Reading Reviews for The Shade of Light
  
270 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mendax Discoveries

14th August 2011:
This story is very exciting and breathtaking.You are doing a marvelous job at creating a POSITIVE Draco.I cant wait for chapter 12.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate Discoveries

25th April 2011:
Wow! So good! I love it!
I think there should be a. MUTINY!


Yeah.
So, I love this. So much. Please update!
Bunnies. *snickers*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christina McCall Discoveries

19th January 2011:
I love this, what hapoens next, does hermione get saved and marry drake, what happens to Ron, what happens to hog warts!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_elder_wand Discoveries

13th June 2009:
great story=)) continue=)) please=) cause i love it=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauren_loves_101 Attacks and blushes

5th August 2007:
ur a great writer :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ella of Frell Discoveries

2nd February 2007:
Luv It! I would have rewied more in the other chapters ,but I just didn't wan't to stop reading it was soo good. Please keep writing I will be back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella of Frell Foolish games

2nd February 2007:
Great story Luv it. I think Harry and Ginny would go great together. Sorry I haven't rewiew til now I've been too stuck in your great story to even think about reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovestalk Discoveries

4th July 2006:
cool great that was awsome i loved it update please

 Report Review

Review #9, by kathy Discoveries

13th June 2006:
this was my favorite story ever. but ull probably never update again which makes me sad but i still loved the whole story through and through =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by tora Discoveries

21st February 2006:
you began this wonderful story, and then you never finished it. thats just sad. And I don´t know what is going to happen. And i know that you probebly will never reed my review, but if you do. You know, just stopped by to see if some have read your story, and you red my review, then I´m begging you to end this story, because it is some of the best thing I`ve ever read. And i loved it, I wreely do...

 Report Review

Review #11, by kathy Discoveries

28th January 2006:
*starts crying hysterically* why?!! 2 years since you updated?! wahhhh

 Report Review

Review #12, by kathy Discoveries

28th January 2006:
oh my god i hate you! always with the cliffhangers! grr anyways you better update cuz i love the hell out of this story. my favorite one yet

 Report Review

Review #13, by kathy Foolish games

28th January 2006:
i know this review is a little late but i would like to see harry end up with ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Georges girl Discoveries

12th December 2005:
OH MY GOD I REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Discoveries

30th November 2005:
This story is sooooo good!!!! Please update it soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Riley 257 Discoveries

5th September 2005:
WHAT? What the heck is wrong with you? you can't leave me like this, i really like this story and you leave me with a cliffhanger not cool, anyway please HURRY UP with MORE chapters, hurry. Good luck. HURRY.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fairgirl Discoveries

8th August 2005:
oh my...this is soooooo good but so evil i love it!i'd love , really love that you update asap.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hockey_chic_13 Discoveries

27th July 2005:
must upddate!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I Love Draco Discoveries

20th June 2005:
U HAVE TO UPDATE FAST!!!! u r soo evil for leaving at a cliffy like that...but i know the feeling of satisfaction to leave a cliffhanger...Anyways you have to update soon! This story is wicked awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kuzia Discoveries

6th June 2005:
Draco would be so heartless to try and talk to Hermione because of the chance that they will be caught, wouldn't Voldemort be smart enough to rig up the room to see what's going on??? Hermione is under HUGE pressure and i reckon that Draco would be an absolute stone hearted <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored if he tried to talk to her. why doesn't he get those mirrors from Harry that harry and sirius had in the 5th book to talk to Hermione??? just a suggestion. good luck

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arianna Attacks and blushes

4th June 2005:
you probably have a ton of these but i thought it was really good. try writing a novel. you would do very well

 Report Review

Review #22, by ldsgirlnv Discoveries

15th April 2005:
its really good. i like how the chapters are really long. update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book_Nerd05 Threats

2nd April 2005:
Aw man! Not Lucius! ewww! Poor Hermione! And Draco too! Im'ma read the next chappie now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book_Nerd05 kisses and vows

1st April 2005:
Grrr...I hate cliffhangers...and Pansy! She must die *chases the skank with knives*. Awesome chappie though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book_Nerd05 Foolish games

1st April 2005:
I dunno for Harry. But I say that Hermione and Draco have to end up together! Keep the great chap.s coming!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>