Reading Reviews for Wedded Bliss
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christy86 Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

17th August 2006:
i really like your story i hope you wrote more because i want to read chapter 3 soo badd

 Report Review

Review #2, by faith Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

14th February 2006:
Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shruti Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

22nd January 2006:
That is just a great story. cliffy made it awsome!

Author's Response: thanks shruti!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_beautiful Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

27th November 2005:
great start for the story. It's really taking shape! It's very good! Plz update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thank you crazy_beautiful for reading and reviewing. the next chapter should be up soon. thanks for reading and reviewing. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinwolfie Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

1st November 2005:
you have no mercy wht so ever not wirtting another chapter. i just wanted you to know that so you WOULD UP DATE SOONER! *hint hint* just a though!

Author's Response: sorry...i know it's cruel but i have a bit of a writer's block. although insparation has just kicked me in the butt, so i will be updating verrryyyyy soon. thanks for the review. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snake Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

10th October 2005:
oh come on! thats not fair i love thsi story its so good! please update soon!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review Snake. don't worry, i'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fairgirl Chapter One- I'm Baaacckk

9th October 2005:
wow....very good once again! I loved th wimp-of -a- handsome-smart-great-giver-of-pleasure-husband (lol).thanks to you you're a great writer, can't wait to know what's gonna happen!!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks a bunch fairgirl. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shannon Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

6th October 2005:
thanks. Cya Shannon

Author's Response: your welcome, and thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by shannon Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

5th October 2005:
1 love your story and you need flashbacks, but it sounds so intersting already - even without the flashbacks - the book is my brothers and he is already out of school - way out, but since the writer thing is in canada it might be a bit had but i would like the info on it anyway - but if only people in school are aloud - my brother is not in school, not in uni, he is older than 25 and younger than 35 - but i'm not telling where - i just dont think that he will apreaceat me telling you his age - not that you would care or anything - Cya Shannon

Author's Response: thanks again shannon, and everything will be seen in the next chapter, muahahahaa...i'll get that info for you asap. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by shannon Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

4th October 2005:
i have already reviewed this and i have to say that i love it - you are not rushing into things but you are not taking things slow - you are giving it a good pace - but you need to update faster *grins* if you know a publisher could you please contact me at shannoncloey@yahoo.com.au - i live in australia so if you dont - dont worry about it.

Author's Response: hi shannon. thanks again for reviewing. up here in canada we have some young authors contest where you can mail in your work and it could be published. its like a contest. a gir at my school won it. i'll see if i can maybe get details on that. i have put up my next chapter, but i'm waiting for the hp staff to validate it. thanks again for the review. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kay Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

2nd October 2005:
omg! Great! Maybe it's a freaky coincidence (did I spell that right?) but I just finished reading "Suddenly Single" about 10 minutes before reading this! Cool beans

Author's Response: lol, woah, that is a weird coincedence. well thanks for the review, chapter two will hopefully be accepted by the site soon. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by scarletredroses Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

27th September 2005:
i liked it, sounds like it could be a good story. please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks scarletredroses, i uploaded the next chapter, hopefully it'll be up soon. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by texasgal Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

27th September 2005:
I think you have a great start, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks texasgal, and the next chapter should be up soon, i uploaded it yesterday. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shannon Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

27th September 2005:
that was good

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing shannon. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snake Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

26th September 2005:
sry its just this peopkle at my school arer marryied and his parents tryed to change her and yeah but she tried to kill herself then she left sry its just so much like it but different sry!

Author's Response: ohh, its ok Snake. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shero Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

26th September 2005:
Awesome 1st chapter. I hope u place flashbacks in this story to show us how Ginny & Draco fell in love and married. UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks shero...shhh don't tell anyone my plan, lol. Thanks for the review. Keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snake Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

26th September 2005:
well thats the story at my school right now but its better keep wrighting!

Author's Response: umm...thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinnyfan23 Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

25th September 2005:
GOOD!! really good! Update soon can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: thanks HarryGinnyfan23, i'll update soon, i'm almost done the next chapter. leep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Abhorsen Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

21st September 2005:
Nice, nice and nice. Update asap!

Author's Response: thanks abhorsen. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Absynthe Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

21st September 2005:
i'm liking this story the best :-)

Author's Response: thank u absynthe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sorcha Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

19th September 2005:
really good opening chapter. would so not have left draco in bed alone lol. but hell have his work cut out for him to get ginny back.

Author's Response: true that sorcha, draco will have to work hard to win her back. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mel Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

18th September 2005:
Very well written, please continue, you have me eager for more!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch mel. keep on reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairgirl Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

16th September 2005:
hum....very interesting plot can't wait for the next chapter update asap please!!!

Author's Response: thanks fairgirl!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gale Prologue- Don't Care What You Say

15th September 2005:
ooh its very good so far =D

Author's Response: thanks gale!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login