Reading Reviews for Betrayed
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Why

4th December 2011:
Hermoine friking Granger is acting like a big hoe

 Report Review

Review #2, by _iloveremus_ Why

18th November 2007:
wah! That is so sad!Stupid Hermy! *punchs hermy doll*

 Report Review

Review #3, by _iloveremus_ Leaving

18th November 2007:
HARRY! WHAT IN THE WORLD IS HE DOING THERE?

 Report Review

Review #4, by _iloveremus_ Big news

18th November 2007:
OH. MY. GOSH!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _iloveremus_ Newlyweds

18th November 2007:
Awww, how touching :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenix_ablaze Why

7th August 2006:
wow!
keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by witch767667 Why

21st March 2006:
Will Hermione ever get Audria back? I hope she does!! Poor child!!! Goo dthing she's to young to understand what's happening!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoys_Mistress Why

12th March 2006:
I can't believe Hermione did that to Draco, but i still love this story! U r continuing wiv it aren't u? I hope so! Please update soon xXx

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkPrincessMaia Why

27th December 2005:
OHH MAN IM CRIYING NOW! GREAT STORY LOVING IT THOUGH.OHH MAN I CANT BELIEVE SHE DID THAT. IS TEHRE ANY MORE...OMG THERE ISNT NOOOOO!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkPrincessMaia Missed You

27th December 2005:
OHH MYY GOSH HErMIONE WHAT THE HELL R U DOING! OMG OMG I NEED TO READ MORE OF UR STORY ITS FABULIOUS! OMGOMG OMG *CLICKS BUTTON IN HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkPrincessMaia Newlyweds

27th December 2005:
ohhhh how sweet!*tear*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Malfoy Newlyweds

24th May 2005:
i like. cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dr@co_Madn3sS Newlyweds

28th October 2004:
Hey, I can give you a suggestion! How about go to 5 or 10 years later, then Audria's grown up with Draco, when at work he posts a babysitter, an unexpected person (definatley Hermione) signs up, she gets interviewed, gets accepted, starts to babysits until she realizes the baby she is babysitting is her own daughter! Well you get on with the rest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rava Why

15th July 2004:
ur story is very cool. likeit alot! pleaz up date pleaz up date pleazup date pleaz up date ~keep on goin~

 Report Review

Review #15, by lotrqueen451 Why

5th May 2004:
GOOD story. made me cry. and thats hard to do.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lotrqueen451 Why

5th May 2004:
GOOD story. made me cry. and thats hard to do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Koneko Why

24th November 2003:
you should add more to this story. i feel so bad for Draco and his little girl, plus i wanna see a fast forward in time so see if he ever forgives Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HisGirl Newlyweds

4th November 2003:
Ooooh that's a tuffy Starlene. I mean there's nothing really else you could do to this story except have Audria grow up but that's it. I'm not sure about a sequel but I do suggest a new story? You know, just to spice up life just a bit? You're decision though, and I'll support you all the way! -HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!You are soo supportive of my fics!!!I hope you like the new one I'm putting out......It's a story about Hermione's friend Roxanne....But I havent got it up yet....

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlenewolf Why

4th November 2003:
Hey peoples!!!!!!!! I need advice.......Should I make a sequel or should I write more to this story?? Post reviews please!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anynamous Newlyweds

3rd November 2003:
Sorry to give it such a low rating, but i think Hermoine and Draco is just a really weird couple. I mean, come on, hermoine would have to become a death eater. but anyway, you could make your chapters longer than a paragraph, but otherwise, pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrningglry Why

3rd November 2003:
oMg..='( How could Hermione of all people do that to Draco!? And he was so loyal..(=P) I thought it'd be the opposite..lol Dumb Hermione.. Dumb Harry.. Finally a time where i'm mad at those lovers..:'(

 Report Review

Review #22, by HisGirl Why

28th October 2003:
Aww that's sooo sad. Draco crying and all. I can't believe Hermione cheated on Draco!!!! And she's pregnant again...with someone else!!! At least he got to keep Audria. My pity toward Draco.....I love the story!!!! Keep writing! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #23, by chicablue18 Why

28th October 2003:
NNNNNNNOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! wonce again I scream out. She cant do that poor DRaco cant wait for more *takes a looong breath* ok all better now lol plz update asap = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs. Nikay Weasley Missed You

27th October 2003:
That's soo wrong! I mean soo wrong. Yet still a great story! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 Missed You

27th October 2003:
OOOOOHHHHHHH NNNOOOOO !!! They can't do that. Draco is gonna be so mad!!!!!!!!! PLEASE update soon PLEASE I have to know how he reacts PLZ!!!! lol = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>