Reading Reviews for Tainted Blood
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverShadow04 FIRST DAY OF LESSONS

26th November 2005:
Interesting, interesting, great writting can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you like the chapter. I hope to have the next one posted soon. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Radcliffe123 FIRST DAY OF LESSONS

23rd November 2005:
Yay, a new one! o0o0o0o0o, I loved it! I can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Sorry for taking so long...a thousand sorries...I hope to update soon...the next chapter is halfway done. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverShadow04 THE Start-of-Term Banquet

9th October 2005:
Oh its getting good!! Can't wait for the next chapter. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Next Chap will be up soon. *crossing fingers* :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Radcliffe123 THE Start-of-Term Banquet

6th October 2005:
No! You left me hanging! Well, anyway, I loved it! And please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! Don't worry...I'm almost done with Chapter 4. Hopefully I will be able to post it today..and with any luck...the validation process won't take too long. Thanks for your review and support! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry4Ever THE Start-of-Term Banquet

5th October 2005:
Ooh...I can't figure Draco out! One minute he's acting all sweet to Selene...the next he's...well...acting like a total jerk! I can't wait to see what happens if Draco tells the Slytherins that she's nothing but a "mudblood". Great chapter once again. I look forward to your next update! -------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks! As for Draco Neil Malfoy...he tries to live to the Malfoy name, but his heart is set in it. Draco is the type of guy, who doesn't like to show kindness or feelings...for him...they mean weakness...then again...he is willing to go great lengths to get what he wants. After all he is a Malfoy and Lucius younger brother!...which makes a bad combination. *grins* Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Radcliffe123 HOGWARTS EXPRESS

23rd September 2005:
Loved it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. Hopefully I may have it ready by the end of next week. *crossing fingers* Thanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Radcliffe123 Muncaster Castle

23rd September 2005:
o0o0o *reads next chapter to see what happens* I like this story, one because my name is Serena and the main character in Selene (close names) and two because I really like Draco Malfoy (hehe), and three it's very interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverShadow04 HOGWARTS EXPRESS

23rd September 2005:
Yeah!! I was confused a little realizing that this story was happening in the marauders time but it also cleared up a few things too. Loved the chap. can't wait for the next one to come out!

Author's Response: I am glad you loved the chapter. As for the third chapter I hope to have it posted by the end of next week. So be on the lookout for it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry4Ever HOGWARTS EXPRESS

22nd September 2005:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter. Selene really comes into her own as a character. I especially like the scene with Gideon and Fabian...they SOOOO remind me of Fred/George. I have added this to my fave stories and I hope you write more soon. It is a different style, but I love it just the same! Keep up the great work as always! -------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the chapter. There will be more scenes with the Prewet brothers...you can bet on that! Thanks for your review, happy reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry4Ever Muncaster Castle

15th September 2005:
A really great start, Yvette! This is a very unique story that I will be putting in my favourites. Selene is a great new character. I'm waiting to see what she has in store for Malfoy...but I'll have to wait until the next chapter's posted, I guess. I love your banner, by the way! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you love Selene. I will be posting sometime next week. Thanks again and keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ana Black Muncaster Castle

14th September 2005:
I love your STORY!!! I think you have a great thing going here! I wondered if this is the same Draco Malfoy from Harry's time. If it is not then that's alright because I am interest to know where you go from here. I just love how you introduce the characters. I bet that Tom would give Peeves a run for its money if they ever came to a show down. Anyways I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you like the story. As for Draco...it's not the same Draco from Harry's time...but he is related to the Malfoys. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverShadow04 Muncaster Castle

12th September 2005:
Wow I like it, the first chapter is well written, I like the history that is being told about Salene and I like Salene herself. And I can't wait for the next chapter to come out! You are a very good writer keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I tried to give as much background information that I can in the story so that the readers, like you, can have a better understanding of the new characters I have created. I’m hoping to post the second chapter by next week, so be on the lookout! Thanks once again and I will be looking forward to read your future reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login