Reading Reviews for Crash and Burn
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Crash and Burn

10th May 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #2, by _alechia_ Crash and Burn

27th November 2006:
nicely written. i love it. i'm so glad you liked my stuff enough to make me one of your favorite authors, i feel so warm and fuzzy inside.

 Report Review

Review #3, by natnco Crash and Burn

8th January 2006:
love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tainted Angel Crash and Burn

1st November 2005:
I love it, it's really cool with the song in it too!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by penragonwebsite Crash and Burn

27th October 2005:
hey, I read it and i like it. Its cool. I hope the banner goes along well with it. Its one of my best. My skills have gotten better since the last time...bye!...pw

Author's Response: thanks a lot i love the banner

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shii and Nel Crash and Burn

11th October 2005:
O.O *gives thumbs up* psst dont tell Nel im here. I stole her sock. Neway, great story! Mebbe u should make a sequel, or stories about other couples. do us a favor, tho. no DM/HG or DM/GW!! sry DM/whoever fans but those stories are just.... creepy. oh geez theres Nel cya

Author's Response: thnx 4 the review!! lol ok noo DM/whoever stories/..ttyl

 Report Review

Review #7, by loverof thequill Crash and Burn

3rd October 2005:
10/10 great stroy. Love your title too!

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #8, by CarlaBlomst Crash and Burn

3rd October 2005:
Naw, now that was cute. I love T/L fics. Good job=)

Author's Response: thank you...much appreciated

 Report Review

Review #9, by Byrd1999 Crash and Burn

28th September 2005:
It's one of those stories that even though short and probly unrealistically sweet,makes me smile inside.

Author's Response: thank you a bunch

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Crash and Burn

22nd September 2005:
i it over the thing says it is can i say one thing (MORE PLEASE)

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly Crash and Burn

16th September 2005:
I like it.

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it, if you like this one, you should check out my other ones, some of them are diverse, some funny..and some just down-right depressing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abhorsen Crash and Burn

15th September 2005:
Interesting, yes, I like it.

Author's Response: thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paloma Patil Crash and Burn

15th September 2005:
Lovely. Poor Lupin - he could hurt her either way, couldn't he? They deserve to be happy. Nice work!

Author's Response: thank you, and i know they deserve to be happy, but i wrote this story on a sh*tty day so, when i have those days, i make my characters suffer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login