Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jackielois_smith Prologue

23rd November 2006:
Thisis a great idea and i cant wait to read more about it!!

Keep upi the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RA Black Prologue

28th July 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by perish Prologue

25th June 2006:
sounds really good
please update

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Prologue

5th June 2006:
this is soooooooo great! pleeeeeeeeeeease update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whyareyoucrying Prologue

22nd January 2006:
i love it! i cant wait until the second chapter come up! ok im guessing one of the other guys is Ron?

Author's Response: *THIS RESPONSE IS FOR ALL OF YOU WHO ARE WAITING FOR AN UPDATE* Ok, well, now that I've gotten your attentions, I have some good and bad news to announce. GOOD NEWS: Chapter Two of Trippin is finally DONE and ready for the masses. BAD NEWS: I can't seem to get it validated here due to some crossover problems (I'm still confused about that). So, as much as I don't want to do this, I'm forced to say that this story is officially dead on this site. However, I do have an account on ff.net under the same penname where Trippin and my other story are posted. If you wish to see what happens on Trippin, you can always check me out there (it's the site link in my profile). I REALLY and TRULY appreciate all the reviews which is why I'm doing this and not leaving you all in the dark. I know how frustrating it can be to read stories with dead ends, so I'm terribly sorry this had to happen. =(

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilymylove Prologue

13th January 2006:
i am still lovin it my bf is reading all of my fave stories, of which this is, and this and malfoy and the mudblood are his faves so u get lots of luv! *u will get more when u update* lol jk i still luv u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilymylove Prologue

1st January 2006:
I really liked it! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mark Prologue

23rd November 2005:
great and i hope theres lots of lovin involved

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aspares Prologue

2nd November 2005:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casie Prologue

21st October 2005:
OMG! I totally love this story! Please post the next chapter! I love the idea of Joe Galleonaire, The Unicorn, and Pimp My Flight. very creative! :) Can't wait to see more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover Prologue

13th October 2005:
Great!! Please hurry up and write the next chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SuperiorDancerChick Prologue

3rd October 2005:
Fantastic start! I can't wait to read more! ~SDC xx=)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Undifined_Barcode Prologue

2nd October 2005:
This sounds like it's developing into a really interesting fanfic, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! ~Aimee

 Report Review

Review #14, by danyagirl Prologue

29th September 2005:
ok. you captured their personalities, but you have one teensy-weensy problem. THERE IS NO TV IN THE WIZARD WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, first of all, no need to yell the obvious. And second of all, the Harry Potter series supposedly took place in the 1990s. Let's just say, for argument's sake, that some witch/wizard out there got the brilliant idea to combine magic with electronics sometime between the '90s and now. If Arthur Weasley was able to rig up his car with magic, who's to say that it can't happen!?!? So please, try and have an open mind about this story. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by spirited_wings Prologue

27th September 2005:
you have my interest, keep the chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unanimous Prologue

17th September 2005:
Love it! Keep on going

 Report Review

Review #17, by vero Prologue

17th September 2005:
hu well I'm curious about the other 4 people,is one of them going to be Oliver Wood?or Blaise Zambini? hey I could go on for hours or you can just hurry up with the next chapter because I'm going crazy here.I can't breath ah or maybe I can but thats not the point here.So thats kool Hermione has her own company I bet shes loaded. I can't wait to see there reaction when everybody meets and stuff.Plz tell me there going to have really great parties that they'll drink to much do stupid stuff that they wont remember and when they do they will be embarressed about it and swear they would never do it again,but the next week they go and do even nore dumb stuff.So are they? plz update soon

Author's Response: Well, you got one of the people right, as you will see in the next chapter! =] Lol, and I'm keeping my mouth shut about the parties. x]

 Report Review

Review #18, by m Prologue

16th September 2005:
please hurry up with this. it is sooooooooo cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: This is just a general response to those of you who have asked me to hurry up with this fanfic. I'm really trying to get a move on with the next chapter but with school and all my afterschool activities, I've been kind of swamped with work. =[ So, with that said, you guys might have to wait a while longer, and I'm REALLY SORRY about that but for now school comes first. >.<

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aspares Prologue

16th September 2005:
I absolutly LOVE it!!! update as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sparky Cobalt Prologue

15th September 2005:
..... interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mary Burnett Prologue

15th September 2005:
Brilliant, spiffing, UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sauerkraut_poet Prologue

15th September 2005:
wow... your use of language is incredible. wonderful choice of words. i especially like the scene at malfoy manor. =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm blushing already! *Head swells to resemble a giant pumpkin* x]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt Prologue

14th September 2005:
more! more, more, more!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login