Reading Reviews for Loss and Love
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by arasi Meet Jackie Olsen

15th December 2007:
i am afraid i don't find the story interesting anymore...

 Report Review

Review #2, by arasi Meet Cho Chang

15th December 2007:
i dont much like the idea of cho... let me see ho it goes..

 Report Review

Review #3, by arasi Meet Drama

15th December 2007:
its by far better than the last chap..mm
i am going to continue anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by arasi Meet Harry Potter

15th December 2007:
i think its all rushed- the hermione-harry thing and oh i think its a sensitive issu and not handled properly..but the plot is good.
hang on!
harry was17 when Jamie was born.right? then how come they all seem to be of same age? the thought just crossed my mind!!!?

 Report Review

Review #5, by arasi Meet Sweet 16

15th December 2007:
wow its getting more and more interesting!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by arasi Meet the World

15th December 2007:
the last part was a bit confusing but wow the thing about Ross being imperiused was soo good.. i like it..

 Report Review

Review #7, by arasi Meet the Parents

15th December 2007:
i like it..mm but how could she go with her parents as soon as she only saw them? i think she would've wanted to know what happned to the man who brought her up... i liked Ross..

 Report Review

Review #8, by arasi Meet the Kid

15th December 2007:
at first i was confused..yeah, good so far..let me read the rest..

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Meet the Begining

29th April 2007:
Aw nice story man!!!

Author's Response: Thnx1

 Report Review

Review #10, by ere Meet Complications

29th March 2007:
OMG

Author's Response: Thnx?

 Report Review

Review #11, by webinbinder Meet Sweet 16

12th December 2006:
Ok... i have to stop here. i have no clue what that last part on the page before was about, why jamie is so at ease with everything, or why the chapters all "meet" something. this story needs more too it, more meat. its just going along, making no sense. put it this way: tell it how you would feel if you were in this situation. i doubt youd be like "okay lets go do this or that when i have no clue whats going on."

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kathren Meet Harry Potter

16th July 2006:
um... I have to stop reading here, sorry but this story isnt written very well and it is sooooooooo rushed. I hate flameing but i think other people need to know so that they dont waste they're time on this story...

Author's Response: Sure, no prob, your entitled to your oppinion. Thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brittany Meet the Begining

8th July 2006:
i luv it!

Author's Response: Thnx glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #14, by a person Meet the First Task

8th July 2006:
its great but i would like it better if she wasnt gay

Author's Response: Yea, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by holy... Meet Complications

8th July 2006:
holy sh!t! omg lol lesbian sex-scenes! lol

Author's Response: Lol, little excited there aren't you? Thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairytale princess Meet the Begining

25th June 2006:
verrrrrrryyy interesting!:)
luv it

Author's Response: Thnx for the review! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by katieweasley Meet the Begining

4th May 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW i LOVE it!

Author's Response: Urm, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle21 Meet the Begining

16th March 2006:
oh what a great ending to a great story.........god that was cheesy. lol great story.

Author's Response: Lol, how funny. Um, thnx very much for all the reviews you gave and for seing it through to the end. I'm glad you enjoyed it, becuase that was my intention!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dolphinluva Meet the Begining

12th March 2006:
good job, i read it straight thru. I luved it absolutly! I laughed, I cried, it was amazing. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad and thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KawaiiAce2003 Meet the Begining

5th March 2006:
Well, to be honest... I wasn't to happy with this ending... to me you went to quickly with it.... And being such a great writer I was surprised you didn't take it slow. But I noticed you do that with stories that have more in depth plot lines. Anyway congrates on finishing!!

Author's Response: Thnx and ya, I wasn't being very deep on this one lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JellyBelly20 Meet the Begining

4th March 2006:
wow that was great! you scared me at the beginning though. i thought Harry and Jamie were over! awesome story!

Author's Response: Lol, thnx you think it's so good. Glad you like it thnx!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brielle Nataly Meet the Begining

4th March 2006:
omg that was soo good

Author's Response: Thnx glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SunSation Gal 07 Meet the Begining

4th March 2006:
That's the end! Aw, man! It was soo good!We love you too! I will look out for your other stories!

Author's Response: Yay than and thnx so much for all your reviews and your support!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KawaiiAce2003 Meet the End

28th February 2006:
Well, that sexual scene went right over my head!! But I'm glad they are happy, and I hope harry will be alright...

Author's Response: Yessum, and thnx for all the fablous reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by KawaiiAce2003 Meet a New Relationship

28th February 2006:
Good taste in socks??

Author's Response: Haha, yea.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>