Reading Reviews for Snape's Secret
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairytalelover3 Snape's Secret

29th July 2011:
This is HILARIOUS! I was laughing so hard it made me almost cry. It's a really good story anyway. hahaha, this story is great. The funniest i've ever read here at this website.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SeverusLove Snape's Secret

8th September 2010:
Brilliant Work! I couldn't stop laughing and imagining Snape dancing on top of his desk (and doing it myself too so I could picture the scene better). Very well written that even if it was very Out of Character for Snape, it was also very believable.

Good Job,
SeverusLove

 Report Review

Review #3, by FirePhoenix86 Snape's Secret

29th May 2008:
roflmao! AH HA HA HA! Oh my god, i think i peed a little! ABBA! oh god... this is so great, my new best all time fave! oh man, i haven't laughed this hard in so long. It's 2 am and i totally woke my sister up cuz i was laughing so hard! 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onyx Scorpio Snape's Secret

4th August 2007:
Ha ha ha that was so good!
I love it! Especially the boa. And the dolls! :)

Author's Response: Heheh, glad you liked it. Tormenting Snape is always fun. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by tjwhermione Snape's Secret

30th August 2006:
THAT WAS SOOOOOO FUNNY!! *guffaw* I love it! I give you a 10/10! Who know Snape would be so obsessed?

Author's Response: Well thank you! A 10/10!!! Hurrah! Yes, who knew our beloved Potions Master could be so very obsessed? I'm glad that you liked it and found it funny! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fawkes_07 Snape's Secret

25th July 2006:
Okay, now THAT was funny. Not quite side-splitting funny, but definitely rip-roaring funny, little bit of tears at the corner of the eyes funny. *checks sides again--still not split*

Pink. Boa. Wrong.

Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: I'll take rip-roaring funny with a little bit of tears at the corner of the eyes! Haha. Perhaps it's a good thing your sides aren't split? I wouldn't imagine that would be too fun...Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad I was able to make you laugh! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mzsmarty Snape's Secret

6th January 2006:
Haha wow that was funny! When Snape was sitting on the table playing with the ABBA dolls that reminded me of my little sister. Before when she got angry she would just grab this one Barbie and sit on the dinner table. It was the way she showed that she was pissed. lol When Snape threw that doll at Harry. Ahahaha wow shows how strong he is. lol That was really funny. And firefawn wow she left three reviews. She really loved it, huh? I know I did. ♥ Lisa

Author's Response: hmm...perhaps after all these reviews of saying how funny this is, perhaps, it is funny? perhaps. well...after editing it many times it sort of lost it's funny edge. lol and your sister sounds adorable. even i loved snape throwing the doll. it was just too perfect. oh firefawn. i'm assuming she really loved it. lol. you did a lot of reading, didn't you? geeze. get more stories written so i can leave reviews for you! haha. thanks for all the awesome reviews Lisa!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix Snape's Secret

5th January 2006:
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOD!!!! THAT WAS SO FUNNY! Sev howling along with ABBA wearing a pink boa?!! *falls over laughing as hard as Harry* My GOD this was brilliant--HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!--whew.... *adds to favorites* Thanks... *wipes tears of laughter away* ...I needed that (:

Author's Response: =D thank you for the review! i'm super duper glad that you liked it. and that you found it funny. you made me smile, thanks for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lucky#13 Snape's Secret

26th November 2005:
*doubles up with laughter more than harry did*wow,i like this story,it made me laugh,as u can see.

Author's Response: =D i'm glad you liked it!!! that makes me happy! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Snape's Secret

8th November 2005:
LOL..Hilliarious...i can just imagine Snape cross legged with a feather boa and abba dolls...Sooo ooc but fabulously wonderful because of it Lol you left me with a smile on my face at the end.

Author's Response: =D aw, thanks. you just left ME with a smile. i'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica Isis R. Gan Snape's Secret

8th November 2005:
haha!! I loved your story, it was hilarious! My little brother saw me laughing and thought i was crazy! COOL STORY!

Author's Response: oh wow, thanks! and don't worry. i've gotten MANY strange looks from my sister. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Darkhelmet Snape's Secret

8th October 2005:
Mwa ha ha ha! This story is absolutely priceless. What really gets me is how you can flip back and forth between serious and ridiculous prose; the formalness of the narrative adds loads to the enjoyment of the piece. Harry's last thought is especially funny, and very well timed. I wonder if he'll ever find out? Still want that banner? ;-) ~ Zaera_Dourden's older sister

Author's Response: =D yay! i'm so glad that you liked it! i actually had the last line before anything was even written so i'm glad that you liked it! hmm, better question, would he want to find out lol. ah yes, banner. i'm still trying to find good picutres for it, but as soon as i do i'll let you know. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverDaggers Snape's Secret

5th October 2005:
Hahaha! Oh that brightened my day, Snape... a closet ABBA fan. Great job hon :) DL

Author's Response: =D thankees, yay! i'm glad that you liked it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by digga Snape's Secret

28th September 2005:
that... was... soooooo... hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =D yay! another great review! wow, that's a lot of exclaimation marks...i guess you really must've liked it. yay! happy, happy, happy. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Entropy Snape's Secret

21st September 2005:
Snape... ABBA... Dancing Queen... Oh gosh. Please excuse me while I get off the floor and back into my chair. Absolutely hilarious idea.

Author's Response: =D it's scary how well it works, isn't it? glad you liked it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheLeech Snape's Secret

20th September 2005:
I read it again and I still find myself rolling on the floor in tears! I'm never going to picture quite the same ever again! Oh by the way...thank you for your help on my story! ~Lisha~

Author's Response: i'm glad it was just as funny the second time round! no problem, helping is fun! =D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zaera_Dourden Snape's Secret

19th September 2005:
Funny story. So funny in fact, that I can't even imagine it without dying. Brilliant!

Author's Response: ahaha, chirstine i forgot that that was you for a sec. brilliant am i. and yes, i know you though it was funny, i was there:P yay!

 Report Review

Review #18, by timeturner Snape's Secret

19th September 2005:
I don't really enjoy humor fics, I don't really enjoy Snape fics, but I have to say that when you combine the two it turns out wonderfully. The idea of Snape dancing around was just hysterical...I feel into a fit of giggles and had to explain myself to several people. Anyway, on to real comments. Your descriptions were obviously spot on...I could see everything in my mind. And I really liked how you portrayed Snape as his usual self except for that brief scene of him alone. That he automatically went back into his dreaded self was excellent as well. Great job on this!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the awesome review! it means a lot to me that you enjoyed it, sepcially if you don't like both humor and snape fics. thank you thank you thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MadameSnape Snape's Secret

18th September 2005:
*giggling* What an hysterical image!

Author's Response: yay!!! glad you found it funny! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 62442almystery Snape's Secret

17th September 2005:
This was hilarious! I was laughing out loud from the beginning. I loved how you had Snape with the feather boa and dolls! Oooh, and I also like how Snape went to every concert until he was called a 'stalker'.

Author's Response: awe, thank you! hee hee, the feather boa and dolls were just begging to be written. lol. thanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheLeech Snape's Secret

17th September 2005:
*Wipes away tears* Oh lordie may that was hilarious! A pink feather boa!!! *Laughs some more* Dancing Queen! *Cackles* Oh bloody hell that was good! ~Lisha~

Author's Response: oh thanks so much for the review! i'm so glad that you liked it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by F4L Snape's Secret

16th September 2005:
LMFAO! Ahhh well done =D Well written and hilarious XD Poor Severus, being forced to stay in secrecy about his ABBA love...LOL! <3

Author's Response: yay! another review! i'm so glad that you found it funny! :D aha, oh ABBA...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jynx67 (too lazy to log in) Snape's Secret

16th September 2005:
OMG!!! YOU MADE SNAPE A CLOSET ABBA FAN!!!! That is so absolutely hilarious!!! So very close to the idea I had for this challenge. *hehehe* Wonderful story. I shall go recommend this immediately!

Author's Response: ahahaha, yes i'm actually quite proud of that idea...it just sort of came to me one night :D thanks so much for the review and recommendation!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Berni Snape's Secret

16th September 2005:
*cries laughing*...breathe....i need to breathe....everytime i read about snape, i will have a mental image of him in a feather boa...*falls down clutching side*...i cant even right anymore of my story!rotflmao, omg, that was bloody great! i saw the challenge and thought...how could someone possibly managed ot turn this into something great, and you have....bless little snapeypoo....omg...im still laughing. bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: step one - breathe. step two - uh...i don't reallly know. but thanks for the awesome review! i'm so glad that people are liking it!!! yay! thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxgymnastbabe14xx Snape's Secret

15th September 2005:
lmao...that was great. I read the challange and I think you did a great job on it!!! :_ -Amber-

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! one can never have too many reviews! :D so thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>