Reading Reviews for A Dangerous Liaison
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brooklynsam3_ Tea for Two

8th August 2007:
I like it. Keep up the good work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoismyhottie55 Tea for Two

21st July 2007:
aww.poor hermione!!! i wonder when dracos gonna catch her...update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColdGreyEyes Tea for Two

16th July 2007:
Ooh now it's getting good! Hehe she fancies him. >:) Can't wait 4 the next chapter, please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jamie Tea for Two

13th May 2007:
i cant wait 4 the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clueless Tea for Two

1st May 2007:
aw sooo cute!! i love DM/HG fixx and yours is AMAZING! write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lullabie Tea for Two

29th April 2007:
interesting story, ill be sure to look out for more. could use a bit draco/mione action tho heehee

 Report Review

Review #7, by HispanicPrincess Tea for Two

24th April 2007:
ooo!!! can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iota Tea for Two

22nd April 2007:
ooo good one cant wait for the next!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Missiheartdraco2 Tea for Two

22nd April 2007:
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Missiheartdraco2 Tea Time Surprise

21st April 2007:
MUHAHAHAHAAA! hehee!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Missiheartdraco2 Malfoy Manor

21st April 2007:
Heh hee hee

 Report Review

Review #12, by carolina Tea for Two

21st April 2007:
awesome as always, please update again cause i luvv it...10/10!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco's_all_mine Tea for Two

20th April 2007:
aw that was so sweet, i adore your story. update asap please ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by manic_rage Tea for Two

19th April 2007:
awesome... amazing... love it macho.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alonia187 Tea for Two

19th April 2007:
Does Draco have emotions for Hermione? What will happen next? Will he have a ball of some sorts, and she has to Work in there, even though that he told her Not too? Wonderful fan fic, just waiting for the next update. :D!

 Report Review

Review #16, by silencer. Secrets of the Dragon

5th February 2007:
*waits with baited breathe.falls over and dies from waiting so long* please PLEASE update! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by skinnycook Secrets of the Dragon

4th August 2006:
Hey its just me Ellise i was wondering if you had finished those banners for the Lionnake Awards? And also i feel really bad about this but my computer crashed last week and i lost heaps of my files including the one with the banner 'Awfully long time' you made me. If you still have the copy there could you send that to please? THANKYOU SO MUCH

Love ellise

 Report Review

Review #18, by jem Secrets of the Dragon

3rd August 2006:
moooooooreeeee!

 Report Review

Review #19, by falloutboy's homegurl Secrets of the Dragon

18th June 2006:
i think you should update like nowish..!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by oni_yakamiza Secrets of the Dragon

8th June 2006:
I just love your story...you have to write more...please for the sake of your fans.

Author's Response: I will, I will! I promise! I am quite busy with the approaching summer, but as soon as I am able I will update! *bow* Thank you very much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by suppastar101 Secrets of the Dragon

1st June 2006:
awww...you suck...write more soon!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks?? well, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lauren Secrets of the Dragon

26th May 2006:
i love your story. i cant wait to find much more about the ring. and btw whats with malfoy & mudbloods? i mean how could he hate mudbloods soo much & have mudblood as a password for the thing? anyways, i hope you update ;)

Author's Response: I promise I'll update ASAP!! you will find out about the ring soon too. and about the mudbloods & the password: i figured that since its considered a dirty word but he uses it to be cruel, so he made it his password out of spite. =P Thank you SOO much for your review, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by katt Secrets of the Dragon

23rd May 2006:
awww poor hermione!!!! nice story!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Venus725 Secrets of the Dragon

23rd May 2006:
Interesting.

- Venus725 -

Author's Response: Glad you think so!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Venus725 Tea Time Surprise

23rd May 2006:
Ooooooo...

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuu!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>