Reading Reviews for Heart of the Beast
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Closer Than Close

1st October 2014:
Man, can't these guy catch a break.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassie_Heart Closer Than Close

6th August 2009:
WHAT??? NO YOU CANT KILL REMUS! okay well technically you can...BUT I DONT WANT YOU TOO!!! I LIKE REMUS TOO MUCH AND THIS IS AN AWESOME STORY!!!

okay now that i got that out.i will let you know that i will be finishing this story even if you kill of Remus (though i wish you wouldn't) i think that this family has a long way to go and without Remus they wont make it!!!

i also have a question...if you wouldnt mind i have written a one-shot and started a next generation story and it would be great if you would read it and review...because i could use all the feedback i can get...plz and thank you if you do decide to read it!

Cassie_Heart

 Report Review

Review #3, by ? Apparition of the Mind

7th August 2006:
is this set in te fourth year?

Author's Response: It is written based around 6th year ish, although it is AU so it can be anytime really :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryisawolf aka Harry the vampire The Last Marauder

30th June 2006:
Nice story i am surly going to read it all i mean this is so good and i think this will be the best story a person can write it gets a 10 for wolves and emotinal feelings i got.

Author's Response: aww thank you so much for the lovely words. I am glad you are liking it. Thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryisawolf aka Harry the vampire Love Bites

29th June 2006:
Nice i think this was pretty good now i will continue on the next chap after a good nights sleep and for making a good story that is a days worth to try and read the first and this i give it a 10

Author's Response: Thank you ;-) I am really happy that you are enjoying it! Thank you for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry the vampire Side-by-Side

28th June 2006:
nice story but i guess i may want to read no greater love first then catch up here and i really liked it so i will read this for the next few nights and days just to catch up and hopefully i can finish it off tomorrow this gets a 10 for i love werewolves thats all and i also like this story ;)

Author's Response: aww thank you so so much - I am really glad you like it. There will be some points that might not make sense without knowing 'no greater love' but you should be able to follow it ok. Again, thank you very much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dobby The Last Marauder

5th February 2006:
You are a very dood writer and i can't wait untill the sequal comes out

Author's Response: thank you. The sequel is already up (the first chapters anyway) 'Beyond Faith'. Look forward to hearing from you there!

 Report Review

Review #8, by megan The Beast Within

31st January 2006:
it is so exciting i cant stop reading it!I wish i could type a story like this.

Author's Response: aww thank you so much - I am really glad you like it. I hope that you continue to enjoy the rest of the story. I look forward to hearing more from you in later chapters and perhaps the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan89 The Last Marauder

21st January 2006:
Totally loved this story. hoping like hell that there is a sequel to read, whether it's online now, or will be online soon. i really love your writing.

Author's Response: yup there is a sequel started 'beyond faith' I hope to see you there! Thank you for all your kind reviews. I am glad you enjoyed it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan89 Expedition of the Mind

21st January 2006:
you hope people are still enjoying it? it would be seriously hard not to enjoy this, trust me, it's bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: aww thank you - you have made me smile ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan89 Apparition of the Mind

21st January 2006:
nice twist in this chapter. loe it so much!

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan89 The Beast Within

20th January 2006:
i'm guessing this is set after the third book, as you mention dementors several times, like i said in the last review i left, this story is just getting better by the chapter. I am really enjoying reading this, and really getting into it.

Author's Response: thanx. If you read the prequel to this sory you might understand some referances, though as you have found out - it is not totally nesesary! Anyways - thank you agagin for another lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan89 Intricate Revelations

20th January 2006:
this just gets better and better.

Author's Response: lol thanx ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan89 Blood Bond Realisations

20th January 2006:
there's only one thing that can summerise this chapter. bloody hell. i don't know where you got this story from, but it's really good. (really is an understatement).

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much! I just came up with the idea one night and i am so glad that peopple seem to be loving it. Thank you for such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Happi_feet The Last Marauder

20th January 2006:
Thank you for writing these stories. They are rivetting. I did have one comment, though, that you don't seem to utilize St. Mungo's at all. I would think that poor Madame Pomfrey is a bit overworked.

Author's Response: lol - I did think of st. mungo's but due to the complexity of the situation - I figured that Dumbledore wanted to keep them in Hogwarts lol. Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Guppy from Sweden The Last Marauder

17th January 2006:
Please please pleeeeeeeeeeeaaase write a sequel!!! I just loved this one and I can hardly wait too long before the sequel comes.....

Author's Response: The sequel is now up (well the first chapters anyway!). Thank you for the review and i look forward to hearing from you in the sequel ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sam goguen Apparition of the Mind

6th January 2006:
sweet!

Author's Response: thanx ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kim Who Are You

10th December 2005:
ohhh this is so dramatic!

Author's Response: I am hoping that dramatic is a good thing? lol - thanx again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kim Animal Instincts

10th December 2005:
this story rocks, im glad you didnt suddenly have a potion found that would fix harry straightaway. that would've been boring, and i like harrys abilities with the weather!

Author's Response: Thanx - more will come about reguarding Harry's abilities in the next sequel. I am glad that you are enjoying it. Thanx again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sandy The Last Marauder

4th December 2005:
Wonderful chapter! Can't wait till the sequel, so plese hurry! Later

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have got the outline for the sequel so I will hopefully get it up as soon as I can. Thanx again and I am so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darthvengeful The Last Marauder

3rd December 2005:
Wow what an amazing end to a great story. This was very fitting glad it ended or such a funny note!! This as I have said 18 times before in this story I hope is so well written. The way you portray the chracters is truly amazing and is a joy to read. It goes without saying that you are brilliant and I love all your work. I can't wait for the sequel as I really look forward to reading your stories and of course you are extra special to me because of all the help you have given me and the amazing banner you created. Thanks for giving me so much happiness and thanks again for everything!! Andy

Author's Response: Than you once again. Your reviews have really kept me going and I am so glad that you have enjoyed my stories. Hopefully you will like the next sequel as much as this and I so look forward to your future reviews. Thank you to such a wonderful reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by eternalarmageddon Side-by-Side

25th November 2005:
I am so so sorry that I haven't left any reviews recently. I've been going through some stuff, like learning how cruel and manipulative people can be, and honestly, I'm tired. Forgive me for being an arse, and writing a drab reveiw. I'm just not in the mood for it. You are a truly gifted writer, and you should continue on using it. So write as many sequels as you want. Once again, I'm sorry.

Author's Response: No need to appoligise - I did wonder where you were and I appriciate that you have taken the time to review. I hope that things sort themselves out for you - I will be thinking of you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful Expedition of the Mind

20th November 2005:
Another awesome chapter, I felt the pain the characters were going through and I really felt as though I was there with them. As for your sequel I would be very happy to read another story in this series, I love the way you have portrayed the characters and I have a great affinity with them so I am behind you 100% in your idea.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - as I think I said before - your reviews keep me going, and I am so glad that I have at least one person who would read my sequel lol. Thanx again

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful The Weight of the World

18th November 2005:
Wooo hooo and update!! I have been waiting for this and I am very happy to say I am not disappointed with this chapter. This was really good and again really well written. The shortness actually really helped this chapter as it gave the feeling of time going really quickly and running out. Great story

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked this chapter - it was a very difficult one to write. I am glad the shortness worked with my idea for time running out - and am so glad that you could feel that within the chapter. Thank you again for a brilliant review - I always look forward to your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful Invocation of the Essence

2nd November 2005:
Wow another excellent chapter. This was so intense, and really well done. You got across the emotions of the characters spot on. Excellent work!!

Author's Response: Thank you again - I was eager to see how you felt about this chapter - it was one of the more difficult ones to write so I am so glad that you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>