Reading Reviews for Jessamyn Martin
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michael Martin Jessamyn Martin

26th May 2008:
I am a father seeking contact with a lost child named Jessamyn Martin, now age 21, missing now for 8 months. If She reads this site she needs to contact Dad for assistance/

Dad

 Report Review

Review #2, by Permantently_confused22 Hogsmead

29th May 2007:
oh, please tell me this isnt going to turn into another one of those draco/hermoine things is it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Permantently_confused22 Diaries

29th May 2007:
the writing seems a bit repetitive in parts.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Permantently_confused22 Finally there

29th May 2007:
its ok.. why such short chapters though?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth S Remus finds out

5th March 2004:
AWESOME JOB!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vella Jessamyn Martin

14th June 2003:
AWESOME but not when Hermione\'s other parents died but she doesn\'t look like Lupin did her Mother(the one the that died when Hermione was a baby)put a speel on her and then she shows her real id?Update soon please i\'m dieing to know what happens to her(Hermione)!

Author's Response: I have updated since then... not sure if u knew

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vella Jessamyn Martin

13th June 2003:
Cute but than make Jess go for Harry because Ron did something at the Ball please!Butyou don\'t have to do that it\'s your story and you should write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmyK Jessamyn Martin

13th June 2003:
I like it! It looks like an awesome beginning to a romance with Harry! I\'m excited to read more! The only thing.. if you spaced your paragraphs apart, it\'d be easier to read! Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julianna Jessamyn Martin

4th June 2003:
This is great! I hope you put more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Jessamyn Martin

4th June 2003:
Cool story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror Jessamyn Martin

30th May 2003:
Super start, nice O/C! I can\'t wait for more! BTW Maybe you could review my fan fic, it\'s called Unexpected Fifth Year, it is in located the general section, It\'s my first story too. I\'d appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by StitchWitch Jessamyn Martin

30th May 2003:
It\'s a good story. I liked it. I\'ve just started writing fanfiction again, so I know how hard it is. Could you please read some of my stories. I have Wishes and My Little Girl in the general section, and a Favourite Things songfic. Thanks. P.S My pen name is StitchWitch O<<<<{====StitchWitch==========>

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah-Freya Jessamyn Martin

30th May 2003:
I like this story, please write more. I\'d like to see where it goes. hugs and fat-free, Hannah

 Report Review

Review #14, by tac Jessamyn Martin

28th May 2003:
Great keep up the work i jus fin my 1st fanfic and its hard(i know) write more ...Tac

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login