Reading Reviews for Duality
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyRoseanne Prologue

2nd September 2006:
huh?

Author's Response: o_O

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jatkinso3546 Mass Media

4th November 2005:
Great story so far! Keep up the great work ^_^ jac

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading ^_- Sorry that I haven't updated, I've been rather busy with the Triwizard Tournament.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyevenstar Prologue

28th October 2005:
oh by the way nice banner *<:)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks..It's not that good 'cause I lost my favourite graphics program, but, hey, it's the thought that counts, right? ^_-

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyevenstar Mass Media

28th October 2005:
yay you updated! i shall have a party in celebration! not really...but i am happy that you added the new chapter. I really like the reporter part...i could heard cameras clicking in my head while i was reading the part....and I'm glad to see that you realistically made Ron jealous and demanding concerning Hermione. As for the article, i think it might sound better if you put the line about Hermione this way: "Seventeen-year old Hermione Granger, best friend of the well-known teenage boy Harry James Potter, discovered the body. What Miss Granger and the Boy Who Lived were doing there at that time..." Sorry if I'm being too critical because I tend to do that.

Author's Response: Thanks for actually coming back to read! ^_^ I'll work on the article part, and no worries...I like criticism, it helps me become a better writer..er..Would you believe I lost half of the next chapter? Heh..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Li-wei Mass Media

27th October 2005:
NNNOOOOO!!!! U cannot jus stop here! You have yet soooo many things to reveal! U had better update soon! or else....wahaha...anywayz! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: *ponders* Something tells me you're high on Soda or something..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Li-wei Dead In Diagon Alley

27th October 2005:
Heyz! Yay! U finally updated! I'm so jealous! HOw can u write it in such an amazing way? So descriptive! Thts how i wud love to write! Ur story is realli interesting! Keeps ur readers in suspense! Ooh! I wonder hu's the new minister gonna b! N u still haven revealed tho's the new Death Eater...aww...Anywayz! Keep up the great work n I'll b bak for more!

Author's Response: Hehe..you won't find out who the Death Eater is until..well...a lot later..

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyevenstar Dead In Diagon Alley

25th October 2005:
I 'm glad to see that you've updated, and that you've put in the right color for Ginny's eyes (hardly anyone gets it right and it bothers me). But I would suggest that you have Fred and George and Mr. and Mrs. Weasley react more to the death because it doesn't seem realistic for them to not feel any sadness, although Scrimegour isn't their favorite person, I admit (or mine).

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and for reading! I get annoyed when people get Ginny and Ron's eyes wrong, as well. ^_^ And I'll change that part once I've posted everything..Fred and George probably couldn't care less, but I'll add more emotion to the Weasley parents.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Li-wei A Vision Of Ice

21st October 2005:
NNNNNOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!U cannot stop rite here! Cliffhanger! NNNNOOO!!!!Hurry up n update! Please?????? N u haven't revealed hu the death eater is n now another cliffhanger? NO! Sheya...hurrry! great work!

Author's Response: "Sheya?"

 Report Review

Review #9, by Li-wei The Best-Laid Plans...

21st October 2005:
So far, so great! I totally love the broomstick part! hehe..keep up the great work n I love ur descriptions!

Author's Response: I thought the broomstick part was a bit cliche, but, hey! Who am I to complain?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Li-wei Prologue

21st October 2005:
Hehe..I've read this chptr b4! Lk I told u! its great! Love it..can't wait to find out hu's that death Eater! Next chptr..here i come!

Author's Response: Haha..thanks, Li Wei ^_-

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kate_Ravenclaw The Best-Laid Plans...

1st October 2005:
Brilliantly written, but it's a shame not much happened. I liked the glow in the dark chimney - very Fred and George.

Author's Response: Heheh, yeah, I added a bit of Fred n George's touch there...Don't worry, though, there'll be a bit more action in the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyevenstar Prologue

26th September 2005:
Ron?? wow...i thought it might be R.A.B... keep going!

Author's Response: I will! Criticism is accepted and appreciated - don't hold back. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate_Ravenclaw Prologue

20th September 2005:
Okay, that was unexpected! I was thinking it was Draco. Now I wanna know what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey! ^.^ Yeah, most people expected Mr. Malfoy. The first chapter, I admit, is not that good, I was a bit rushed to write it. Keep reading though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login