Reading Reviews for Recall
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scooby Friends?

18th July 2006:
That's great! Ha ha. Sirius and Snape friends?! Ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scooby Letting it All Out

18th July 2006:
That is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scooby Recall

18th July 2006:
I really like it so far! It is really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moyruh Recall

19th January 2004:
Im really quite interested, and its a good plot, but the slashes (\) make it hard to read, and they are really quite annoying. If only you did your stories with out them, then I would read all your stories. Yet again, good plot, and great story.

Author's Response: I didn't use the slashes (\) intentionally. They appeared whenever I used an apostrophe or quotation marks. Anyway, I'm in the process of replacing chapters so that the slashes aren't there anymore.

 Report Review

Review #5, by shayla Friends?

8th December 2003:
that was great you really need to update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverWolf10 Friends?

2nd December 2003:
ADD MORE

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermy Recall

11th August 2003:
this story is soooo good i love it i want to know how harry feels later on and how well sirius and snape get a long could you e-mail me when you update thanks ~**~hermy~**~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hannah Recall

21st July 2003:
Wonderful little piece of fan fic! Absolutely loved it! Especially the fact that Sirius and Snape actually sort of became friends! Really well written! u have talent so 4 god\'s sake plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia Recall

12th July 2003:
cool! keep it coming! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bo Recall

12th July 2003:
Hey, definitely write more of this, because I really, really enjoyed it! More Sirius and Harry being jerks to each other! =) More, more Sirius and Snape, too. Sirius is the best.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bluepheonix Recall

9th June 2003:
dear helliun, great story. u have a real talent for writing. please add more to the story soon. i love your stories i could never get tired of them. no joking. please add more porfavor. gracias. adios todo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julianna Recall

29th May 2003:
This is great! One of the best I\'ve read. I have a strange sense of humor so I was laughing all through it except for when Sirius got beat up. Would you mind reading my fic, The Dark Lord Returns, and reviewing it? And Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by serpensortia Recall

28th May 2003:
I LIKE IT BUT UPDATE YOUR OTHER STORIES PLZ LMAO GOOD STORY HERE THAT WAS FUNNY LIKE SIRIUS SAID Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror Recall

28th May 2003:
Really great! But like I said before, please don\'t forget about your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nik Recall

28th May 2003:
very good continue please. and update your other stories as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login