125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draehydraxis The Order of Light

24th December 2008:
I am enjoying this one again for the upteenth time. I am hoping that you will hurry and place more chapters out regarding this story. Ilook forward to reading the completed version.

 Report Review

Review #2, by draehydraxis Fire

2nd June 2008:
As I said in a different review I am really looking forward to you finishing and posting the rest of the story. I know life gets in the way but please try. Keep up the marvelous work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by draehydraxis Head boy and Head Girl

2nd June 2008:
Just a quick note I love this story I read it once before but I had forgot the title I am glad to see you have not abandoned it. Keep the chapters coming Please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by maddog69069 Fire

23rd November 2007:
are you going to continue writing this story or are you abandoning it

 Report Review

Review #5, by madddog69069 Fire

7th November 2006:
please update this story soon

Author's Response: hello i am alive everybody sorry for the really really long wait but i am back now so personal issues have keeped me for a long time but i a writing again too let eveyone know i am rewriting it all with new charaters and some cool stuff so stick around have no idea when new chapter will be finised but will try for the next few days lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashlinki Fire

28th September 2006:
please update the next chapters.....the story is good..

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovelemondrops22 Fire

29th July 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHH!!! update,update,update,update,update,update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DB Fire

2nd June 2006:
tell me more sweety or sir

Author's Response: sorry to evey one out there i have not abandoned my story i will finsh but have been really busy things look to be slowing so in the week i should post the next chappy and i have four more on pape just not typed
till then as always open for a chat


 Report Review

Review #9, by shadow Fire

18th May 2006:
hi! i like ur story. by the way any chance when harry n hermoine will be able to get together??? anywayz can't wawit for the next story

 Report Review

Review #10, by tom hugg Fire

24th April 2006:
ARHHHHHHHHHHH UPDATE THE MOTHER FOCKING STORY ALREADY I HAVE WAITED TO FOCKING LONG [sob..sob ..sob..sob]

 Report Review

Review #11, by vulcanov Fire

22nd March 2006:
great i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wookie13 Fire

21st March 2006:
Nice chapter. It's good to see Harry confident and a sure leader.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julie3291 Fire

17th March 2006:
I was so glad you finally updated. I love this story. It is so very different from all of the others. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by john Fire

17th March 2006:
i can't read your chapters fant enough. please write aqnd post faster

 Report Review

Review #15, by DannyDin Fire

16th March 2006:
Cool!!! please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mylovelyminion Fire

16th March 2006:
well that shapter ws different the language there was pretty bad but then again i guess u had your reasons its just that harry would neve say those sort of things........and dont forget about mione u still havent got them together yet

Author's Response: harry is a leader of an army what do you think they talk like that was from patton's speech and that was watered down lol and yes i know i have it planned out how and when so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #17, by BabyMagicWitch Fire

16th March 2006:
LOVE IT... But why wouldn't I... I check them :P lol. Keep writing.. I will work on starting the second story... 4 u

 Report Review

Review #18, by Xav The Order of Light

15th March 2006:
Aside from some of the worst grammar mistakes I've ever been a witness to, this is a damn good storu. Im guessing your english is bad for you to make mistakes like this and I would suggest a beta reader so you dont have to worry about it. Don't take it the wrong way, I just dont think great writing should be overshadowed by bad grammar.

Author's Response: yeah i have not been really paying attion to that much i entend to correct all chapters by the way in some parts the characters are speaking to think to others or to them selves and well do you use the rightt gramer i think not but i will correct all that i can

 Report Review

Review #19, by Xav The Order of Light

15th March 2006:
Aside from some of the worst grammar mistakes I've ever been a witness to, this is a damn good storu. Im guessing your english is bad for you to make mistakes like this and I would suggest a beta reader so you dont have to worry about it. Don't take it the wrong way, I just dont think great writing should be overshadowed by bad grammar.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DannyDin The Brink

19th February 2006:
When are you going to update?? This story is great.. please continue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by john The Brink

12th February 2006:
Please don't take this the wrong way cuz i LOVE YOUR FANFIC. BUT I CAN'T TAKE IT ANY MORE I JUST CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY UP.

Author's Response: i am but i have been really busy with birthdays injeries and work and i am trying lol i am also developing two new stories plus i just posted my one shot take a look

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wookie13 The Brink

8th February 2006:
Hey I am ready to review another chapter!!!!!! Is there one coming soon?

Author's Response: yeah soon in fact i plan on finshing the next chapte tonight so it should be up in a few days ps my one shot should be up soon

Author's Response: one shot up

 Report Review

Review #23, by bishop555 The Brink

31st January 2006:
this story is soooooooooooooooooo amazin i cant wait for the next chapter, u are such a gr8 writer, plz update soon, luv sophie

Author's Response: awww now i am turning all red

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bob_015 The Brink

26th January 2006:
That was definitely worth the wait. I can't wait for the next chapter. You are a wonderful writer keep up the good work. ~Bob_015

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by BabyMagicWitch The Brink

25th January 2006:
well, it is up! woot i love it lots :)

Author's Response: took a bit to get it up lol you wont have to wait that long for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>