Reading Reviews for The Truth Spell
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DanRsWife ( another side of my review) The Truth Spell

5th June 2006:
Excuse me but, I think your story is mean . I also think that you and this Erika person are very mean people. If I ever write a fic do not flame it because of this review. I'm just trying to tell you that people might be a bit nicer in their reviews to your story if your'e nice to them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DanRsWife The Truth Spell

5th June 2006:
Ouch............. very mean. Was that supposed to be a shot at Hilary Duff too? anyway that was good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius The Truth Spell

25th January 2006:
Ha! I loved it!!! Hilarious. Especally the Hillary Duff part. I totally agree!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ivoryangel The Truth Spell

26th September 2005:
it was good, but what were all the slash marks for?

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeadUnicorn The Truth Spell

23rd August 2005:
that was good.. need more funnies!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RebornPhoenixAJ The Truth Spell

21st August 2005:
dude that was hillarious!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ...O.O The Truth Spell

10th April 2005:
well, I think you've reached the record of worst story ever. What were you thinking?!? This doesn't have anything to do with Harry Potter! I'm just lost at all the pop references..??

 Report Review

Review #8, by me The Truth Spell

30th March 2005:
well that was stupid

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs The Truth Spell

25th July 2003:
it was so cool i hope you wright more

 Report Review

Review #10, by prettywitch The Truth Spell

24th June 2003:
Okay. Well. I think that wasn\'t a really good story. Well. U need to add more onto it to make it better. No \'fense.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mkwebb The Truth Spell

16th June 2003:
That was sooooooooo funny! I was laughing my head off! I\'ll have to agree w/you about the cheerleaders and Britney Spear. It\'s so true! Write more, please, it\'s hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by evilcourtney The Truth Spell

29th May 2003:
Insane!!!! I love that a spell finally backfired on her, and a funny one too! Go insane stories! (I have an insane story, its called \'Reece in Hogwarts\', look it up in Humor, I\'m evilcourtney, like my name says you know...)

 Report Review

Review #13, by your bestest friend erika The Truth Spell

28th May 2003:
OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL THATS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best diss is the lesbo cheerleader one, altho i think mr smith heard that LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone who is reviewing your story The Truth Spell

28th May 2003:
dude, that like totally inspired me to tell the truth to all my friends. now they all hate me, thanks a lot. on the other hand, it totally kicked ass and was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chris The Truth Spell

27th May 2003:
uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... not funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login