Reading Reviews for The Key to Their Hearts
  
235 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyFan91 It's Been A Long Time

20th November 2011:
wow - really, truely amazing!!!

I love your writing, especially the fact that you can write a love scene without making it too much or like surreal or something - the scene with Harry and Ginny in this chapter is so passionate yet tender, they really need each other and I am able to read it without any nausia (you know, to sappy love scenes are just the worst!!)

Anyway, lots of praises - I love it! I'm not so sure about the Snape/Malfoy thing? are they good or bad or whatever? Personally I like the idea of Snape being the good guy and Malfoy actually regretting being with the bad side - I really hope they will help Harry, but from this chapter I'm not so sure..

Truely great, keep updating - and I'm a sucker for Harry/Ginny myself, so just a little bit of advertising for my own FanFic ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry_ginny_3 Prologue

25th April 2008:
OMG! That was a great start! Not many authors actually give us a breakup scene. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by :] It's Been A Long Time

5th March 2008:
hm i was looking at your old comments...DUDE ITS BEEN ALMOST 2 YEARS! HURRY UP PLEASE, IVE BEEN WAITING FOREVER! please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by :[ It's Been A Long Time

12th February 2008:
please please please please write another chapter or 2 or 5 or 928576 million!

 Report Review

Review #5, by K.P It's Been A Long Time

27th August 2007:
wow i love your story so much
its everything i coulod hope for in a harry/ginny story
do you know when your next chapter will be up?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry_lover_08 It's Been A Long Time

10th July 2007:
That was SO good!
Keep going! Can't wait for an update!!
10-10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonic Dreams

18th April 2007:
you know when ginny refers to harry as her love it's kinda sappy and not like her.

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonic Relationships

18th April 2007:
BROWN HAIR! what the hell iz wrong with you?! harry has BLACK hair!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen of Darkness2040 It's Been A Long Time

3rd April 2007:
I really liked your story i hope you finish it

Author's Response: thanks... i'm really working on it. writer's block sucks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hphphp A Little Chit Chat

8th January 2007:
very good but Veritasurm is clear not gold

Author's Response: thanks... and i did realieze that after i wrote it... just han't gotten over to change it yet.

 Report Review

Review #11, by allison It's Been A Long Time

28th December 2006:
omg need more
please email me when you update
email-tinkerbell5493@yahoo.com

Author's Response: haha, okay. :o)

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegoldensnitch It's Been A Long Time

11th November 2006:
hi
can you please release the new chapter soon
i love your story
thanks
golden
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
10/10 of course
keep wrting!


Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I'm working on it. Slowly, but it's getting there. Things are ust busy for me right now, but this story is on the top of my list to add a chapter too. :o) Hopefully I'll get it done soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyrocks93 An Unwelcome Visitor

3rd September 2006:
Huh. Pretty.... Awsume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was very satisfactory. *holds/points nose up* I haven't been online in a while, busy with back to school junk, and I'm happy to see that 2 more chapters!!!!!!!!! So i'm going to go read the next/2nd one!!!

~gr93

Author's Response: lol. well I'm glad you're happy. Good luck with school... i know how that is.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyrocks93 In the Dark

3rd August 2006:
Awwww.... that's so cute!!!! The only flaw is that Hermione (and Ginny if you didn't know) have brown eyes..... so yeah. I like the way you're plotting the whole "why dumbledore died" thing with Malfoy. Even though I hate to admit that he's dead. Great GREAT job!!! 10/10!!!

~gr93

Author's Response: Hahaha Well I' glad you are enjoying the story so far and I hope you continue to enjoy. :o)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyrocks93 A Little Chit Chat

3rd August 2006:
LOVED IT!!! Can't wait to see what happens!!! 10/10 (sorry for such a short reveiw).
~gr93

Author's Response: No prob. A review is a review... plain and simple. :o)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyrocks93 Acquaintances

3rd August 2006:
Right now I'm just glad there's another chapter!!!! There are a few minor spelling mistakes that confuse some parts so you might want to chack that. But other than that I loved it 9he story and the chapter!!!!)!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~gr93

Author's Response: THANKS! :o)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyrocks93 Christmas Part Two - A Surprise For Everyone

2nd August 2006:
Sorry I haven't reveiwed until now. I just want to keep going to the next chapter so badly!!!! Your story is so swicked (sweet and wicked)!!!! I'm going to go read the next chapter now and will continue writing from here on in. 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~gr93

Author's Response: Well at least you're reviewing noe. ;o) Better late then never! Glad you are enjoying. :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by screenamed It's Been A Long Time

31st July 2006:
bookmarked! i just read all that you had up, and enjoyed it good job. however, i do have one problem, spelling, im finding mistakes frequently. please work a little harder to fix those mistakes, but either way. the story was good.

Author's Response: hey! thanks.. yeah.. I need to go back and fix all those... god it's been so long since it's been updated, lol. Thanks for your compliments. :o) LOVES!

 Report Review

Review #19, by just another potter fan It's Been A Long Time

29th July 2006:
Please hurry with the next capter it has been a long time!!!
I LOVE THE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: haha, i'm working on it. ;o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Freddy It's Been A Long Time

21st July 2006:
Thanks for the A/N (:

And great chapter :D


Author's Response: well you are one of my biggest fans ;o)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fantasy1134 It's Been A Long Time

19th July 2006:
I absolutely love that part with harry and ginny! But the part at the end I'm sorry but it dissapointed me. I really thought that malfoy was telling the truth and that him and snape were gonna help him but oh well...I cant wait for the next part! please write quickly! Your story is quite addicting! hahaha


-----sam-----

Author's Response: hehehehe, wel i'm glad you are enjoying, and trust me.. its nowhere near the end, lol

Thanks for all your kind words and reviews! LOVES!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Fantasy1134 An Unwelcome Visitor

19th July 2006:
I am starting to wonder if ginny's dream about draco and snape is gonna come true now! very very good chapter...

-----sam-----

Author's Response: hehe... more twists and turns to come!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fantasy1134 In the Dark

19th July 2006:
Hmmmm...well what to think! I mean I kinda wanna believe Malfoy by your writings, but still hmmm. I like the ending it was cute!

---sam---

Author's Response: Thanks.. you never know with Malfoy.. he is sneaky sneaky ;o)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fantasy1134 A Little Chit Chat

19th July 2006:
I hope draco does make her drink the potion so he realizes shes not lying! wow i am gonna read the next chapter RIGHT NOW!! lol

---**---sam---**---

Author's Response: lol, wow sam i'm so glad you are enjoying and i hope you continue to enjoy. :o)

thank you for all your kind words!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fantasy1134 Acquaintances

19th July 2006:
WOW! Is she going to be kidnapped?? That would be horrible. Your writting is soo mysterious... I love it!

***sam***

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>