113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Xx_Marauders_xX A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

8th May 2011:
I know you haven't uploaded for a few years but please add more to this book as it is one of my favourite books !

 Report Review

Review #2, by jar jar binks A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

26th August 2010:
one word awesome
no afense but. hurry up !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexa Ember A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

21st August 2009:
WRITE MORE ITS AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 21lilygirl A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

5th June 2009:
This story is fairly good, ... not the worst I've read by a long shot ...

I really the plot idea that you're executing in this story. Although it's quite a bit patchy, and it seems that nothing can go wrong for the Six of them. (example: they get extraordinary powers, Harry's parents and Sirius come back, Harry/Ginny, Ron/hermione, and Neville/Luna all suddenly fall in love within one chapter) I really like the Soul Mates idea, but I think you're moving a bit too fast with the story in general.

If you slowed down a bit, thoroughly checked for spelling and grammar, and took a little more time to check over your characters, this story could be quite fantastic.

I hope you don't take this as a flame, it's just that I always appreciate constructive crit. in my work and I'm hoping you do too.

Good luck with future chapters,

Lily

Author's Response: Thank you for your advice, no I didn't take it as a flame. At the moment I'm thinking of just plain out guttering the story and redoing and improving on it. Just not sure how long it'll take me, as I'm so busy with some personal issues right now that I have absolutely no time for anything else.
I hope I can bring the standard of the story up when I do redo it, let me know once I have if it's any better.
Thanks again for your crit.
The Love Dragon.


 Report Review

Review #5, by queenflora09 A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

19th May 2009:
this story is fantastic. written so well and I love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by keeper/oliver A Serving of Quidditch and Leaving Race.

27th April 2009:
this story is fantastic. really original. keep up the good work, and please don't end it with the defeat of voldemort, give the reunited families a chance to get to know each other and possibly new family members. goodluck

 Report Review

Review #7, by 7157 Unite, the PA, the Early Owl and Tina

18th January 2009:
PHOENIX'S (are they?) I know its kinda weird to be gettin a rewew on this chapter now but I couldn't help it :)
Great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laura R Prankalious

2nd November 2008:
update soon plz!! I want 2 see more of cho an what she intends 2 do to split harry and ginny up plz!!! I love it 10/10!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by kat potter Prankalious

27th October 2008:
this is an amazing story and i have had loads of laughs reading it. i hope u update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kattiekate Prankalious

22nd October 2008:
i was kinda disappointed in the long wait, but i still love your story. can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by p.holmes Prankalious

22nd October 2008:
i read the whole story and was disappointed in the way you had harry and dumbledore relationship and even the way they talked back to the teachers and other family members. I think that could have been left out. to me it tool away from the story line.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Green_eyed_gal Prankalious

20th October 2008:
just wanted to say I really enjoy this story and hope it gets updated soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by queenflora09 Prankalious

20th October 2008:
I loved it!It was hilarious!It's ok if you have work I mean this chapter was great. So... Just keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss kay My no, Our Destiny.

30th May 2008:
i still think your stories absoulutely amazing
best thing ive read

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love knowing that my readers like the stories I write. I should have the next chapter up soon. Sorry it's taking so long, but it keeps getting rejected. It is up right now on Fanfiction.net under the same name, so if you want to read it now, just go on and hit my other account on that site and go for your life. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by miss kay My no, Our Destiny.

18th April 2008:
out of every single fan fic story this is the best one i have read ever.it excellent, humourus, moving and has a gripping storyline. Please add another chapter soon as i am desperate to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuidditchRocks777 Talk and Snuffles

15th February 2008:
Gr8 chapter! i was a little surprised at aunt Petunia but it was cool!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mylaine My no, Our Destiny.

22nd November 2007:
Love the story. Wrote one myself with little help of your facts. Hope you don't mind. Please let chapter sixteen come soon.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review! I know its been awhile but yeah, been a lil busy. Nice, nah that's kool! I'm gonna read it. It'll be coming soon, unfortunetly each time I try and get it validated, it keeps getting rejected so I have to redo it again. Though it is on Fanfiction.net under the same name if you wanna read it now. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by inkless_quill My no, Our Destiny.

7th September 2007:
You HAVE to make a new chapter! I am dying w/o it...This is such a good story! I like the stories where Dumbledore is like an evil, old, manipulator and Harry goes against him


 Report Review

Review #19, by addicted12 The Heirs and he Cresents of Light

24th August 2007:
whoa, that cut thing with Harry, that was a lot to take in. I was a bit confused: did Harry do that to himself, or did the Dursley's do that to him? And how did Harry hide the cuts and stuff when the six of them were in the lake?

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review. I know it was ages ago but yeah, been busy. About the 'cut' Harry, that was just something he did to fool Dumbledore into thinking things with the Dursleys were way bad. He just used his Metamorph powers to create that look to make it seem more real. Sorry for confusing you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by addicted12 Care of Magical Creatures and the Howl of a Ferret

24th August 2007:
oh, this is soo cool! i love the extra powers!! now they are like totally indestructible! yeah!

 Report Review

Review #21, by addicted12 Confession No.2 and OWLs

24th August 2007:
ooh, wat is happening to harry that makes him super smart, super magical, and super lovey-dovey, huh? love the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengeful My no, Our Destiny.

5th July 2007:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful The start of a long overdue talk .

5th July 2007:
Amazing

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queen of Irish Dance My no, Our Destiny.

2nd June 2007:
Please update soon! I want to find out what happens next!!! This is a very good story, I even believed the part about Harry's 'real' look. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kitkat My no, Our Destiny.

1st April 2007:
hey i love your story its one of my favorites but i was just kinda curius as to when you were going to update again

thxs

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>