79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Full Moon: Part Two

11th March 2009:
I was really looking forward to Remus and Jesse getting together, you should continue it! I really liked the bit with the confusion of Jesse as Lily.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Evil One Full Moon: Part Two

30th January 2009:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE! write more. I know you abandoned it but you can't leave it this way- it's just too awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_fan__potter__rocks Full Moon, Pt. One

17th April 2008:
ya know after reading the 2nd part i noticed that you made it seem like it was their first time to go to the shrieking shack togeter, but they had already had the 6th year together

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_fan__potter__rocks Full Moon: Part Two

16th April 2008:
it was good write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sugar_highalways Full Moon: Part Two

22nd March 2007:
hmmm, mischief managed i see, good story so far

Author's Response: Why thank you! Unfortunately, as of now, that is it for Black Roses... we shall see what the future holds...

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonlitTwilight Full Moon: Part Two

28th February 2007:
Wow...interesting!!! I read in your other story that this is on hiatus but please update as soon as you can!!! I love this story!!

~~~MOONY~~~

Author's Response: I'll try my best, and we shall see... this may be indefinate, but we shall see... it all depends, first and foremost, is if this writer's block goes away! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by blimblam120 Full Moon: Part Two

20th February 2007:
ahhh!forget the other storys for awhile + update on this!!!
PLEASE!
I know, i am a very demanding person

Author's Response: Haha, yes... and we shall see...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paisley120 Full Moon: Part Two

17th February 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE
THIS IS A VERY GOOD STORY!
SO UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks alot... and we shall see...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaley Black Full Moon: Part Two

27th January 2007:
finally I got around to read your update... I've been kind of busy lately... anyways mate? hahaha... can you say in denial? she totally likes him... heheh... I hope she didn't attack James. but I know he isn't going to die yet... but still I'm a little worried... pliz update soon=)

Author's Response: Haha, well, you'll see! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fredfanlol Full Moon: Part Two

20th January 2007:
lalalalala, waiting for the next chappie now... i know im very demanding but i cant help it! i love this story!



Author's Response: Well, soon! First I have to do 'B/c of you'... then this one! We shall see tho... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Always Dreaming Full Moon: Part Two

17th January 2007:
Take it off like you're home alone. Ya know dancin' in front of the mirror while you're on the phone. Shaking your relfection and tellin' your best friend "Girl I think my but gettin' big!"

Author's Response: I don't know what you're saying, but I love it! Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regulus_Black Full Moon: Part Two

16th January 2007:
dam dont stop there

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bexi_potter Full Moon: Part Two

16th January 2007:
OH SLUUUDE! Muahaha. Yes. Erm. Brilliant chapter. God, update finally!!! Lol. You actually have no idea how many times I used to check this story to see if it had updated or not.I'm that sad. Oh yes. But, erm, moving on...brilliant chapter once more. Yay Remus love. *squee* ^_^ 10/10, please try and update soon as you possibly can because I love you and your story very much (or maybe I just love the story if you think I'm acting just a little too stalkerish...)
beckyx.

Author's Response: ^_^! Don't worry, I'm known to do the same... which is why I don't think you're a stalker at all, haha! Thank you so much for the review, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kainami Full Moon: Part Two

15th January 2007:
I LUV IT! Keep writing! It's awesome.

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gorillaman Full Moon: Part Two

15th January 2007:
this storys hilarious! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think so! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chickan135 Full Moon: Part Two

15th January 2007:
keep writing i cant stand cliffys!

Author's Response: :) I'll try! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chickan135 Popcorn

15th January 2007:
acually i have never sang at the top of my lungs before. lol
i love your story

Author's Response: Ya sure? Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lala Full Moon: Part Two

14th January 2007:
YAY!!! you finally updated! i am soo happy!

Author's Response: Yay! Haha, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mesphia Full Moon: Part Two

14th January 2007:
Yay! You updated! I really like this story so I hope you update again soon.

Author's Response: Well, I will try my best :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flower123 Full Moon: Part Two

14th January 2007:
this should be interesting are they going to try to get to each other?update soon

Author's Response: Well, they are going to try!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fredfanlol Full Moon: Part Two

14th January 2007:
THANK YOU! i missed this story so much! now go work on the worst kind of hufflepuff, go on, shoo!

Author's Response: I'm shoo'ed! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lala Full Moon, Pt. One

13th January 2007:
UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: It's coming! Hold on for a little longer :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by fredfanlol Full Moon, Pt. One

7th January 2007:
wow. love. the. story. update son!!! im going to go crazy if you dont!!! i swear... authors these days... anywho, i dont think ill be able to wait much longer if you dont update.

Author's Response: Well... I haven't updated in awhile, but now I'm back! More soon! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by O Crazy One Full Moon, Pt. One

29th August 2006:
I found this when I was looking through someone's favs. and I must say that I'm completely in love with it! You are awesome and I hope you update really soon because it's been nearly two months! I would review every chappy from now on if you update! Please!!!! *puppy dog pouts* You have to update soon! I'm getting desprite and having withdrawl already! Update asap! cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: *Embrace*! haha, well, after the long delay, I'm back! Next one should be coming soon... thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kaley Black Full Moon, Pt. One

11th August 2006:
I've read this ages ago.. but I've never reviewed..
I liked it cery much, and can't wait untill the next chappie! update asap!

Author's Response: Next one coming soon! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>