39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hollis First Day as Husband and Wife

24th August 2006:
can you say
awkward...
hahaha


 Report Review

Review #2, by harry4me First Day as Husband and Wife

14th February 2006:
I keep checking back to see if you've updated but still nothing. I really liked this story so I'm hoping you haven't decided to abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theSorting_Wizard First Day as Husband and Wife

31st December 2005:
excelent fantastic write another chapter please

 Report Review

Review #4, by theSorting_Wizard First Day as Husband and Wife

31st December 2005:
excelent fantastic write another chapter please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry/Hermione fan Prologue

7th December 2005:
Hey!! I LOVE this storry! It is SOOOO unique AND different from the rest. Loved your plot. Really very amazing. I hope you continue from the third chapter. I really would like to know how they get along for the rest of their lives.And you should be VERY honoured as i have read like a hundred dozen harry/hermione stories and this is the first story that i have rewiewed and a good rewiew at that!!!!!!!!! Lol. Just kidding.Pls continue the story!!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you for this amazing review! It really made my day and made me want to write the next chapter asap. The plot was an idea of mine when I wanted to broaden my horizons and write a Harry/Hermione fic. I'm usually Ron/Hermione all the way...so I figured if Ron was dead...well anyways you get the idea. I hope you like the next chapter when it comes up and again thanks for reading and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriela First Day as Husband and Wife

7th December 2005:
I loved this chapter, really sweet. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you loved this chapter. I hope you like the next one. Thanks for the r/r.

 Report Review

Review #7, by maschan First Day as Husband and Wife

26th November 2005:
wow keep going i loved it

Author's Response: thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry4me First Day as Husband and Wife

21st November 2005:
I love this story! Please update asap! If I was Hermione, I'd go for it!

Author's Response: Hermione is going to take a little time before she actually GOES for it. But I think you'll enjoy it when she does. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adri First Day as Husband and Wife

20th November 2005:
really cute..! =]..reading it makes me smile..anyway please update sooon!

Author's Response: Yay! I made someone smile! I'll be updating asap. Hopefully today.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fear me101 First Day as Husband and Wife

17th November 2005:
this is a really cute and lovely story. it's going into my favourites! keep going!!!! :)

Author's Response: Hooray! I love it when I make it into people's favorites! I hope you like the update coming soon! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by psychofreak...or fental maggot! First Day as Husband and Wife

17th November 2005:
Okay, what can I say first. I guess I should comment on this chapter...its cute!! I really enjoyed reading it! I'm glad you used the quotes I gave you...not to bad, I must say. Though I think I might use yours...in a slightly different note! lol.
“I know what you mean. But we don’t even act like we’re even much of friends anymore. Are you even trying to make this work?” Harry asked finishing off his cup of tea. Hermione tilted her head to the side and took a long breath before answering, “I married you didn’t I?”

That so reminded me of the GoF clip, where Cho tells Harry that she's going with someone. *turns on sad song in the background* It just makes you want to cry! *whaa* lol.


He grinned down at her and asked almost in a whisper, “Can I kiss you?” Hermione looked all around her. They were standing a few feet from the hotel and the ocean was off into the distance. The hot heat was beating down on them and Hermione took in a deep breath. “Right here?” *Flies popcorn at the screen...* No...in a closet for crying out loud! Of course he wants to kiss you in front of everyone! He wants to make sure Ron can see it! lol..jk...*sorry for the ranting moment*
Hermione smiled and looked up at Harry who stood up to take her picture with the castle. Hermione waved and then let out a nervous laugh and Harry captured the picture. (Aww...its a Kodak moment, he he he)

Very cute chapter girly! I so can't wait for the next ones...and while I'm at it...


"Can I help you with that Harry?" "I never knew that it could be so big?" "Why didn't you tell me before we went thru all that trouble."
Peace Out!!

Author's Response: Okay I already replied to this once! So lets try this again. Yea. I really had fun and also a rough time trying to use those quotes that you gave me. It was really difficult to think up situations in which they would say those things. Although I have to come right out now and say that I don't think I'll use your quotes for this next chapter. I really need to focus on the plot and worry about that before I use the quotes in situations and such. Although I may use them throughout some of the chapters. We'll see. Please don't be mad at me. Yea I wanted them to have a fight and for it almost to seem like they were bickering like Ron and Hermione used to. *sigh* poor WON WON. Yes that was incredibly sad when Cho told Harry she was going with someone else. I really felt bad for Harry and then I was like NOOO! Harry is meant to be with Ginny and I can't feel sorry for that situation. Stupid Cho Cho crybaby!....hehe sorry Cho Cho Train. LOL. I'm glad you liked that part. "Right here?" *Flies popcorn at the screen...* I soooo laughed out loud at that comment. Yea Ron will definitely see that kiss. Can't you just imagine him rolling in his grave...oh wait he asked for it though I really doubt he would have wanted it like that. KODAK MOMENT MY BUTT. I just needed an excuse to use your quotes but yea. I thought it would be fun to lighten the story with a little flirting and magic. lol the magic of flirting or summat. Well I hope you enjoy the next chapter which should be up and on its way sometime soon. Maybe today perhaps. Thanks so much for being my friend and for faithfully reading my fanfiction. You Rock! ~Latah, JayCee

 Report Review

Review #12, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) First Day as Husband and Wife

17th November 2005:
How cool was it to see an update so quickly?? I can't believe they kissed and that Harry actually tried to persuade her that they should act like a real couple. I thought they would just stay the way they always had, only married simply because that was what Ron wanted. To be honest, I usually get physically ill at the thought of H/Hr, but not with this story. The reason that they are together is sad and bittersweet in a way and that really makes me like this story because they aren't really together because they want to be. I hope you'll continue on with this fic, I really like the concept behind it and I can't wait to see where you go with it, I know it'll be brilliant! Keep uip the awesome work!

Author's Response: Wow. You read that VERY fast! Yea, Harry can be a sweetheart sometimes. Well Harry and Hermione will have lots of battles and to tell you the truth they arent going to fall in love so easily. Look out for lots of twists and complications. Yes the reason why they are together is sad but ultimately it will all be worth it in the end. Thanks so much for your kind words and for the speedy review! *giggles* thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki First Day as Husband and Wife

17th November 2005:
Very good and sweet. I'm a big fan of this story so keep it coming. Thanx.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Reviews like this keep me motivated to write. Thanks for being such a big fan of this story and look out for the next chapter probably by this weekend. Thanks again for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonya_malfoy First Day as Husband and Wife

17th November 2005:
This is a great chapter. I love your idea. This is a great chapter. Good job. There a few typos in this chapter, but other than that. Perfecto. :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: Hey thanks. I don't have a beta so I must have missed the typos. I'll recheck it again. Thanks so much for the quick review. You made my night. Thanks again for reading! I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by psychofreak...or fental maggot! The Night After the Wedding

16th November 2005:
Screw what Ron would have wanted. (LMAO) Hermione decided as she placed the lingerie on the back of the toilet seat and changed into shorts and t-shirt(GOOD MOVE THERE!). She ran a hand through her hair and then opened the door. She took a deep breath and quietly let it out before climbing into her side of the bed. She rolled over to say goodnight to Harry but she stopped when she heard his deep breathing. She mentally kicked herself for having such a big problem on what to wear. She could have worn a ( muumuu ) and he wouldn’t have noticed.
ROTFLMFAO!! Nice chapter, what can I say! One guess I know where they're staying! lol. That was a really good chapter...I enjoyed it greatly! Sorry, I didn't notice that you updated my friend. I promise to check up more often. Now on to better and happier things.
"Harry, do you think this should go over here...or over here?" *you can pick what she's adjusting*

"I just don't think that'll fit."

"Do you want more? Or would you like something better?"


Okay, I'm done..he he he. Happy hunting with those lines. I can't wait to see what the outcome is. Though your next chapter should have more of their activities. I mean there's lots of things to do in Hawaii! Well, I'll ttyl and good luck with the chapter. I hope you feel better! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: OH MY GAWD GIRL! What a splendid review to wake up to. I'M IN AWE! Yea I'm having a good time with all the awkward tension that two friends who are suddenly married would have. Although I must say that the tension will melt away...ahem...most likely but not anytime soon. Yea some how I had to add a muumuu into the chapter. Don't worry about not knowing I updated...I dont know when others do until they tell me. I like it that way anyways. Well about these lines. I already have a few ideas about what to do with those lines. I think they might make for funny situations. And btw how did you know I was writing about Hawaii? It just happens to be a quaint wizard resort that YOU wouldnt know about...well since we're muggles of course. Well thanks again for this wicked review and for readin' my story. The next chapter will be up within the day!

 Report Review

Review #16, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) The Night After the Wedding

16th November 2005:
Not as artsy as your first chapter, but still brilliant!! I really think that you should continue on with this!! It would be interesting to see Harry and Hermione grow together and get adjusted to one another as a couple, and then throw some Ginny angst in just to toss things up! *throws flowers and applauds* I can't wait for the next chappie, I know it'll be great! Take care!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. The first chapter (AKA the prologue) I wanted to be very artsy and kind of confusing. But technically this is the first chapter to the story so it is very plain in structure. The honeymoon will be filled with tension and good times. Harry and Hermione will definitely be better off in the end and yes lots of Angry Ginny as well. I'm possibly going to have a chapter with most of the Weasley family in it. But that isn't until the future. Thanks for the applauding and the flowers. The next chapter will most likely be up tomorrow night. It's already half written and since I have bronchitis and walking pneumonia...I wont be doing much besides laying in my bed and reading and writing tomorrow. Look forward to it. Don't worry about the trip either. We can do it another time. But we must get together online sometime Sunday to discuss the movie. Deal? Thanks again for being faithful to reading and reviewing my stories. Just let me know when you update yours so I can go check them out. ~~~JayCee~~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermoines lover The Night After the Wedding

15th November 2005:
if this ends in a divource theni WILL strangle u lol

Author's Response: Oh. Don't you worry. This will have a pleasant ending and story line. No need to threaten me. LOL. I hope you like the upcoming update! Thanks for reading and reviewing my story and actually enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermoines lover The Night After the Wedding

15th November 2005:
continue but make it so hermoine is happy with harrylike she see's ron in a dream or something !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes. There will be dreams...There will be romance...and there with be lottttttts of conflict and tension. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by adri The Night After the Wedding

15th November 2005:
oh PLEASE UPDATE!!! IM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!

Author's Response: I'll hurry with the update because I dont want you to die! LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xx The Night After the Wedding

14th November 2005:
Please continue. It's a really good story. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Of course I'll continue. I'm so happy that people like you are liking this story and taking the time to tell me about it. Reviews like this will push me to update sooner. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snake The Night After the Wedding

13th November 2005:
i like it, just it keeps your readed hooked and wanting to read more and more..... that is also the best type of writing

Author's Response: Thanks. I think you'll like where this story is going and I'm sure you'll be hooked after the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snake Prologue

13th November 2005:
it tis wonderful

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm happy you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mike The Night After the Wedding

13th November 2005:
It's pretty good. Include more characters and continue it.

Author's Response: I'll try to incorporate more characters after the honeymoon when they go back home but right now it'll just be the two of them and the horrible awkward tension. Thanks for reading and leaving me a review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rocco The Night After the Wedding

13th November 2005:
Please continue. I think it has a very fortunate future. I do find it an interesting story to hold onto and grasp.

Author's Response: Yes. Hold onto it and grasp it with both hands. This story is going to take you on an emotional ride. Are you ready? Here comes the second installment of my epic romantic story. Okay. I'm exaggerating. It does have a fortunate future. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope it'll be up to your standards.

 Report Review

Review #25, by cheesopotter Prologue

12th November 2005:
good i love it

Author's Response: Good. I'm glad. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>