Reading Reviews for Unexpected Rescue
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riyabryn What If...

26th November 2007:
So sad! But I love it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrazyForYou What If...

23rd October 2007:
beautiful story =)
it made me so sad when he was calling out for prongs.
really well done!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by elfbwillow What If...

10th December 2005:
Again, this was another story of your that I loved immensly. It really feels that it should continue though rather than ending it here. I would love to read more chapters on this story (like your other one-shot) - you are a great writer and I thoroughly enjoyed reading this!

Author's Response: You're really too kind, thank you so much <3 I'm really glad you like it <3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grainne What If...

16th November 2005:
Very,very,very,very,very,very,very,VERY GOOD

Author's Response: Aw thank ya muchly, I'm glad you like them =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by timeturner What If...

19th September 2005:
Gosh...where does it go from here? I know it would be completely AU but I would love to see where this story goes. It's a neat idea and you've done an excellent drop as describing it Your dialogue was on target and the imagery good. Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words =) You're the second to suggest continuing it and I may do...*ponders* ;) <3

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolfChild What If...

18th September 2005:
Wonderful, I'm so glad someone followed through with my challenge! (I'm PadfootPuppy on the forums). It turned out great! You wrote Lily perfectly after the incident, the way she clutched Harry. It was wonderful, awesome job!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, and thanks for setting the challenge in the first place! <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by Urvi What If...

18th September 2005:
Well, at least Lily was saved. If only it had been that way in reality...very good job with the story and answered well to the challenge.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by buttonlady What If...

16th September 2005:
good, but it would be better if you wrote a few more chapters and told how things were different because Lily survived and Harry did not get his famous scar.

Author's Response: I might do that at some point, but right now I only had time for a one shot =) I'm glad you liked it though! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by aquamarine_angel What If...

15th September 2005:
That was fantastic! Great change of mood, starts off happy and gets sadder and sadder. I didn't spot any SP mistakes so well done on that. Great portrayal of emotion espcially the motherly love that Lily has for Harry. Very good change of scenes and detailed description. Well done! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! I really appreciate you taking the time to review, it's very encouraging pour moi =D I'm glad you liked it! <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by mmm_bacon What If...

15th September 2005:
un canon-y but sweet and sad, i liked it

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it =D <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginnysister What If...

14th September 2005:
ohhhhhhh im sad! its good though

Author's Response: Aw don't be! I'm glad you liked it though =) <3

 Report Review

Review #12, by manya What If...

14th September 2005:
this story is an inventive retelling; I liked it very much. good luck in all your other writings!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much =) I'm glad you liked it ^_^ <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders_4_Ever What If...

14th September 2005:
aww, i was on the verge of tears reading that one! brillaintly written! thx so much for sharing that! it did bring a different perspective to HP, but it was all good! thx heaps for sharing it! =)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login