Reading Reviews for The Real Me
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by [(Baybiee)] ~... Lc..! Karma

27th July 2007:
wow. awsum fic. it mazin. i cant believe wot natasha did. lol. bitch. i wudda hit her tuu if she had sed tht i wuznt gd enuff furr sum1. lol. I'm sooo glad seamus still loved Jess, n it wuznt his fault thy broke up! the thing tht made me confussed: why wuz he snoggin natasha, after him n jess broke up, if he still liked jess?. neway mazin fic. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by DecemberForgotten Sisterly Love and Cool People

5th March 2007:
I really loke this story. It has a great story line. I'm looking forward to checking out the rest of the chapters. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DecemberForgotten A New Year

5th March 2007:
I like this story, the previous chapter had a few bugs, mainly the confusion of first person to second person. If you could, clear this up with me? Was it intentional? Anyway, I'm adding this story to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: It wasnt done intensionally, I would sometimes forget which perspective I was writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwarts_is_my_Home Karma

15th October 2006:
What a cute you never really hear stories about Seamus! I really liked it. I can't wait to read the rest of your work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tflo Karma

9th October 2006:
Woah...it was hard to see the karma at first. As long as the she bitch is in jail...then it is all good.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah shes locked up for a while.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tasha_ruby Karma

14th August 2006:
*Is shocked* Three Years? Wow. And its over? *pouts* No! I LOOOOVE this story. I don't want it to end! Sequel? Hmm? You don't like this story? Are you crazy? This is awesome! I wish I had found it sooner but unfortunately, I only found it an hour ago. I had to read through all of it because I was so excited about what would happen next. I can't believe its over! Anyway, just know that I believe it is an Ahhh-Mazing FanFic. And...If you ever write a sequel....Let me know.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I doubt I will ever write a sequel, but I might rewrite it, and I shall definitely let you know!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron_hermione_fan Karma

9th August 2006:
sweet story i loved it great story! u still could make it longer, huh *wink wink*lol i loved it u rock!

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: Hah, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by beachchick Payback

18th June 2006:
luv it ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tflo Payback

19th March 2006:
yeah, finally, now punch seamus.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah finally.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kendra Payback

13th March 2006:
cute chapter! finally, she punched her lol. great story!

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tom_feltons_godess The Real Me

9th March 2006:
ok now I can write a longer review. Hahaha...Jess punched her!!! I was soooo happy!!! Ugh...I wood have too she was being such a she-punk!!! Yay for Jess!!! Stupid Seamus...he's so ugh!!! If I were Jess I wood have punched him!!! Hahaha!!! Gr8 job and if the story's almost over take ur tym and update and make the chappys super awsum lyk the rest of the others!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I thought it was time that she did that. But the drama isnt over yet. And I shall try to make them as awesome! lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaymee The Real Me

9th March 2006:
Hey Sam!!! Wow awsum Chappy!!! I'd write a longer review but I'm at skool and gunna git in trouble so bye!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: Jaymee! Thanks. Isnt it fun going on sites you should be during school? hehe.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Krumpnickle Diary Entries and Broken Hearts

13th February 2006:
oooooooooohh! >_< I hope she gets that <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored back reaaaaalllly good :/ and that that evil chic DIES ^_^

Author's Response: yeah shes pretty evil, but she gets worse.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Krumpnickle A New Year

13th February 2006:
Once again, i liked it :)

Author's Response: yay thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Krumpnickle Stupid Rumors

13th February 2006:
this one is good too! :) it's got an interesting story line! And it's so cool that you made her like seamus instead of malfoy >_<

Author's Response: Yeah, I like Seamus a lot more than I like Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by krumpnickle The Real Me

13th February 2006:
the story looks interesting

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaymee The Wrath of Ginny

2nd February 2006:
Wuts slicing home slice??? Don't ask.LOL! No way the story's almost over?!!! But there's soooooo much more that culd happen!!!! I hate Seamus!!!! I hope Jess goes out with Austin,and hurts Seamus as much as he hurt her,or more so hehehe *laffs evilly* Gah ppls from Austin Texas can't sing or dance for that matter! Wut makes ppl on American Idol think they can sing???Oyvay...sorry I'm babbling..anyways update soon!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah, sadly the story is almost over. I originally planned for only 10 chapters, but then that didnt work out as I had planned. Yeah, Austin will definitly do something that will do some magor damage. Haha only 12 people made it from Texas, how sad is that. I only caught the end. People amuse me with their voices on American Idol. anyway.. chapter will probably be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tflo The Wrath of Ginny

31st January 2006:
You should have seamus get beat up, just have Ginny do it, it be funny, well sorta

Author's Response: Actually that would be quite funny. *thinks deeply* that would be funny...

 Report Review

Review #19, by tflo The Texan Cities

24th January 2006:
What a jerk, someone should hurt him, now!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I'm actually considering it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kendra The Texan Cities

16th January 2006:
aww that was sad. good story tho

Author's Response: Yeah, it wasn't what many people expected. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ashley The Texan Cities

14th January 2006:
I loved it!!!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I'm going to try to write it this weekend, hopefully. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tom_feltons_godess The Texan Cities

3rd January 2006:
*ponits wand at Seamus* Crucio!!! Danggit! It always works in the books. Gah what a crack butt! But I have a hunch....did Seamus really write the letters??? Or culd it just have been sum1 seeking revenge???~Jaymee

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, he's a loser. And Jaymee, if you hate him now, you probably won't like him very much the next couple of chapters. Seamus did write the letter, in chapter nine, I believe, there was a whole little thing about Seamus writing the letter. So yeah he did, and soon we will discover why he did it. dun, dun, dun.

 Report Review

Review #23, by tom_feltons_godess Nothing

3rd January 2006:
Oh gah..*bites fingernails nervously* wuts he sorry for??? Y did it take him such a long time to write??? Oh no!!

Author's Response: Haha, it's in the next chapter, which I believe is up. You might be suprised, but there will be more to it. I think people might start hating Seamus. Oh well. lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaymee The Real Me

20th December 2005:
AHHH! Hold me! I just now submitted my first fanfic ever like 2 seconds ago. Omigah I'm like all jumpy. Uh-oh wut if it gets rejected??? *breathes in deeply* M'kay just thot U shuld kno. It's a Draco/Hermione fic and it's called 'Numb' If U find the time plz read and review!! (if i don' t get rejected first.)~ Jaymee

Author's Response: yay! it's exciting posting your first story, its all like "Oh my gosh, I actually posted something" lol. I look out for it definatly!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaymee New Couples and Going Home

16th December 2005:
umm...huh? This is the end? Like the totally infinite end? I sure hope not! aww this story is progressing so sweetly! I love it! Oy and about the part of Seamus wanting to take a last break with Hogwarts uh..is that bad? Cause I kinda got a weirdo feeling in my stomach. Is he going to die over Christmas or something?Don't make him die! O and how do U prononunce his name? Cuz I've heard it pronounced Shay-mus and See-mus,but he's Irish so i think it's Shay-mus but I'm not sure. Do U kno? N*E ways gr8 chapter update soon !!!! ~Jaymee

Author's Response: Oh no way this is not the end. I think the end might be the last day of Hogwarts, so don't worry. And no, Seamus won't die. I'm not that mean!!! And I'm pretty sure its Shay-mus, because there is a kid that used to be in my school, and that was his name, and I think I have heard them pronounce it like that! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>