to you. xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by marissa The Wedding and the Summoning

24th September 2005:
this is really good. i think im hooked on it, so please update soon!

Author's Response: lol glad to hear it >:) anywhoo, still working on chap 9 lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tazza The Ritual

22nd September 2005:
Loved the beginning! Nyoko seems very evil im loving it!

Author's Response: she isss! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by icewine The Dark Lord's Plan

22nd September 2005:
ooh...this nyoko girl sounds pretty wicked...nyoko...that's a very japanese-like name...is she really that evil?

Author's Response: ooh shes evil alrite

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kewlcat9126 The Dark Lord's Plan

22nd September 2005:
good job! very good! please continue!

Author's Response: lol thanks, more is coming. writing ninth chap now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login