Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Crash and Burn
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Crash and Burn

10th May 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #2, by _alechia_ Crash and Burn

27th November 2006:
nicely written. i love it. i'm so glad you liked my stuff enough to make me one of your favorite authors, i feel so warm and fuzzy inside.

 Report Review

Review #3, by natnco Crash and Burn

8th January 2006:
love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tainted Angel Crash and Burn

1st November 2005:
I love it, it's really cool with the song in it too!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by penragonwebsite Crash and Burn

27th October 2005:
hey, I read it and i like it. Its cool. I hope the banner goes along well with it. Its one of my best. My skills have gotten better since the last time...bye!...pw

Author's Response: thanks a lot i love the banner

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shii and Nel Crash and Burn

11th October 2005:
O.O *gives thumbs up* psst dont tell Nel im here. I stole her sock. Neway, great story! Mebbe u should make a sequel, or stories about other couples. do us a favor, tho. no DM/HG or DM/GW!! sry DM/whoever fans but those stories are just.... creepy. oh geez theres Nel cya

Author's Response: thnx 4 the review!! lol ok noo DM/whoever stories/..ttyl

 Report Review

Review #7, by loverof thequill Crash and Burn

3rd October 2005:
10/10 great stroy. Love your title too!

Author's Response: thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #8, by CarlaBlomst Crash and Burn

3rd October 2005:
Naw, now that was cute. I love T/L fics. Good job=)

Author's Response: thank you...much appreciated

 Report Review

Review #9, by Byrd1999 Crash and Burn

28th September 2005:
It's one of those stories that even though short and probly unrealistically sweet,makes me smile inside.

Author's Response: thank you a bunch

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Crash and Burn

22nd September 2005:
i it over the thing says it is can i say one thing (MORE PLEASE)

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly Crash and Burn

16th September 2005:
I like it.

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it, if you like this one, you should check out my other ones, some of them are diverse, some funny..and some just down-right depressing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abhorsen Crash and Burn

15th September 2005:
Interesting, yes, I like it.

Author's Response: thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paloma Patil Crash and Burn

15th September 2005:
Lovely. Poor Lupin - he could hurt her either way, couldn't he? They deserve to be happy. Nice work!

Author's Response: thank you, and i know they deserve to be happy, but i wrote this story on a sh*tty day so, when i have those days, i make my characters suffer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login