Reading Reviews for TIME FOR TRUTH
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur iz HOT! A Weasly Wedding

2nd October 2005:
Yaaaay Fluer is my ultimate fantasy girl. Glad she was in ur story are we gonna see more of her, and on a sad note does she stay married to ginger Bill!!! She could do so much betta lol!!! Nice story on the whole!!!

Author's Response: yes Fluer will have a further part to play in my story and im glad uve enjoyed it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Friend.ov.urs To The Burrow we go...

2nd October 2005:
Goooooooooooooooooooood Gooooooooooooooooooooooing *!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* Uppppppppppppppppppppppppppdate Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon PLEASE!!! F.O.U

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMadness!! To The Burrow we go...

2nd October 2005:
Im liken this story i wish you would hurray up with the third chapter like!!!

Author's Response: the third chap iz now up please reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sunshine and daisys To The Burrow we go...

2nd October 2005:
great chapter, update soon please. and make the chapter longer if you can! Im gonna sign up soon and my story will be called " To become a man" please read!!!

Author's Response: i'll take pleasure in reading ur fic. Please alert me when it comes out and good luck. fourth chap will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfanatic Coming of age

2nd October 2005:
Hey lovin the story, i think you should make it like a novel. Give us all something to do in the long wait for Harry Potter seven eh! Anyway i really like this, just try and make the chapters a bit longer, will you!

Author's Response: yeah i'll make my chaps longa. That waz just starters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by myangelself Coming of age

2nd October 2005:
Good, good, god. My question iz will Harry go back 2 ,Hoggy Warty Hogwarts?

Author's Response: All questions will be answered in further chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs.Malfoy To The Burrow we go...

2nd October 2005:
awwwwww Hermione's parents die.... and i can't wait 2 find out about Lily's secret diary (Good idea!!). NEXT CHAPPY QUICKLY PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotter Coming of age

2nd October 2005:
Great story, i luv that cloak that HErmione gives him. Whats next??!! HP fan

Author's Response: You'll soon find out........

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login