Reading Reviews for Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. \"I quit!\"

24th December 2009:
Like oh my god! :) This story is hilarious, but one question, how would Ron know about Hollister and Abercrombie?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione \"I quit!\"

16th November 2007:
Um what the heck. beleive it or not cheerleaders are not that bad. I'm a brown haired brown eyed cheerleader. I'm not gorges like the girls in the movies not even close. I am an A student. I don't show anything stomach nothing over three inches above the knee. And being head cheerleader yes I go out with the football caption but we're nice to smart people and we don't pick on anyone.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergirly Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

12th November 2007:
ur just making fun of cheerleading...thats not cool...im a cheerleader and it takes a lot of work go on you tube and search for "hamilton all starz" (in quotes,)could u pull that off?? nope i think not.so shut upp

 Report Review

Review #4, by pantherscheer2010 Embarressment Major

2nd June 2007:
Do you have any idea how hard cheerleading is? It's a really demanding sport and a lot of fun. My squad has to run a mile before practice every day this summer. Go try cheerleading for a year, and come back and make fun of it when you can land a back tuck and pull a heel stretch. It's not as easy or as dumb as you think.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff The destruction continues

2nd October 2006:
Wow...did cheerleaders do something really awful to you or something? Because this story sounds like a really bad impersonation of the stereotypical cheerleader. I'm a cheerleader, and I'm brunette, wore glasses until about a month and a half ago, when I got contacts, own exactly one (1) shirt from Abercrombie and no pants or skirts, get very good grades in school, have to straighten my hair or else it's slightly unmanageable, and have never used the term "Omigod" in my life. "Omigosh" yes, but never "omigod." So you've obviously been scarred for life by something cheerleaders did to you and this is how you're exacting your revenge or something.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gakeeganhp \"I quit!\"

28th January 2006:
Who is micheal Bombick???? It was funny anyway though. good job!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainbow92 Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

17th August 2005:
I dont think thats really how Ron and Harry would react.

 Report Review

Review #8, by =) \"I quit!\"

5th August 2005:
like funny!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitra \"I quit!\"

29th June 2005:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!! HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! ROFL!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitra Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

29th June 2005:
I can totally tell that this is really gonna make me bust. a. gut!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KT_Midnight Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

8th June 2005:
Hey, I liked the story, but I just want to shout out to some of the other people who reviewed that cheerleaders aren't always stuck up snobs, and stupid like people think they are. I am a cheerleader, and I get straight A's, and am friends with tons of people other than the jocks and the other cheerleaders... oh and i have dark brown hair! lol. and i hate any kind of coffe. lol. anyway i like the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by like oh my god Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

27th May 2005:
I don't really like this, I believe that the correct word would be 'like' over the top.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazy \"I quit!\"

19th January 2005:
WAHAHAHA. that's funny. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Romance Girl \"I quit!\"

9th July 2004:
Uh, srry, what was that story about? I kinda fell asleep. Oh, was the subject humor? I thought it was subject=BOOORING!

Author's Response: Humor is clearly your strong point. I nearly died when I read your review. Oh, and did I mention many people admire my sarcasm?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zoe \"I quit!\"

20th June 2004:
How the hell canyou be so funny?!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kqeiare \"I quit!\"

11th June 2004:
............

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~!~!~!~ \"I quit!\"

31st May 2004:
wat was the point of this story again??

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterhun \"I quit!\"

18th December 2003:
um.. it wuz uh .......... interesting......... i personally didnt like it but wutever

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarrysSista \"I quit!\"

28th November 2003:
This is such a cool story! Can u please write more stories like this?

 Report Review

Review #20, by PARANoiA Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

28th August 2003:
interesting concept...but i don\'t think that hermione would change THAT dramatically over one summer just because she joined the \"hogwarts cheer squad\". i know my stories aren\'t that great, but i think that you could\'ve done this a bit better so out of 10, i also award this story a 6.5

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsRemusLupin Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

13th August 2003:
Very er- different! Lol! Still it made me laugh, never expected anything like this to happen. But it is very funny! Good work and i\'ll try to read more of you work soon! Plase read ane review mine as well- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #22, by M.J. Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

4th August 2003:
Your story was like really like good! *snickers* Seriously it was quite funny. I\'m glad someone finally made fun of the sadistic creatures called \"cheerleaders\". *shudders at the thought of pop-poms* Keep writing more....

 Report Review

Review #23, by hsfsjigf Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

30th July 2003:
its impossible for hermione to talk that way 2/5

 Report Review

Review #24, by chuckler Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

21st July 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHSHAAHHAHAHHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHYAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!! *ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING HYSTERICALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

 Report Review

Review #25, by lizzya Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader

21st July 2003:
i quit lalalalalalalala booo i scared you, write more soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>