Reading Reviews for Concrete Angel
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPlover_12 *Concrete Angel*

18th December 2007:
aw,not very sad : )how sweet who was the boy

 Report Review

Review #2, by honeybabe45 *Concrete Angel*

6th August 2007:
wow that was really good. Loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by _alechia_ *Concrete Angel*

27th November 2006:
owch, that was really powerfull. its brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda *Concrete Angel*

2nd January 2006:
I love it. It was amazing

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #5, by childofabstract *Concrete Angel*

16th December 2005:
omg that was so sad but really good :)

Author's Response: omg thnx for the review im glad you liked the story i didnt think any1 liked it at first cuz i was getting bad responses on other sites...but i guess its a good story on this one! lol thnx agian

 Report Review

Review #6, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter *Concrete Angel*

19th September 2005:
So, yeah, I watched the video today. Twice. Cried both times. You're story fit so perfectly. Great job! And the little girl in the video looked so much like a little Ginny! Once again, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah *Concrete Angel*

19th September 2005:
Hi I just did the same song but I'll tell you one thing yours is alot better. Mine is about Draco and hermoine. It's under Godess of Lions that is once I get it done going through.

Author's Response: Oh thats kewl..i'll be sure to check it out..the only reason i used Ginny is cuz she looks a lot like the girl in the muzic vid...thnx 4 the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Guccigirl - Maria *Concrete Angel*

19th September 2005:
I love this song... Great story... Very sad but a great ending! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I thank you dearly for the compliment..i have a tendency to make stories sad..not all the time tho..

 Report Review

Review #9, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter *Concrete Angel*

19th September 2005:
That was a really beautiful story. Now I want to go listen to the song! I may have heard it once before, I'm not really sure... Hmmmm...

Author's Response: thank you..i dont know if u wanna listen to the song..its so sad..i can relate to this song except i didnt get beaten to death..i just got beaten..

 Report Review

Review #10, by jtsoccer *Concrete Angel*

10th September 2005:
I love this song, and I think you did an excellent job with this!

Author's Response: thanx. ^_^^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phantom Lord *Concrete Angel*

10th September 2005:
Great start! I really like your story and your writing style... Keep up the good work! Can't wait to read more! Check out my story too if you want!

Author's Response: thanx, i appreciate you being so kind to review, and i will check out your story, thanx again. ^_^^_^^_^^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny Riddle *Concrete Angel*

10th September 2005:
Hmmm It's defintitly AU. Sweet.

Author's Response: thnx for the revieW!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login