Reading Reviews for Transfer students
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lopie The Hogwarts Express

26th September 2005:
Well, this just gets more and more interesting. Brilliantly done. I'll wait for more chapters eagerly, as usual. Update when you can.

Author's Response: I'm gonna update ASAP... I'm just waiting on Prophetwing to finish his chappie. *pokes Prophetwing with a stick*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lopie Platform Nine-And-Three-Quarters

26th September 2005:
Well, this story is not going to be laid back is it? Well, as I believe, its always good to start with a laugh....then keep everyone laughing as much as possible till the end. Good chapter.

Author's Response: heheh, this is one of my favourite stories so far, simply because everyone in the Marauders has decided so many zany things for them to have that they're totally mad, but they all make sense! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lopie The Newest Students

26th September 2005:
The chapter is great, definitely a break from the ordinary. Cant wait to see the next one.

Author's Response: thanks. :D This is a break work I'm doign with all the Marauders, I'm writing every other chapter or so seen as I have most time of the group

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna The Newest Students

18th September 2005:
hurry up and finish the story!!!

Author's Response: I said don't rush me! :D I have to get in touch with Berserk first, his chapter is next and the one he wrote is too small.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anna The Newest Students

18th September 2005:
hurry up and finish the story!!!

Author's Response: don't rush me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brookfallen The Newest Students

18th September 2005:
this is the coolest fanfic i have ever read! please continue? huggles if u do!

Author's Response: no worries on that score, I'll continue it even if I get bombed for doing so, I'm a perfectionist, nothing goes uncompleted with me. -Messr Firewind

 Report Review

Review #7, by HJP_is_awesome The Newest Students

17th September 2005:
@_@......okay.....good story though...i'll keep my eye on it...

Author's Response: *grin* It's an unusual one, eh?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moony_Emily The Newest Students

16th September 2005:
It really good, but you repeated a couple sentences in the third paragraph

Author's Response: yeah, I just noticed that myself, thanks. I'll sort it out now. *smile*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login