13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evee Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

10th October 2005:
Oh oh, I love this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by praneeth Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

5th October 2005:
nice work dude,hope u will finish it quickly.can u post it here when u will put the next chapter.any way one thing to say is u did really great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ev the phoenix Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

2nd October 2005:
thankyou so much for writing such an insightful story - I have enjoyed every bit of it. You write in a style that is so appropriate for what you have to say, and you portray the characters acurately. Keep it up, because I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darthvengeful Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

29th September 2005:
great chapter very interesting taking them to askaban but liked it a lot very original and different this is a very very well written and thought out story and im very much enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful The Discovery

29th September 2005:
another great chapter again another who goes with the regulus theory like myself very well written keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #6, by ekd The Discovery

25th September 2005:
oooo this is getting really good...i could go for some more romance though hehe...But you write just like JKR..this may tie me over for the next two years

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I started this to tie me over for two years but I looks like I am helping others as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grant The Discovery

24th September 2005:
Great story can't wait till you update again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful The Wedding

20th September 2005:
good chapter i found the wedding a bit boring but even real ones to that to me

Author's Response: I can understand that. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grant The Wedding

20th September 2005:
I loved this chapter please keep writing, make sure hte chapters are extra long, UPDATE QUICK PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks, great chapter again keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll put the chapters up as the previous one gets validated but I can only go as far as I have written. So far I have finished four chapters and am working on five. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stephanie The Genius of Fred and George

16th September 2005:
dat was a great story, i hope it isent finished. if there is another part to it please tell me

Author's Response: there is more coming. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sio The Genius of Fred and George

16th September 2005:
It's great so far i'm glad fred and george might be coming there my faviorite characters. Please let ginny come harry needs her. Harry & Ginny Ron & Hermione FOREVER!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffiesmom The Genius of Fred and George

16th September 2005:
Great start. I like that you are trying to stick to JKR's style. I really don' t like the fanfiction that take the characters places they would never go. I think Fred and George helping Harry is brillant, and you idea about concentrating on the outcome is truly excellent. Love it. Please write more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm putting up chapter 2 now. I hope it gets through quickly!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful The Genius of Fred and George

16th September 2005:
this is a very good start i am a believer that ginny should be part of the group but thats just me

Author's Response: ah, but you haven't read the other chapters yet. wait before you jump to conclusions, you might be pleasantly surprised!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login