Reading Reviews for Life After Evil.
  
426 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Home Sweet Home.

23rd September 2016:
Awwe I'm happy they both survived and that Harry's not mad that she went. It was a fitting ending to a great story xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Fateful Night.

23rd September 2016:
Oh no She can't be dead...How will Harry ever forgive himself for killing her...no.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 N.E.W.T's.

23rd September 2016:
wow, Harry is more powerful than even Dumbledore now, that is something to be in awe of, awesome chapter x

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Planning.

23rd September 2016:
interesting, looking forward to seeing were this goes xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Attack That Decided.

23rd September 2016:
I want those gifts, they sounded so special. How dare the Death Eaters attack again...will they never learn... geez

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Career Path and A Decision.

23rd September 2016:
I liked hearing what everyone wanted to do. It was nice of Harry to offer to buy Ron and Luna a home, but then, i thought he would have. That job offer from the England Quidditch team was a nice unexpected touch...maybe he could join but part time...great chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Shocks and Christmas Wedding.

23rd September 2016:
aw, beautiful, loved every part of that chapter, so sweet xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 An Attack At A Match.

23rd September 2016:
I'm glad noone good died, those Death Eaters really need to do one, they need to leave Harry alone now xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hallowe'en Wedding.

23rd September 2016:
That was amazingly written... I LOVED harrys speech...I was laughing out loud all through it. Now they have to have it spoiled by those nasty DE's. Awww Ron and Luna are married now...hopefully nothing will happen to them in the attack and they can start thier family xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Rescue and Forgiveness.

23rd September 2016:
Thank god he got him back safely...all is rght with the wizarding world again

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Learning, Teaching And Given Advice.

23rd September 2016:
hmm, liking it so far, looking forward to seeing were you take this...hope Harry can find Ron, and appologise

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 After Dark Strolls.

23rd September 2016:
hmmm, this was a deffinate twist, but it would explain Ron's strange behaviour. Interesting, must read more

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 First Week Of Term.

23rd September 2016:
This moody Harry is getting tiresome...I'm glad he made up with Hermione. They belong together those two.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Back To Hogwarts.

23rd September 2016:
What the heck is wrong with Ron...he wants TWO girls...I thought he loved Luna...I can't understand that boy for the life of me. Harry did well to not go full force on him though, if Ron hadn't been his friend, i have a feeling he would have come off much worse.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Attack At The National Duelling Tournament.

23rd September 2016:
That was a dirty trick that last dueller tried on Harry, how dare he... and how dare those DE's steal his thunder... very good chappie once again

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Shopping and A Proposal.

23rd September 2016:
That was brilliant. I want Harry's car it sounds wicked. Yayyy he proposed, so cute, and she said yes.not that she would have said no, i mean come on, it's Harry blooming Potter for christs sake lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Grangers.

22nd September 2016:
Awwe thats sweet... and very charming, asking for permission to marry his love... bless his ickle cotton socks x

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Fan Mail and Lessons.

22nd September 2016:
Good start, looking forward to more

 Report Review

Review #19, by slightly odd kat First Week Of Term.

13th January 2014:
good story, but you really need to work on your grammar

 Report Review

Review #20, by slightly odd kat Shopping and A Proposal.

13th January 2014:
harry seems to be acting a bit OOC, he appears to be quite arrogant, far more so than in the books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dominic Martinez Home Sweet Home.

19th February 2010:
good story you need to write more about them starting there life and start having kids

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

There have been quite a lot of people asking for me to make another sequel to this story.I may do so one day, but I am extremely tight on time which is resulting in my other two progressive stories being slowly updated.


 Report Review

Review #22, by evan Home Sweet Home.

22nd November 2009:
this did not have as much action as the story before it and at first i was reluctant to read these stories after the reviews but finally someone has made someone not iinvincible some people just make him mediocre but you have to epect something from the boy who lived and ahemm as umbridge would whats going on with the new lords story ive been devouring it and i realised about a month or so ago why isnt he or she posting please post soon thanks for the great story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it. The story itself is wrote poorly, as is its prequel. There isn't much action because it mainly ends in the first one. This story is a more peaceful follow up.

With my stories I like the whole idea of applying mythical powers to Harry. He is dubbed as the saviour of the world and in the world of fanfiction, applying something completely different from the real JKR stories goes a long way. I enjoy creating powers of my own and then applying them. Some people do not like it, but I do not see the reason in writing a fanfiction if it is to mimic the real thing.

New Lords is slowly being completed. I have tried to complete them quickly, but they are then rushed and not 100% how I like them. The next chapter is almost completed though and should be up within a week I'd say. Hopefully we'll get a few up over the Christmas holiday.

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like them.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lone Wolf Home Sweet Home.

28th September 2009:
not bad man ... but it can be improved ...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. It can definitely be improved, and I do improve with later stories. Check them out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenix_fire23 Home Sweet Home.

16th April 2009:
i am sorry to disappoint you or go against the grain but you are a very well rehearsed writer exactly from the start and you should defaintly think a bout adding another story to the love before death and life after evil stories i am an english professor at a chinese school for a term and you have great potential to that story just leaving it as it is a very unsatisfactory thing to all who have requested it. most of the poeple on this site that reveiw your story really like it you should definantly keep in mind what readers want since it is them you are aiming to please the readers.

Sincerely,
R. J. Estonio

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Love Before Death and Life After Evil were my poor English writing abilities. I had no idea how to write for this site and I mainly wrote for my own entertainment, since I enjoy writing. However from more practice and more reading, my writing has improved drastically. Since this was not the best wrote, I left it as it was and moved onto another storyline which was a bit better wrote. If you check my profile you'll see them, it begins from Four Heirs, which was began wrote half way through Life After Evil, so it begins poorly.

You will see the huge difference and improvement. I do not intend on writing a sequel to Life After Evil, but one day I do hope to rehost them after rewriting them. They're only left as a symbol of where I've come from and where I began.

For now my focus is on Rise of New Lords which is not too far from completion and ready for another sequel. I also have a newer story which is a different take but less of a priority Rise of Power.

I hope you continue to read.


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryRules73 Home Sweet Home.

26th February 2009:
amazing story. absolutly love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading ;).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>