8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Forever Before Your Love

5th June 2005:
*stares in shock* wow... that got posted on HPFF and some of my stories didn't?! were the validators high when they 'okayed' this?! okay... i'm going to stop being totaly mean now and give you some constructive critisim. add more to it! it has NO discription at all! it's like all lyrics with a few of Hermione's thoughts here and there...

 Report Review

Review #2, by youngone Before Your Love

30th January 2005:
Um.... I'm not trying to be mean or anything, but that really sucked. You had next to no description, you wrote a line for each action, and you used the word love too much. I'm sorry if I sounded harsh, but I offered some contstructive criticism. I hope.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crizel Before Your Love

31st October 2003:
That was pretty good for your first fic!! All I would suggest is that you add more detail and of course, ADD MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prue Before Your Love

16th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Please Add More!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i would love to add more but i dont know what else to add! any ideas?

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeeWeasley Before Your Love

1st October 2003:
Hey Emily!! THanks for the email on your update of writing stories! I promised you I would read your first one! It's very sweet!! I wish it was longer though!! It would make it so much more cuter coz duh!! LOL Ron and Hermione! Perfect song choice!

Author's Response: do u have ne sugestions? i wanted 2 make a second chapter but i don't know what i could possibly write. would u mind helping me? if u did that would be great. thanx 4 reivewing. ~Emily~

 Report Review

Review #6, by MuggleLover Before Your Love

30th September 2003:
YAY HERM RON FLUFF ME FAVORITE!

Author's Response: im really glad u liked it. i don't think its all that great but im glad u enjoyed it. thanx 4 reivewing. ~SisterBear~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Before Your Love

25th September 2003:
i like ur story i hope everyone else likes it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily Before Your Love

25th September 2003:
i like ur story i hope everyone else likes it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login