Reading Reviews for The Yule Ball
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catpawz The Past

4th July 2006:
oh poor Pure!kiddnapped?thats knew!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catpawz 30 Minutes

4th July 2006:
*blows nose*that was beautyful!*cries harder*

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catpawz If I was invisible

4th July 2006:
oh wow!thats a first!draco stunned,ha!*laughs so hard i cry*ah.good job!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catpawz The talk

4th July 2006:
its o.k.!*mentally patts you on your back*4give & 4get, thats my saying.

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catpawz No one will understand.

4th July 2006:
ooooo!!!!!they are narrowing it down.....how....um....COOL!!!!!!!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Catpawz Try outs

4th July 2006:
short......but,REALLY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!*huggs you*keep it up!

~Werecat~

 Report Review

Review #7, by elle21 30 Minutes

1st January 2006:
omg i love TATu

 Report Review

Review #8, by shibby The Past

29th June 2004:
this is sooo good. please update!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JustMe Try outs

30th December 2003:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Utada Try outs

26th December 2003:
I know Prue was the popular one but i just wanted to have Prue as the main caracter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty Try outs

12th December 2003:
u watch charmed? actually piper was more of the outcast in highschool. prue was real popular.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige The Past

9th November 2003:
Awesome!!!!!!!!! Guess what cd i got??

Author's Response: OMG you got the DIDO cd I love Marys in india and life for rent heck i love all

 Report Review

Review #13, by Piper Halliwell Try outs

3rd November 2003:
I luv Charmed, Harry Potter and your song fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Piper Halliwell Try outs

3rd November 2003:
I luv Charmed, Harry Potter and your song fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Charmed is My FAV show!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamieMortimer 30 Minutes

1st November 2003:
what are all the songs called??

Author's Response: The songs are Last breath, Every heart, Invisible, 30 minuets and Missing

 Report Review

Review #16, by SammyD 30 Minutes

14th October 2003:
~Great story! Oh and thanks for reviewing my stories!!!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by StephEvans 30 Minutes

11th October 2003:
THis is a reaaaaaallllllllyyyyyyy gud story!!!!!!!! Keep writing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by prue 30 Minutes

9th October 2003:
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please add more!!!!!!!!! P.S.HODDED FIGURES ROCK!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prue No one will understand.

20th September 2003:
Awsome story!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please add more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S.HOODED FIGURES ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, do you hear me always talking about Final Fantasy 10. Well My dad got it for me!!!!!! P.s Hooded Fuigers ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey in kingdom hearts the girl who plays Kairi Her Fav books are the harry potter books Cool :) H. F. R

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jennifer No one will understand.

19th September 2003:
this is good so far.thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by utada No one will understand.

19th September 2003:
I will take you tip and do it in the nex chapeter ok. P.s Sorry for spelling. People uasly flip out about it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kai Try outs

19th September 2003:
Wait scratch that b/c it didn't, for some reason, come out right. I spaced it but it didn't work. Oh well if you study other stories you'll soon get the hang of it. Laterz

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kai Try outs

19th September 2003:
Cute story keep it up! But one tip. When a person has finished talking and a different person starts talking you have to separate it like into paragraphs. For example. ~*~*~*~*~*~*~ "Well are you ready Pure?" McGonnagal asked. "Uhh..y-yes.." Pure responded. ~*~*~*~*~*~ Like that. Oh thanx for the review you gave me! Laterz Hugs ~*Kai*~

Author's Response: thanks for the tip

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login