Reading Reviews for Wishes
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedWeasley1212 Harry\'s Wish.

21st August 2012:
It's a nice thought. It would be lovely if you expanded upon this idea. You could really make them a lot longer. Nice though! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dragonman Sandry\'s Wish

22nd October 2007:
this story sucks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diamonds_bestfriend Sandry\'s Wish

28th April 2007:
i like it! its short, simple, and splendid!

and i particularly like your wish!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani93 Sandry\'s Wish

2nd March 2007:
heehee this is kinda cute. but what was wrong with Padma??
:( :P ?

Lol I really Liked it even though it was sorta short... :P

Dani

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva Sandry\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
awww!!! thnx...dats soo sweet..u too hon!! hmmm...advice...just longer...now i wish i wish on upon a star...let Wildmage read and review my stories...winks...lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva Penelope\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
oooo..harsh...sry perce!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Percy\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
lol...cute!! nosy harry!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Ginny\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
hmm...two contrasting wishes...well she got one of them..dunno about the other!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Dean\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
lol haha!! once again. cute! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Seamus\' Wish

20th September 2005:
awww!! cute...hope those two work out!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Parvati\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
omg!! wut happened to her!!? lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva Lavender\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
awwwwwwwwww!! i want this girls wish!!! lol no...id go for world peace!! :) lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva Fred\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
lol cute!!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva Ron\'s Wish

20th September 2005:
awwwww!!! soo sweet!! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva Harry\'s Wish.

20th September 2005:
nice still! lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Wishes

20th September 2005:
hmmm...this is interesting!! i like it...kinda...err...short though!?!? lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetredrose Wishes

24th August 2005:
Why the hell didn't i review this chapteR? Oh well great story I <3'd it! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Sandry\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
HA! You're evil. I like evilness ... and insanity! You can find my stories and leave horrible comments if you want! I enjoy evil comments. Make me laugh. HEHEEEEEE! (told you im insane) actually i didnt did i? well im insane. And I've been called senile when i asked someone if i was senile. and ive been called bonkers, mad and wacky by my own mother and bananas by my sisters friend ... =D x

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetredrose Penelope\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
Aww. How sweet. HA! NO NO NO!!! You have to make it HURT him BAAAAD! =P x

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose Percy\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
Lmao. *bites percy's butt* HA! i hate percy. the freak. x

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetredrose Ginny\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
HA! Oh yeah, I noticed that not many people are reviewing to your story(they're freaks ignore them LMAO!) so im doing you a GREAT favor. Even if my reviews are a bit ... bonkers! =D thats what my mum keeps calling me ... well anyways, if you ever wanna chat then email me at hevski_44@hotmail.com because you and your stories seem cool! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetredrose Dean\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
HA! Sillay Dean. *huggles him* even though he's a mudblood i still rate he's cool. he rocks. x

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetredrose Seamus\' Wish

24th August 2005:
They get over their wishes quickly dont they? HA! I like seamus. he's cool. x

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetredrose Parvati\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
='[ Poor parvati. i like parvati. she's cool. so's padma. x

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetredrose Lavender\'s Wish

24th August 2005:
Aww! I hate that mudblood. *kills lavender* hey guess what? the sword worked! i killed scarhead at LONG LAST! *partay* x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>