Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Yule Ball
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catpawz The Past

4th July 2006:
oh poor Pure!kiddnapped?thats knew!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catpawz 30 Minutes

4th July 2006:
*blows nose*that was beautyful!*cries harder*

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catpawz If I was invisible

4th July 2006:
oh wow!thats a first!draco stunned,ha!*laughs so hard i cry*ah.good job!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catpawz The talk

4th July 2006:
its o.k.!*mentally patts you on your back*4give & 4get, thats my saying.

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catpawz No one will understand.

4th July 2006:
ooooo!!!!!they are narrowing it down.....how....um....COOL!!!!!!!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Catpawz Try outs

4th July 2006:
short......but,REALLY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!*huggs you*keep it up!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #7, by elle21 30 Minutes

1st January 2006:
omg i love TATu

 Report Review

Review #8, by shibby The Past

29th June 2004:
this is sooo good. please update!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustMe Try outs

30th December 2003:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Utada Try outs

26th December 2003:
I know Prue was the popular one but i just wanted to have Prue as the main caracter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty Try outs

12th December 2003:
u watch charmed? actually piper was more of the outcast in highschool. prue was real popular.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige The Past

9th November 2003:
Awesome!!!!!!!!! Guess what cd i got??

Author's Response: OMG you got the DIDO cd I love Marys in india and life for rent heck i love all

 Report Review

Review #13, by Piper Halliwell Try outs

3rd November 2003:
I luv Charmed, Harry Potter and your song fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Piper Halliwell Try outs

3rd November 2003:
I luv Charmed, Harry Potter and your song fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Charmed is My FAV show!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamieMortimer 30 Minutes

1st November 2003:
what are all the songs called??

Author's Response: The songs are Last breath, Every heart, Invisible, 30 minuets and Missing

 Report Review

Review #16, by SammyD 30 Minutes

14th October 2003:
~Great story! Oh and thanks for reviewing my stories!!!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by StephEvans 30 Minutes

11th October 2003:
THis is a reaaaaaallllllllyyyyyyy gud story!!!!!!!! Keep writing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by prue 30 Minutes

9th October 2003:
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please add more!!!!!!!!! P.S.HODDED FIGURES ROCK!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prue No one will understand.

20th September 2003:
Awsome story!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please add more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S.HOODED FIGURES ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, do you hear me always talking about Final Fantasy 10. Well My dad got it for me!!!!!! P.s Hooded Fuigers ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey in kingdom hearts the girl who plays Kairi Her Fav books are the harry potter books Cool :) H. F. R

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jennifer No one will understand.

19th September 2003:
this is good so far.thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by utada No one will understand.

19th September 2003:
I will take you tip and do it in the nex chapeter ok. P.s Sorry for spelling. People uasly flip out about it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kai Try outs

19th September 2003:
Wait scratch that b/c it didn't, for some reason, come out right. I spaced it but it didn't work. Oh well if you study other stories you'll soon get the hang of it. Laterz

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kai Try outs

19th September 2003:
Cute story keep it up! But one tip. When a person has finished talking and a different person starts talking you have to separate it like into paragraphs. For example. ~*~*~*~*~*~*~ "Well are you ready Pure?" McGonnagal asked. "Uhh..y-yes.." Pure responded. ~*~*~*~*~*~ Like that. Oh thanx for the review you gave me! Laterz Hugs ~*Kai*~

Author's Response: thanks for the tip

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login