90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dorothy Something Ginny

24th March 2006:
oo...intense... keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ??? Something Ginny

18th January 2006:
Good story. Glad Ginny's okay, and the Dursley's didn't deserve to die (even though they treated Harry badly). P.S You know the title of this story, 'Harry Potter and the Joining of World's' does it mean that the muggles will discover the magical world, because that would be cool, I'd love to see the look on the DE's faces when there being ripped to pieces by machine gunfire.

Author's Response: hmm you'll have to see! But I think that was THE best review I gavce ever got! Thanks! Lotsa Love, Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #3, by country_girl Something Ginny

15th January 2006:
cool story! really look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll update as soon as I can! bye bye

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dwell_Eternally_ A Seventh of a Man

25th December 2005:
merry christmas you! :D

Author's Response: you to!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lordpotter Something Ginny

10th December 2005:
It is good but making tha chapters longer would be great :)

Author's Response: thanks mate, I'll make sure I make them longer! Lotsa Love Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #6, by floomasters A Sad Turn for a Weasley

27th November 2005:
poor little ginny!!! nicely written ursh, well done!

Author's Response: thanks darl! I will talk to you soon!! Lotsa love, Urshie.. I mean Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #7, by floomasters A Birthday to Remember

27th November 2005:
looking good urshie poo!!

Author's Response: thanks babe! I will review your story asap! lol have a good day! Lotsa love Dwell_ETernally_

 Report Review

Review #8, by SunSation Gal 07 Something Ginny

6th November 2005:
Yay! She's okay! And kissing him!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WHOOO!!!! Exciting stuff! lol! I will update... when I get a computer lol, I lost the other one because it was old and cranky so I said BYE BYE! lol now I'm getting a PC for christmas! awsone! ok! cya later! lotsa love, Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #9, by noname Something Ginny

6th November 2005:
awww! cute! more please

Author's Response: Sure thing noname! I will update when I get a computer! lol! lotsa Love Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #10, by kreature Something Ginny

6th November 2005:
that was so sweet! I'm glad you didn't kill ginny.. update soon

Author's Response: haha it was slightly cute! lol I'll update as soon as I get over this whole gead injury thing! lol just kidding, I' don't have a computer at the moment so I don't know where I'm up to!!!! So yeah! I'll update when I get my computer for christmas! Lotsa Love Dwell_Eternally_

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jade Something Ginny

6th November 2005:
nice work! Update soon!! I can't wait for more

Author's Response: Ok! 'll update when I can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jade A Seventh of a Man

6th November 2005:
good work!

Author's Response: thanks jade!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Iced_Cherriez A Sad Turn for a Weasley

5th November 2005:
wow................ i dont know what to say! that was excellent! the best chapter so far!! :D

Author's Response: really?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iced_Cherriez A Birthday to Remember

5th November 2005:
good chapter!! lol i liked the pressies! i want one of those books, and those shoes.. so i can pull callums hair!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for reading ev

 Report Review

Review #15, by CCPArgue Something Ginny

5th November 2005:
Good job! Please update soon

Author's Response: I will... as soon as I've written it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoverDroverTiger Something Ginny

5th November 2005:
Nice chapter! I'm glad that its up! I'm glad ginny's all right it, I'm glad that you didn't kill her.

Author's Response: haha me too! because ginny is one of my FAVOURITE characters!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Becka A Sad Turn for a Weasley

4th November 2005:
Aaaahhh! you must update soon!! Please, please don't kill Ginny!! lol please?

Author's Response: hehe I've updated! Go run my dear read read read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by figure 2.3 A Sad Turn for a Weasley

1st November 2005:
hey, i'm liking were this is headin. can't wait for more

Author's Response: ok.. I'm updating now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Serenity A Sad Turn for a Weasley

1st November 2005:
that was good! can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: hey! Thanks! I'm updating rrriiight nooow

 Report Review

Review #20, by katieL A Seventh of a Man

31st October 2005:
oh goodness you weren't messing around were you ... you jumped right into the thick of things... good job

Author's Response: thanks! keep reading and reviewing! ~ ursh

 Report Review

Review #21, by AwesomePossum A Sad Turn for a Weasley

31st October 2005:
Please continue

Author's Response: I will! as soon as I've written it and my WONDERFUL BETA has edited it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by AwesomePossum Petunia's Secrets

31st October 2005:
Very nice

Author's Response: hehehe thanks!!! ~ursh

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyevenstar A Seventh of a Man

30th October 2005:
oops i meant "story" not "sotry"....i make spelling errors a lot when i'm careless ~

Author's Response: oh thats alright!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyevenstar A Sad Turn for a Weasley

30th October 2005:
noooooooo!!! you can't have killed her!!! (even though i know you did)*sob* oh well....anyways great story! I liked how the sotry drew me in....and what happened is very possible for the 7th book. There was only one spelling or grammar mistake i think...in the first chapter but you did a great job anyways! hope to read more ~

Author's Response: oh well you'll have to read the next chapter! Thanks soo so much for r/r ing lol! ~ursh

 Report Review

Review #25, by ____woof____ A Sad Turn for a Weasley

30th October 2005:
what do I think?!?!? It was grrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaat! and I want more NOW!

Author's Response: hey... are you ____moo____? well yeah! I'll update soooooooon

Author's Response: hey... are you ____moo____? well yeah! I'll update soooooooon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>