22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zrose Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

3rd February 2008:
This is really interesting. I wish you had more up here! Oh well, good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serena Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

14th May 2005:
the conversations move very quickly, and if this chapter is read quickly, it can become confusing. All in all, very original! One question though: why is Sirius wanting to get with Narcissa? Maybe you will explain it in good time, eh?

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPL Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

3rd April 2005:
really good....more please

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurora Dawn Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

5th December 2004:
I'm not usually a fan of romance type stories but I really like this one. The point of view ( Narcissa) is an interesting innovation and the writing is very good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

21st November 2003:
Holy monkeys, update update update!!! PLEEEASE?! Tankies.

 Report Review

Review #6, by squaredancer Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

16th November 2003:
!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by numer _7_star Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

18th October 2003:
i think its really good! its written very nicle and the plot's very interesting! u kno wat i h8? its wen i wanna find out more but i cant coz there isnt another chapter!!!! argh!!!! plz plz write more.....*smiles sweetly*

 Report Review

Review #8, by liverpooler Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

16th October 2003:
luve it! a very interesting plot...and you've used my fav person...remus :) i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kate Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

16th October 2003:
you HAVE to write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

16th October 2003:
write more.........i gotta know what happnes next!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by squaredancer Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

13th October 2003:
That was really good... i hope you are going to write more. I love Narcissa fics and ima put this on my favourites when im finished reviewing. It sounds like its going to have an excellent plot (cant really tell right now coz it's only 2 chapters) and i cant wait for the next chapter... expect to get harrassed if you aren't prompt. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by utada Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

11th October 2003:
Cool i love it grate idea

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amy Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

11th October 2003:
This is really good so far. I can't wait till the next chapter. If you could do me a little favor and review my stories, that would be nice. My author name is AIMfreaks. But anyways, the story was really good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

11th October 2003:
love it still! Woo Hoo! Please update again soon. Tankies!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

4th October 2003:
i liked it. it was good, ok, well, great. good job and keep going..

 Report Review

Review #16, by laura Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

2nd October 2003:
coool! it's interesting thats sirius's after his cousin - but it really good...so you better keep it up, or else it would be a shame!!! :) write more ....

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alicia Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

25th September 2003:
wow!!! PLEASE keep it up, this is soooooo good! : ) lurve, alicia

 Report Review

Review #18, by LogicalRaven Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

20th September 2003:
Creative........

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jennifer Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

20th September 2003:
This is very good.I mean it! Please please please write more chapters! I beg. If you have time can you r/r one of my stories?thanks! 10 out 0f 10

 Report Review

Review #20, by ArtfulDodger Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

20th September 2003:
This is pretty cool so far, except just a little confusing- kinda odd that Sirius would after his cousin... but interesting!

Author's Response: Okay, just a lil' comment on your comment (uhh... yeah). It's really not that sick that Sirius would go after Narcissa, even though it's sick. I'm confusing as hell. Leave me alone. Anyway... Sirius said all pure-bloods were inter-related, so, uhh, yeah, it makes sense. Though, I, myself, would never, ever, ever, ship Siri/Cissa

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marlwolf Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

20th September 2003:
Ooh, how very interesting. Not a pairing I would have thought of and I would love to see how this pans out. Keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsRemusLupin Thus the Odd Behavior Begins

20th September 2003:
Never thought it could be possible. But what the hey, the best writers are the ones that can make the impossible work. Keep going, it's great so far- *Nat!

Author's Response: ...It's these kind of reviews that make me wonder if my life is A) Existent, or B) Nonexistent Hmm... I'll have to think that one through a bit more. Anyway, thanks for the review! I really appreciate it! Best writers...*snort*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login